Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > He cant sustain an Erexion

froggy

Default caught out - 07-18-2007, 08:54 AM

when I also read Hellraiser's thread I was also like, wait a minute - this dude had a thing with a single mom. I cant conceive you not dipping your hand in an already unsealed cookie jar for more than a year...

...unless of course you were lying in the previous thread Prijito alluded to.

hell-reyzah is on a distinguished road

Default My explanation - 07-18-2007, 12:20 PM

Well, for those of you who have read my two threads and wondering how they tie in...let me explain.

Yes, she was already a single mom when I met her and the reason why she was single was that some stupid idiot had fooled her into thinking that she was what he wanted in a wife. So they moved in together and started working on wedding plans....even had a date set up. They got a little careless and she conceived. Later, the dumb ass of a guy decided that he can go behind her back and talk to some african-american girl and get the makaratasi. The idiot never told her that he was getting married to an american girl even though he was still planning to marry her (the Kenyan.)

Obviously, if someone is ready to get into such a commitment, they ought to be able to discuss such an issue: the whole makaratasi process in terms of funding, length, repercussions etc etc. So she had no choice but to tell him to go to the left.

Her nasty experience in all this was a great motivation for her secondary virginity pledge. And this worked out so well until she couldn't take it any more. So it happened between us.

Of course we both regret breaking our pledges before marriage, but everything worked out fine eventually.

Now you know why I told mkenya to get the facts straight from the horses mouth before just dumping the single-mom. I'm glad I got my facts straight and I didn't abandon my crown jewel.

thuks

Default 07-18-2007, 06:28 PM

jUST HOPE TO GOD HE DOESN'T GET AN ERECTION WITH SOME DUDE!!!!!
NITAWAOMBEA!!!!!

kenyaman01

Default 07-18-2007, 09:05 PM

Originally Posted by calok View Post
My brother is just 23 with a serious galfriend who he intend to marry come next year, the gal is very pretty yaani she got the goods men die for (Haga kubwa, kifua medium and the looks). Now here comes the problem: They met two years ago na after kitu 6 months of dating wakaanza kunyanduana n every thing was good until early this year. One day wakiwa katika mkwangurano jamaa gari ikashika break ghafla.......jamaaz u know what I mean , ikakataa kwenda kabisa hata ikipigwa blow job. Both parties got worried, the jamaa went to see a doctor.....akapimwa pressure iko sawa, sukari iko normal, doctor told him 2 go see a psychiatric...eti maybe ni mind yake tu! he went but no change. The doctor prescribed for him dawa za muscles lakini change was minimal. sasa from then mpaka sasa the jamaas mkandaz doesnt sustain an erection for long. The gal loves him soo much she isnt ready to leave him juu he treats him like a queen, he has never cheated on her and by the way they were both virgins when they started kwanguraing each other!!
Now the question is: is it kawaida for a jamaa of my brother's age kupata shida kama hiyo? Is there any remedy? Will they have kids (he mwagas once once when he get an erection).
Am really worried for my brother.........we are soo close imagine mpaka ananiambia such things.
Have you thoiught about the fact he could be gay?>

Default 07-19-2007, 01:30 AM

Originally Posted by kenyaman01 View Post
Have you thoiught about the fact he could be gay?
actually u have a point there

(#46 (permalink))
Camylle

Default 07-19-2007, 06:45 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
actually u have a point there
then the guy should try it out with a man, see if it works for him!

(#47 (permalink))
Billy Mayas

Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas
Default 07-19-2007, 07:13 AM

Originally Posted by calok View Post
Najua spelling bana its only that my comp is very sensitive to these s.e.x related terminologies...........it sensors them like this **** so fast, ndio ikabidi niweke x kwa ct.......got it?
yeah right

Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.
(#48 (permalink))
Billy Mayas

Send a message via ICQ to Billy Mayas
Default 07-19-2007, 07:20 AM

Originally Posted by kenyanya View Post
yenyewe hapa kuna noma, mkandaz haiamki! noma. mi yenyewe si doc lakini ndiyo tujue kama ni story ni psychology mwambie atry self sex, achape hiyo mkandaz na sabuni aone kaa atambao. hii story lazima ikatouch makadinyaa, ni noma. eaza jo.
Not a bad idea

Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.
(#49 (permalink))
Eignittor

Default mmmhhh - 07-19-2007, 07:50 AM

MMhhhh Calok ur broz mama has all the answers to his probs, just ask her what she did to the dude while they were at it, am very sure she will tell you nothing, now that you are so close with your bro, asking the very same question, now that you are in the dark of your bros problem am very sure he won't volunteer more info, so i will tell you what happened, brace urself for this....."Your bro aliwekwa stopper" ope u know what that means, if you don't fanya research, no wonder she is not willing to let the guy go despite his handicap coz she knowz she is responsible. Lemmie save you the research thing stopper "ni kile kitendo cha kutiwa kidole" by theway its very traumatizing for a jamma talk to your bro now that you know he truth. Am aut

Eignittor

(#50 (permalink))
pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-19-2007, 07:54 AM

Originally Posted by Eignittor View Post
MMhhhh Calok ur broz mama has all the answers to his probs, just ask her what she did to the dude while they were at it, am very sure she will tell you nothing, now that you are so close with your bro, asking the very same question, now that you are in the dark of your bros problem am very sure he won't volunteer more info, so i will tell you what happened, brace urself for this....."Your bro aliwekwa stopper" ope u know what that means, if you don't fanya research, no wonder she is not willing to let the guy go despite his handicap coz she knowz she is responsible. Lemmie save you the research thing stopper "ni kile kitendo cha kutiwa kidole" by theway its very traumatizing for a jamma talk to your bro now that you know he truth. Am aut

Eignittor

Eh! ok. (very confused look on my face) my friend, ebu tuambie....wewe ni mkamba??