Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > kulungulus wit the maid

Default 07-19-2007, 11:01 AM

Originally Posted by crackhead-12 View Post
damn woman... like beyonce sang to jay-z.. ''let me a upgrade u'' thing is about women is that y'll like pimping your men.. n most men wouldn't allow that so how about u go for one will up for anything???? damn u picky talkin abt their job title as if it matters .. wat happened to compatibility???????? ama it's all abt the wallet
Kijana what are you tryna say?speak swa if english inakushinda!

Am sure you wouldnt be too proud telling someone that your girl is a mboch!Am guessing you're not a mboch yourself so if you're sleeping with her am sure you do it kisiri siri.Then you pay her for her silence.So yes,job title MATTERS!

mwan_dada is on a distinguished road

Default 07-19-2007, 02:41 PM

Originally Posted by froggy View Post

So balance - if you are not fly yourself, cant compete with the mboch for your husban's attention for whatever reason - then, by all means, get the thwakest one you can find...
Froggy,

It's not that you are not fly you are just being proactive, taking preventative measures. Are you going to hire Shemar Moore or Djimon Honsou to be your houseboy??

Taita's are fly!!

singhskenya is on a distinguished road

Default 07-19-2007, 04:18 PM

See guys to be honest, some mboches are fly fly lakini the thing is some of them try it on wit u too.

(for me fly chicks are jhangs, kambas, luhyas and kisiis with kyuks also on the list).

Wearing the skirts and tight blouses when they come to kazi just blatantly shows her perk titties and nice manyake, Now who could resist that? .

For me if a mboch ako fly enuff for me then I wouldnt mind dinyaaring her lakini ati to have one as a Gf wacha mambo. Like ppl have stated, you wouldn't wanna ambia mtu that ur dating a mboch. Lakini to admit that I f***ed one and she was fly?? who the hell wouldnt?? I would and couldn't care less.

Bless.

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default 07-19-2007, 06:07 PM

This is an issue of sexuality, how men and women are programmed to react to temptation and different circumstances. A very good study subject in sociology.. men will hit it, women will despise it...

58!
kim007 is an unknown quantity at this point

Location: Minneapolis, Dallas, Milwakee, Down South S.M - Kenya.
Default 07-19-2007, 11:52 PM

Well most wafanyis can shake it like a tail feather
Most learned Mamas chop and work too hard and forget how to sakata rumba

But then again you might as well take advantage of the resources
The Mufanyi is a valuable resource before she get pregnant and kicked out for having bad manners.

Default 07-20-2007, 12:55 AM

Originally Posted by just a boy View Post
why is that the society has wekad a taboo sign out there when u screw the maid is such bad thing... yet she is prettier than most mama's out there who have big posts in high places.... asin if u can just maintain her looks kidogo uta kua sawa.... we nayeye hare tu !!

Ati mboch, why is it that people go over the fact that mboches are mamas too, Unajuaje kama hata hao you hit on wen you is around town are mboches or not?? you know they don got a sign on they heads saying mboch.

And by the way, i concur, some mboches who know how to organise their finances look fly, especially since nowadays kuna mamboch wameenda mpaka colle akakosa job.

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.
froggy

Default 07-20-2007, 04:24 AM

Originally Posted by mwan_dada View Post
Froggy,

It's not that you are not fly you are just being proactive, taking preventative measures. Are you going to hire Shemar Moore or Djimon Honsou to be your houseboy??

Taita's are fly!!
truth be told i don't know who the hell those two guys are.

and yes -taita women are on average in my opinion the most beautiful in kenya.

Default 07-20-2007, 04:39 AM

to hell with housegirls - if i dont hire an older mama,
then i'll hire a hot boy whom i can ogle at meself

Kida_lipo

Default 07-20-2007, 06:58 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
to hell with housegirls - if i dont hire an older mama,
then i'll hire a hot boy whom i can ogle at meself
Rake81...will your pretty boy osha the toi's sh*t?

Got to admit some mbotches are sawaz...kwanza kuna wale wanalegeza macho ki-flani mzee, utado?

Default 07-20-2007, 02:39 PM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
As mentioned before some mboches will offer to clean your ahunder and socks,because your wifey or girl friend doesn't want to touch them it makes you like the maid more and possibly begin to notice her curves and sitting allowance.
If thats what it takes to get the mans love....washing his socks and undies with skid marks!! wacha ikae!