Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > He cant sustain an Erexion

calok is on a distinguished road

Default He cant sustain an Erexion - 07-14-2007, 03:03 AM

My brother is just 23 with a serious galfriend who he intend to marry come next year, the gal is very pretty yaani she got the goods men die for (Haga kubwa, kifua medium and the looks). Now here comes the problem: They met two years ago na after kitu 6 months of dating wakaanza kunyanduana n every thing was good until early this year. One day wakiwa katika mkwangurano jamaa gari ikashika break ghafla.......jamaaz u know what I mean , ikakataa kwenda kabisa hata ikipigwa blow job. Both parties got worried, the jamaa went to see a doctor.....akapimwa pressure iko sawa, sukari iko normal, doctor told him 2 go see a psychiatric...eti maybe ni mind yake tu! he went but no change. The doctor prescribed for him dawa za muscles lakini change was minimal. sasa from then mpaka sasa the jamaas mkandaz doesnt sustain an erection for long. The gal loves him soo much she isnt ready to leave him juu he treats him like a queen, he has never cheated on her and by the way they were both virgins when they started kwanguraing each other!!
Now the question is: is it kawaida for a jamaa of my brother's age kupata shida kama hiyo? Is there any remedy? Will they have kids (he mwagas once once when he get an erection).
Am really worried for my brother.........we are soo close imagine mpaka ananiambia such things.

Live life to the fullest
Live like today was u last day on earth
Dont live carelesslyD
V G Lante is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2007, 07:07 AM

with those specific details are you sure you are not talking about yourself?

stay vigil

Send a message via MSN to ar_turr Send a message via Yahoo to ar_turr
Default 07-14-2007, 08:03 AM

Originally Posted by calok View Post
My brother is just 23 with a serious galfriend who he intend to marry come next year, the gal is very pretty yaani she got the goods men die for (Haga kubwa, kifua medium and the looks). Now here comes the problem: They met two years ago na after kitu 6 months of dating wakaanza kunyanduana n every thing was good until early this year. One day wakiwa katika mkwangurano jamaa gari ikashika break ghafla.......jamaaz u know what I mean , ikakataa kwenda kabisa hata ikipigwa blow job. Both parties got worried, the jamaa went to see a doctor.....akapimwa pressure iko sawa, sukari iko normal, doctor told him 2 go see a psychiatric...eti maybe ni mind yake tu! he went but no change. The doctor prescribed for him dawa za muscles lakini change was minimal. sasa from then mpaka sasa the jamaas mkandaz doesnt sustain an erection for long. The gal loves him soo much she isnt ready to leave him juu he treats him like a queen, he has never cheated on her and by the way they were both virgins when they started kwanguraing each other!!
Now the question is: is it kawaida for a jamaa of my brother's age kupata shida kama hiyo? Is there any remedy? Will they have kids (he mwagas once once when he get an erection).
Am really worried for my brother.........we are soo close imagine mpaka ananiambia such things.

are u sure u aint the chiq ama the dude?ofcourse he's never cheated on her~baba kanush hapati network! tumia viagra,cialis, or spice up your sex.
am told there is this mafuta masai's use to get it up(and stay there).....tafuta

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default 07-14-2007, 08:15 AM

This is insane, you give us the basics but not the details. Is your brother a smoker? does he drink? And is there a chance he might be suffering from anxiety disorders, you say this girl is hot so maybe thats the problem right there... too hot to handle.. And then maybe your bro is with the woman coz she is hot and there is no sex appeal between the two. So his tools refuse to work coz there is no motivation. But its all a case of maybes.. but that issue happening to 23 year olds more than once a month is unheard of.

Now The Moral Of The Story Is Cuff Yo Chick
Cuz Hey I'm Black, Handsome, I Sing Plus I'm Rich And I'm A Flirt
calok is on a distinguished road

Default 07-16-2007, 02:30 AM

@ Vglante & Ar-turr, am not any of the two. The boy being my little bro and the gal being my college friend i stand a chance of being told anything intimate by any of them. kwanza i am the one who introduced them to each other and i knew both of them kabla wajuane. my bro gave me his side of the story and the gal gave her side of the story and there was no diference. So plz guys dont misquote me...........they wanted my advice!!!

@ MKP, my brother doesnt smoke, drink booz or take drugs. He is the church going type, same to the gal. They way I know him, he is not the cheating type.......he is a one woman man...........but he says his s.ex appetite is far much lower than before. and the gal is not thaaaat hot vile umeiweka but she is lovable.

Live life to the fullest
Live like today was u last day on earth
Dont live carelesslyD

Default 07-16-2007, 02:59 AM

eh!! calok - umejitetea sana, sawa we shall nolonger insist that this is actually your story...but anyway, i think there is more to this than u have told us about..there is no way he can suddenly stop functioning like this...maybe u need to find out some more stuff, something is definately up...
ok maybe not up, but somethings wrong somewhere

Default 07-16-2007, 03:27 AM

aaiii...
bado i will go with vigilantes assumption hapo juu...
its not like africans to spew those intimate details..mpaka ati he mwagaz once...naaaaaaaaaaaaah......say the truth, tutakusaidia tu

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :
karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-16-2007, 04:26 AM

Originally Posted by calok View Post
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
ha ha ha ha ha

mwambie ajoin seminary n once there if he plays with galz, he get exposed and booted out. hakana bahati

Camylle

Default 07-16-2007, 05:29 AM

Originally Posted by V G Lante View Post
with those specific details are you sure you are not talking about yourself?
u should be more sympathetic bana!!!

calok..if ur bro has tried everything and it isnt working...its all in the mind, once he accepts tht things might change

Default 07-16-2007, 10:37 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
aaiii...
bado i will go with vigilantes assumption hapo juu...
its not like africans to spew those intimate details..mpaka ati he mwagaz once...naaaaaaaaaaaaah......say the truth, tutakusaidia tu
It is quite common for kisii dudes to share these details.

I cant quite comprehend what's the problem here...but I realized having sex when she's on her periods can ruin erections. First time it happened I was like wtf in Jesus christ's name is happening! Soon as the periods were over, everything went back to normal.

The frequency of sex can also be a factor. After 21, most guys' drive starts plateauing and the more u do it, the less baba okwonkwo is interested in mama Kwamboka. So ask them to try limiting their escapades perhaps to 3 times a week or so.

Tell him to eat lots of mahindi karanga...karangwad in blue band...lots of cocoa, peanuts. He can also try kukumanga instead of viagra. Ask him to keep fit too. Otherwise that's a very tough situation to be in.