Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Going to Kenya from Abroad......

PippyZa is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Going to Kenya from Abroad...... - 07-07-2007, 01:24 PM

Tell me how girls treat you when you arrive in Kenya from abroad??.It doesnīt matter whether coming from the USA, Canada, Europe, Japan(Asia) or just South Africa...

Please, permit me to begin my story:..

I hate it when a manzi comes to play around with my nephews and nieces to reach me..I mean, if you wanna talk to pippy, just say i need to talk to pippy..si heti you like start with the young mike..heti..sasa micky, habari ya mummy?? how is aunty??..this is nonsense..now listen to this story..
Niko na nephew wangu, that is well trained to my feelings..he has known how to lenga these stories za wa manzi..sasa siku mmoja..a very nice neighbour came over and I was at home..this is the conversation between manzi na nephew wangu;

Manzi: sasa mike?
nephew; poa. nawe?
Manzi: poa
Manzi: aunty yuko?
nephew: aunty yupi?
Manzi;yule mwerefu
nephew: mwerefu, si ni uncle, sio aunty..
Manzi; am talking about your aunty ama ametoka?
nephew; aunty wetu, alienda ushago a week ago
Manzi; sawa....hakuna mtu yeyote?
nephew; Kama nani?Daddy?
Manzi; tafadhali, how can i dare ask for your daddy..
nephew; si umesema mtu wowote? daddy ni mtu, pia though mammy yuko..
( at this point nilitokea kumsaidia nephew)..

Pippy; Hallo Mwananchi( I sent my nephew for drinks)
Manzi; you mean you are around?
Pippy; trying to figure out where we met before....
Manzi; whatīs up, am Lilian.,..si unaishi Canada...
Pippy; No, sorry..you must have confused me to somebody else( and my nephew was laughing in the toilet)..
Manzi: By the way, am Lilian..
Pippy; thanks, am Pippy....
Manzi; by the way, how long umekuwanga ambrodii?
Pippy; 13 years now..
Manzi; wow, miaka mob...
Pippy: I am coming back soon..
Manzi; haki ya mugu, just better you stay there,,hapa kenya??????by the way, uko iggiiiradi( for england)???
Pippy; yes (though not true)
Manzi; Ngai, I raik iggiiiradi feri machi..
Pippy; sawa
Manzi; si unitafutie raini tafadhari??
Pippy; nitafanyaje??
Manzi; sasa hiyo marriage ya kontiracti na mzugu!!!!
Pippy; mambo hayo sijui, uniielezee tafadhali..
Manzi; haiiiiiii..tafadhalii..."" wewe umewoa tiyari??
Pippy; Bado..na wewe?
Manzi; hata mimi bado( and she has a boyfriend hawajawachana)..
Pippy: thatīs alright
Manzi; wacha kunyamanza jameni...
Pippy; Niseme nini tena??
Manze; tuongee tu, tafadhari..
Pippy; nilikuja kwa manzishi ya cousin wangu..
Manzi; aliikufa??
Pippy; unamjua??
Manzi; kwani ni yupi??
Pippy; (little bit pissed off)..maybe you never met when he was alive..
Manzi; Pole jameni
Pippy; Asanti sana..
Manzi; Haki I just feel i love you so much........
Pippy; wow!!! you mean, Love me???what do you mean?
Manzi; na sasa??si ndio...Ngai...
PippyZa; I came here on purpose. I would like to go through the demise of my beloved cousin and only think about other issues later, if time allows..By the way, I am so happy to meet you and glad you are a family friend..

Manzi; Asante sana am only 25 and you??
Pippy; Young beautiful girl, may God bless you..
Manzi; Kwani hauniambii miaka zako??
Pippy; 29
Manzi; Not a big gap, anyway
Pippy; asante sana..mrembo
Manzi; tuonane kesho, ama?
Pippy; Ok, I think the aunty you were asking for will be around, sawa??
Manzi; sawa,kesho

The next day, she was around and very early enough..I didnīt wanna play with her emotions so i tried to attend to other difficulties she had and thank God, she appreciated it..

The Question is, If I were to be a weaked fellow, How easier do you think I could manipulate this lady to my advantage??? and not help her in the end??

This is a manifestation of how young ladies and men in Kenya are vulnerable to manipulations at the expense of their own future..

If I were, a cheap guy, I would definately take this girl to bed and in bed, due to my cheapness, she could easily manipulate me to sex without protection of which if she was to be HIV positive, PippyZa, would be history today..

