Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > He cant sustain an Erexion

Default 07-16-2007, 10:46 AM

lol I just could not beyond the spelling of erection, lol erexion. hahahahahahah

anyway viagra and cialis are miracle drugs. get some prescription

froggy

Default church going? - 07-16-2007, 11:02 AM

I expected Bible Reader to respond first but what the heck.

This small bro of urs and the chick are "church going type"

Yet they are busy dinyaing before marriage.

Your bro is just probably anxious she will get PG, or she has HIV or he won't perform to the expected level.

At any rate you shouldn't be teaching your small bro how to dinya your friends.

calok is on a distinguished road

Default 07-17-2007, 01:12 AM

lol I just could not beyond the spelling of erection, lol erexion. hahahahahahah

anyway viagra and cialis are miracle drugs. get some prescription
Najua spelling bana its only that my comp is very sensitive to these s.e.x related terminologies...........it sensors them like this **** so fast, ndio ikabidi niweke x kwa ct.......got it?

Live life to the fullest
Live like today was u last day on earth
Dont live carelesslyD

Default 07-17-2007, 01:27 AM

Originally Posted by froggy View Post
I expected Bible Reader to respond first but what the heck.

This small bro of urs and the chick are "church going type"

Yet they are busy dinyaing before marriage.

Your bro is just probably anxious she will get PG, or she has HIV or he won't perform to the expected level.

At any rate you shouldn't be teaching your small bro how to dinya your friends.
@Froggy, even those catho priest do mdinyano with the nuns so the issue ya church isikusumbue saaaana. I myself was once in another xtian group with a motto "True love waits" lakini do u think the youth of 2day can wait? uongo.
My bro is only 1 and a half years younger than me and am obliged give him some guidance here n there.............he fell for this chikkita n the chik fell 4 him and my only part was to hook them up not to teach him how to dinya? Siku hizi hakuna haja u hide ur head in the sand n pretend not 2 know whats hapening 2 ur siblings...........afadhali adinye a friend of mine whom i know inside out tangu we were kids kuliko apate jimama huko nje limebeba magonjwa. I am very protective u know!!!
I agree with u.......labda jama is anxious over something.......

Live life to the fullest
Dont live carelesslyD
chotadipo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-17-2007, 01:40 AM

Tell your brother to stop using meth, very bad for the libido

U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 07-17-2007, 01:40 AM

sounds like your bro needs to be treated for something...i don't know what but at his age, i suspect this is all psychological...
and btw, the more he worries about it, the worse its going to get.

i know this is a bad idea but ask him to try 'doing' a different chic...maybe its the excitement level that is the problem......situation is already bad, so what the heck, try it!!!

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!

Default 07-17-2007, 01:53 AM

It is quite common for kisii dudes to share these details.

I cant quite comprehend what's the problem here...but I realized having sex when she's on her periods can ruin erections. First time it happened I was like wtf in Jesus christ's name is happening! Soon as the periods were over, everything went back to normal.

The frequency of sex can also be a factor. After 21, most guys' drive starts plateauing and the more u do it, the less baba okwonkwo is interested in mama Kwamboka. So ask them to try limiting their escapades perhaps to 3 times a week or so.

Tell him to eat lots of mahindi karanga...karangwad in blue band...lots of cocoa, peanuts. He can also try kukumanga instead of viagra. Ask him to keep fit too. Otherwise that's a very tough situation to be in.
Kemi waambie ukweli.........brothers tell us anything......kwa if u give them a shoulder 2 lean on......we were grew up pamoja like twins coz of ur age difference (1.5 yrs). I think everything u said is correct ni kama Kemi u have been there once.........labda hawa watu wanakwangurana frequently.......thanks for your sincere advice.

Live life to the fullest
Dont live carelesslyD

Default 07-17-2007, 01:55 AM

Originally Posted by chotadipo View Post
Tell your brother to stop using meth, very bad for the libido
whats meth? plz xpound

Live life to the fullest
Dont live carelesslyD

Default 07-17-2007, 02:01 AM

Originally Posted by U.F.O View Post
sounds like your bro needs to be treated for something...i don't know what but at his age, i suspect this is all psychological...
and btw, the more he worries about it, the worse its going to get.

i know this is a bad idea but ask him to try 'doing' a different chic...maybe its the excitement level that is the problem......situation is already bad, so what the heck, try it!!!
Now that one, i dont think it can get out of my mouth..........telling him 2 do another chik? uuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Labda i tell him not to worry soo much coz it might get worse.............labda its psychological vile most of u said........i will print all the (decent)posts and give him to read labda he will get better then i will update u guys..

Live life to the fullest
Dont live carelesslyD
marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 07-17-2007, 02:19 AM

It is quite common for kisii dudes to share these details.

I cant quite comprehend what's the problem here...but I realized having sex when she's on her periods can ruin erections. First time it happened I was like wtf in Jesus christ's name is happening! Soon as the periods were over, everything went back to normal..

Aaaaiiiii...yaani you nyandua a chik when she is on her periods?That isnt normal ama both of you were just horny?

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.