07-19-2007, 02:32 PM
Haha after reading egnittor's post, I am reminded that yea, if a chic puts her ngothas beneath the pillow she's lying on, u'll never get a hard on...or u get a hard on and when ur about to jump on her, it dies.
I dont know if those are legends....can someone try it tonight and bring the answers tomorrow?

07-19-2007, 05:55 PM
kwani wewe hauna bibi, you try it and tell us?? monsieur Kemi???
Location: Minneapolis, Dallas, Milwakee, Down South S.M - Kenya.

07-20-2007, 12:08 AM
I am not sorry for the dude..........
That is just bad luck for him and good luck for other men to have a chance to taste the waters.
Let him try being single................ maybe that will work for him.
Atleast he wont be stressed up on what he is missing out.
Just tell him how sorry i am and give me his adress so that i can move next door next week.

07-20-2007, 04:31 AM
Originally Posted by moto kama pasi
kwani wewe hauna bibi, you try it and tell us?? monsieur Kemi???
i am curious as everyone else. Si u guys post the answer quickly

07-20-2007, 09:11 AM
Originally Posted by froggy
i am curious as everyone else. Si u guys post the answer quickly
LOL yaani no mashadite got laid last night? Ni ukame tu everywhere I see. Wapi Poko Hunter....or Wajibu. They claim to tap more ass than toilet seats.
MKP, what makes you think Keminokana is married?
gay possibility -
07-20-2007, 09:32 AM
Originally Posted by Camylle
then the guy should try it out with a man, see if it works for him!
Yea caloks look into what camylle suggested,the guy could be a complete fag in self denial.

07-20-2007, 09:42 AM
Originally Posted by jasakwa
Yea caloks look into what camylle suggested,the guy could be a complete fag in self denial.
 woi poor guy.....if this is the advice he's getting

07-23-2007, 02:57 AM
Originally Posted by Msichana Mwafrika
the guy just needs to relax and stop thinking about his mother, jesus christ, the ten commandments, etc. and just concentrate on his chic's t.i.t.s. and a.s.s.
he can occasionally think about angelina jolie's lips, jessica biel's a.s.s., and scarlett johansson's b.oobs and he'll be just fine........
he shouldn't forget to do all this on a full stomach....
Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!
Location: under the bridge in uon hostels karibu na mamlaka b
uongo mtupu!!!!!!! -
07-23-2007, 03:56 AM
Originally Posted by KEMINOKANA
Haha after reading egnittor's post, I am reminded that yea, if a chic puts her ngothas beneath the pillow she's lying on, u'll never get a hard on...or u get a hard on and when ur about to jump on her, it dies.
I don't know if those are legends....can someone try it tonight and bring the answers tomorrow?
kemikona!!!!!!!!!what u said was bull i tried it with my man sato night,it never worked,instead he was stronger and oooh i loved it.so in short that's bull. 
If life is a waste of time, and time is a waste of life, then let's all get wasted and have the time of our lives.
Be Naughty! Save Santa the trip!!1
mmmhhh -
07-25-2007, 03:10 AM
Keminokana, do you know why your suggestion never worked while Mtukutu was having her freak -on? coz she wekad the mother's union (ngodha za wamama) chini ya matress.
Caloks peleka ur bro Apple Beez atatoka huko amejenga hema mbaya, he wil be a KANU guy tingisa kidole