Letīs take extreme care when we visit Kenya..and the same advice should be taken by ladies....

ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2007, 08:05 PM

Originally Posted by PippyZa View Post
Tell me how girls treat you when you arrive in Kenya from abroad??.It doesnīt matter whether coming from the USA, Canada, Europe, Japan(Asia) or just South Africa...

Please, permit me to begin my story:..

I hate it when a manzi comes to play around with my nephews and nieces to reach me..I mean, if you wanna talk to pippy, just say i need to talk to pippy..si heti you like start with the young mike..heti..sasa micky, habari ya mummy?? how is aunty??..this is nonsense..now listen to this story..
Niko na nephew wangu, that is well trained to my feelings..he has known how to lenga these stories za wa manzi..sasa siku mmoja..a very nice neighbour came over and I was at home..this is the conversation between manzi na nephew wangu;

Manzi: sasa mike?
nephew; poa. nawe?
Manzi: poa
Manzi: aunty yuko?
nephew: aunty yupi?
Manzi;yule mwerefu
nephew: mwerefu, si ni uncle, sio aunty..
Manzi; am talking about your aunty ama ametoka?
nephew; aunty wetu, alienda ushago a week ago
Manzi; sawa....hakuna mtu yeyote?
nephew; Kama nani?Daddy?
Manzi; tafadhali, how can i dare ask for your daddy..
nephew; si umesema mtu wowote? daddy ni mtu, pia though mammy yuko..
( at this point nilitokea kumsaidia nephew)..

Pippy; No, sorry..you must have confused me to somebody else( and my nephew was laughing in the toilet)..
Manzi: By the way, am Lilian..
Pippy; thanks, am Pippy....
Manzi; by the way, how long umekuwanga ambrodii?
Pippy; 13 years now..
Manzi; wow, miaka mob...
Pippy: I am coming back soon..
Manzi; haki ya mugu, just better you stay there,,hapa kenya??????by the way, uko iggiiiradi( for england)???
Pippy; yes (though not true)
Manzi; Ngai, I raik iggiiiradi feri machi..
Pippy; sawa
Manzi; si unitafutie raini tafadhari??
Pippy; nitafanyaje??
Manzi; sasa hiyo marriage ya kontiracti na mzugu!!!!
Pippy; mambo hayo sijui, uniielezee tafadhali..
Manzi; haiiiiiii..tafadhalii..."" wewe umewoa tiyari??
Pippy; Bado..na wewe?
Manzi; hata mimi bado( and she has a boyfriend hawajawachana)..
Pippy: thatīs alright
Manzi; wacha kunyamanza jameni...
Pippy; Niseme nini tena??
Manze; tuongee tu, tafadhari..
Pippy; nilikuja kwa manzishi ya cousin wangu..
Manzi; aliikufa??
Pippy; unamjua??
Manzi; kwani ni yupi??
Pippy; (little bit pissed off)..maybe you never met when he was alive..
Manzi; Pole jameni
Pippy; Asanti sana..
Manzi; Haki I just feel i love you so much........
Pippy; wow!!! you mean, Love me???what do you mean?
Manzi; na sasa??si ndio...Ngai...
PippyZa; I came here on purpose. I would like to go through the demise of my beloved cousin and only think about other issues later, if time allows..By the way, I am so happy to meet you and glad you are a family friend..

Manzi; Asante sana am only 25 and you??
Pippy; Young beautiful girl, may God bless you..
Manzi; Kwani hauniambii miaka zako??
Pippy; 29
Manzi; Not a big gap, anyway
Pippy; asante sana..mrembo
Manzi; tuonane kesho, ama?
Pippy; Ok, I think the aunty you were asking for will be around, sawa??
Manzi; sawa,kesho

The next day, she was around and very early enough..I didnīt wanna play with her emotions so i tried to attend to other difficulties she had and thank God, she appreciated it..

The Question is, If I were to be a weaked fellow, How easier do you think I could manipulate this lady to my advantage??? and not help her in the end??

This is a manifestation of how young ladies and men in Kenya are vulnerable to manipulations at the expense of their own future..

If I were, a cheap guy, I would definately take this girl to bed and in bed, due to my cheapness, she could easily manipulate me to sex without protection of which if she was to be HIV positive, PippyZa, would be history today..

Letīs take extreme care when we visit Kenya..and the same advice should be taken by ladies....

