Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > kulungulus wit the maid

just a boy

Default kulungulus wit the maid - 07-18-2007, 06:13 AM

why is that the society has wekad a taboo sign out there when u screw the maid is such bad thing... yet she is prettier than most mama's out there who have big posts in high places.... asin if u can just maintain her looks kidogo uta kua sawa.... we nayeye hare tu !!

Default 07-18-2007, 06:49 AM

Originally Posted by just a boy View Post
why is that the society has wekad a taboo sign out there when u screw the maid is such bad thing... yet she is prettier than most mama's out there who have big posts in high places.... asin if u can just maintain her looks kidogo uta kua sawa.... we nayeye hare tu !!
if she's your cup of tea - go ahead kwani?

Default 07-18-2007, 07:38 AM

So then why are you feeling so bad about it,they are people too?Now we know what you've been up to but its ok if thats what you like.
If I was a guy the fact that am not a watchie,shopkeeper or a mboch myself I wouldnt settle for one but anyway its true some are goodlooking.They deserve to be appreciated not just for the work they do but also for who they are.So you go boy!

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default maid - 07-18-2007, 07:39 AM

Originally Posted by just a boy View Post
There are some respected dudes who have married ex-mboches,so don't worry,if she is loving and lovable go ahead.

If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.
froggy

Default 07-18-2007, 07:42 AM

They are so down to earth,

they don't fuss and own you after kukupatia

but, don't you get the feeling of taking advantage? they can't say no for fear of losing a job.

Thats why i have a policy of humping only the neighbour's mboch. Then I know she's screwing me for money and not fear

Default 07-18-2007, 08:03 AM

which sign?? out there, where??
my friend, are u taking expired drugs or something?? These imaginary things only happen in ur head, because i have never seen a 'sign out there'.

But lets wait for others, some1 may hav seen such a sign.

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :
thuks

Default 07-18-2007, 08:11 AM

Originally Posted by froggy View Post
They are so down to earth,

they don't fuss and own you after kukupatia

but, don't you get the feeling of taking advantage? they can't say no for fear of losing a job.

Thats why i have a policy of humping only the neighbour's mboch. Then I know she's screwing me for money and not fear
So true
....and that she enjoys it ( she doesn't soma nation in the process)

....and it kinda feels good to steal

....and the danger of discovery adds the thrill ( there is nothing like a quickie on the verge of discovery)

Just my opinion.

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-18-2007, 08:38 AM

Ati a supuu mbotch? No never! not in my house! I will always order them ugly

mwan_dada is on a distinguished road

Default 07-18-2007, 10:32 AM

Originally Posted by pritijo View Post
Ati a supuu mbotch? No never! not in my house! I will always order them ugly
Yup looking like Mike Tyson in a dress, scars, slurring and all!!

Default 07-19-2007, 01:11 AM

@ mwan_dada & @pritijo
yup - i agree completely