Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > He cant sustain an Erexion

kenyanya is on a distinguished road

Default eaza jo! - 07-17-2007, 12:32 PM

yenyewe hapa kuna noma, mkandaz haiamki! noma. mi yenyewe si doc lakini ndiyo tujue kama ni story ni psychology mwambie atry self sex, achape hiyo mkandaz na sabuni aone kaa atambao. hii story lazima ikatouch makadinyaa, ni noma. eaza jo.

Sleek Rick The Ruler is on a distinguished road

Default 07-17-2007, 05:20 PM

It's hormonal

U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 07-17-2007, 09:51 PM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
well.......from other people's perception things aint right there.
And you want to say you were comfortable doing it?
Oooowww.........that is so s unbelievable. How can you handle the sight of all the blood and thinking that "THE REAL THING" was going in and out of her!

Thats GROOOOSSSSSSS........EEEEEWWWWWWWW!!!

I cant imagine that happening to me being a chik!!
Do ladies get horny when they are having their periods coz av never had that feeling.
ok ok ok, i'll try to never do it again...so help me d1ck...

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!
hell-reyzah is on a distinguished road

Default Coming out.....!! - 07-17-2007, 10:09 PM

I will be bold enough to admit I have had the same problem.

First, I don't do drugs, I don't smoke, I'm clean and healthy, I work out, have no mental issues or stress, good job, great upbringing...the ideal person. I was a pure guy till I met this pretty girl and we got a long so well and started dating even started planning about getting married. So one day, the enevitable happened: two people maddly, deeply in love with one another, planning a future together having had a great evening together, trying to hug each other kwaheri, did it for too long and the boiling hormones kicked in and took over completely and the couple became one flesh....really great experience.

However, (I know you've been waiting for this), things started going downhill: me loosing it too fast. Incidentally, we was both brought up in decent Christian families: going to church every weekend withou fail, hearing all about waiting and totally agreeing: yani we dated for over a year and still stayed pure.

To cut the long story, the problem turned out to be purely psychological. I was feeling guilty ("oh, my! What have I done? What I'm I doing? We are gonna burn in hell like kuni!!") Doctors checked us both out, mental experts did the same thing and we all came to the same conclusion...pcychological. And we both knew that once we had the peace of mind that we were doing the right thing, yani after marriage, everything will be sawaz.

So we got married and everything has been perfect since then: I can say we are a perfect example of the scouts motto Always prepared.

So, tell your bro that if all checks out physically, then it must be psychological. If they both feel strongly for each other, let them get married and the problems would disappear. Incidentally, this is a common problem among men. A higher percentage of men will experienc temporary ED in their lifetime. Look it up and see the stats.

And you people telling them to go try with other people, shame on you!! Infidelity will make the problem worse. The guy will get permanent mental scars which may just aggravate the situation.

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-17-2007, 10:38 PM

Originally Posted by hell-reyzah View Post

First, I don't do drugs, I don't smoke, I'm clean and healthy, I work out, have no mental issues or stress, good job, great upbringing...the ideal person. I was a pure guy till I met this pretty girl and we got a long so well and started dating even started planning about getting married. So one day, the enevitable happened: two people maddly, deeply in love with one another, planning a future together having had a great evening together, trying to hug each other kwaheri, did it for too long and the boiling hormones kicked in and took over completely and the couple became one flesh....really great experience.

However, (I know you've been waiting for this), things started going downhill: me loosing it too fast. Incidentally, we was both brought up in decent Christian families: going to church every weekend withou fail, hearing all about waiting and totally agreeing: yani we dated for over a year and still stayed pure.

To cut the long story, the problem turned out to be purely psychological. I was feeling guilty ("oh, my! What have I done? What I'm I doing? We are gonna burn in hell like kuni!!") Doctors checked us both out, mental experts did the same thing and we all came to the same conclusion...pcychological. And we both knew that once we had the peace of mind that we were doing the right thing, yani after marriage, everything will be sawaz.

So we got married and everything has been perfect since then: I can say we are a perfect example of the scouts motto Always prepared.

So, tell your bro that if all checks out physically, then it must be psychological. If they both feel strongly for each other, let them get married and the problems would disappear. Incidentally, this is a common problem among men. A higher percentage of men will experienc temporary ED in their lifetime. Look it up and see the stats.

And you people telling them to go try with other people, shame on you!! Infidelity will make the problem worse. The guy will get permanent mental scars which may just aggravate the situation.

You hav a nice gal HR, thank God you didnt meet me coz..... there is no way am marrying someone without test driving them, the minute i hear WAIT ATI TILL WEDDING NIGHT........ my head tells me its time to bail out.

calok is on a distinguished road

Default 07-18-2007, 01:46 AM

Originally Posted by hell-reyzah View Post

Amen...... .........I think thats is the main reason........I wish u bliss in ur marriage.

Live life to the fullest
Live like today was u last day on earth
Dont live carelesslyD

Default 07-18-2007, 02:36 AM

yeah - i agree in most cases if the guy's physical issues r sawa then its phsychological - mwambie aende afikirie sana, this problem may be easier to solve than he may think - though i dono if he has to go and get married, but that depends on him - if his gal is patient they'll sort it out...if not well - s.h.it will happen.

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-18-2007, 06:37 AM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
You hav a nice gal HR, thank God you didnt meet me coz..... there is no way am marrying someone without test driving them, the minute i hear WAIT ATI TILL WEDDING NIGHT........ my head tells me its time to bail out.

Kumbe am not alone...I feel you kabisa!

just a boy

Default un stunstainable - 07-18-2007, 06:43 AM

tell him to meza those to kukumanga stuff for vigour and vitality.....

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-18-2007, 06:45 AM

lakini wewe Hell rayzer, i thought you said in another thread that you married a single mom...how is it that you guys 'stayed pure' for a year?? ama it's those stories of 'secondary virginity' that i hear of?? I can't imagine how that year must have been though...someone was umiaing silently.