Im ashamed on her behalf for real. I mean I know life is rough in Kenya but that type of desperation mate is extreme. I think this scenario would apply to dudes too when a chic comes back home for a visit from abroad the dudes will be kissing her feet n a s s trying to get whatever they can out of the situation. So your saga pertains to both men n women I think. Damn . Very sad

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default real no jokes - 07-08-2007, 12:16 AM

Lets see;
- Chicks will literally make moves on you,free sex won't be that difficult.
- Old buddies will look for you to treat them with booz and probably buy them sex.
- Relaz will bring up their buddens to you to sort them.eg. fees,rent,debts etc
- buddies will sakama you to help them join you abroad.
- Some chicks will trick you into making them p.g
- Teen relaz will just love your company for show -off
- Little kids will love to stick around you(the best part because they are the geniune ones)

PippyZa is an unknown quantity at this point

Default This is also true - 07-08-2007, 09:25 AM

Originally Posted by rayfisher View Post
Lets see;
- Chicks will literally make moves on you,free sex won't be that difficult.
- Old buddies will look for you to treat them with booz and probably buy them sex.
- Relaz will bring up their buddens to you to sort them.eg. fees,rent,debts etc
- buddies will sakama you to help them join you abroad.
- Some chicks will trick you into making them p.g
- Teen relaz will just love your company for show -off
- Little kids will love to stick around you(the best part because they are the geniune ones)

I agree with your observation..It happens..and the riskiest one here are those chics trying to trick you to impregnate them..Why do I say the riskiest??

Pregnancy, never come when we use condom..ama?
That means those chics are trying to lure you to sex without condom..donīt ask me the results of such a sex..ma guy..

Blood Test; It is reccommended that after doing the first test of which we may both have results as " HIV negative, we repeat it after three months", I beleive very few of us or none stays home for such a length of time..Avoid those home girls....and only get with them into sex if you Know, you are doing it safely...

I, PippyZa, even to earn a peck from my lips is a big deal..sio kujiringa ni maisha tu, jameni..

Kenya Man

Default True stories.. - 07-08-2007, 12:08 PM

These are true stories..It demonstrates how kenyans are leading desperate lives because of poor leadership..

Otherwise Pippy, next time ukienda home i hope you shall have gained much more experience..and thanks for having shared that great experience...

Default 07-09-2007, 02:18 AM

i thought the nephew was out to get drinks (whoever was supposed to be drinking)?

Default 07-09-2007, 02:24 AM

yaani you guys can write! enyewe pippyza to recall a conversation to this date, una memory. training your nephew to your feelings, is another thing. and i seriously do hope you practise what you preach _ take safe measures when sexing a stranger

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-09-2007, 03:58 AM

I don't believe what am reading! you mean chics/dudes from home are the only 'dirty' creatures on earth? Most of you sound as if your only worth on this planet is the fact that you live abroad. As in if you did not, then you'd be a tart yourselves.

If it's about being careful, you should practice this even where you currently are. About people wanting to take advantage of you, this will also happen anywhere in the world not necessarily home. And also, back home there are people who genuinely like you not necessarily because they want anything from you. There are actually people who have the opportunity to be abroad but have preffered to stay at home. So be careful about how you generalise everyone you come across.

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-09-2007, 05:22 AM

The first thing that happens is when you fika airport there thugs over thea hussling you ati to help you thru custom,after dealing na custom.......people look kinda dark in a funny way but very happy (i dont know y they're that happy).Then the ride from the airport to (home) is crazy i thot i was gonna die,at night esp u c a kalight here and another kalight far its very dark. Buddies then hussle you like when you go out, i remember this one time we went to Packie, guys nowadays hav this thing of buying booze from a gas station...........then we met tuwonnabes from states ati trying to show-off their ids n using the american slang i was embarrassed. Apart from chokora snatching stuff like kofia n such... home is the best

Default 07-09-2007, 07:40 AM

Ok..i dont know about gals,
what i know is that if u travel back home using KQ, they ask u to fill a ka-certain form like 30mins before touch down, on why u are 'entering Kenya'
its just alorof nansense.

When u get to JKIA, there are the checkpoints of E.African residents, and 'others'
u would think that being an e.african accords u more speedy processing! wapi! that line is so so so slowwwww

Haya, then u chomoka to the waiting bay and meet ur relaz, everyone is smiling and smiling and smiling, teh first time i was just too shocked, for once i felt like a celeb...

Nightmare number 2. Jam from airport to home...grrr..if u are used to intersections and speedy traffic, u gonna sleep!