Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > kulungulus wit the maid

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default 07-20-2007, 01:48 PM

If thats what it takes to get the mans love....washing his socks and undies with skid marks!! wacha ikae!
hihihi flagrante, you are funny. But then again why would your jamaa have skid marks, doesnt he know how to handle his business back there??

Now The Moral Of The Story Is Cuff Yo Chick
Cuz Hey I'm Black, Handsome, I Sing Plus I'm Rich And I'm A Flirt
jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-20-2007, 09:21 PM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
to hell with housegirls - if i dont hire an older mama,
then i'll hire a hot boy whom i can ogle at meself

Baby gal now thats what i call a spin............... you know all these mashada guys r our future husbands so to avoid them sleeeping with ur mboch jus hav a house boy, n i tell u this.... your guy will never leave you in the house with that man when he goes out to drink or to hang with his 'buddies'.

Default 07-21-2007, 01:44 AM

Originally Posted by moto kama pasi View Post
hihihi flagrante, you are funny. But then again why would your jamaa have skid marks, doesnt he know how to handle his business back there??
See those are the kind of intimate details that I dont need to know.So am staying clear of his dirty undies!

I have no problem with boys sleeping with the mboch after all they need to discover these things.If the teacher is willing to teach and the pupil is willing to learn heck!go right ahead.And we all know there are some boys who ata kama heaven and earth moved they COULD NOT get themselves laid.Last resort=mboch wetu. We dont want old men posting in mashada asking what colour vaginal discharge should be(the likes of makende nne).
Problem comes if its my mboch, my hubby in my house! Rake81 I like how you're thinking.Hmmmmm not a bad idea at all.Kwanza I'd look for a young Kisii boy.

Default fraglante bwana - 07-21-2007, 06:20 AM

See those are the kind of intimate details that I dont need to know.So am staying clear of his dirty undies!

I have no problem with boys sleeping with the mboch after all they need to discover these things.If the teacher is willing to teach and the pupil is willing to learn heck!go right ahead.And we all know there are some boys who ata kama heaven and earth moved they COULD NOT get themselves laid.Last resort=mboch wetu. We dont want old men posting in mashada asking what colour vaginal discharge should be(the likes of makende nne).
Problem comes if its my mboch, my hubby in my house! Rake81 I like how you're thinking.Hmmmmm not a bad idea at all.Kwanza I'd look for a young Kisii boy.
A kisii boy?wacha your hubby will skin you alive and if am your hubby there is no way i would allow the kisii boy to wash your panties and g-strings.You can wash them yourself.its even more loving to wash them together with your huzzys boxers.

Default 07-22-2007, 07:35 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
A kisii boy?wacha your hubby will skin you alive and if am your hubby there is no way i would allow the kisii boy to wash your panties and g-strings.You can wash them yourself.its even more loving to wash them together with your huzzys boxers.
LOL Relax hubby the kisii boy wont be touching my panties and gstrings I wash them myself minus your boxers.But then again if I may ask,kwani you will be going through the laundry basket to see what's in there before the boy washes?

jajuok is on a distinguished road

Default Go ahead - 07-22-2007, 08:29 AM

Man what the heck? Go ahead and please the desires of your loins. Just dont tell anybody u are dating a mboch. Anyway some wifeys seem to put the mbotches at a lower level than themselves(true considering most are school drop outs) but wanasahau kwamba to a man a woman is a woman. So while you are busy degrading the mbotch and letting her handle everything mpaka serving your hubby the hubby is busy scheming how to nyandua the mboch.After all hes getting additional punyeko plus good service in the hao.

Default 07-23-2007, 07:57 AM

wow!!!!! it's dripping wet in here

U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 07-23-2007, 09:10 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
to hell with housegirls - if i dont hire an older mama,
then i'll hire a hot boy whom i can ogle at meself

that would be one smart move....i can imagine the dude constantly monitoring the boy's movements and looking for any hints that he's getting too friendly with the wifey ama if the wifey is stealing some suspicious looks at the boy.....guys are too jealous to handle this much stress.

thats why i would never agree to hire a house boy...

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!
mwan_dada is on a distinguished road

Default 07-23-2007, 08:48 PM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Baby gal now thats what i call a spin............... you know all these mashada guys r our future husbands so to avoid them sleeeping with ur mboch jus hav a house boy, n i tell u this.... your guy will never leave you in the house with that man when he goes out to drink or to hang with his 'buddies'.
@ Rake81
See this is exactly what I was saying. If my husband wants to act the fool I am llooking for Shemar Moore, Djimon Honsou look alikes to be my houseboys.

Default 07-25-2007, 03:06 AM

@ mwan_dada - i c u get the picture