untidy women -
06-29-2007, 04:00 PM
I have just recently learned something new about myself and I was wondering if anyone else had these same thoughts.
If I meet a new woman and even if I think she's great, my opinion of her will change immediately if she has a messy bedroom/house or whatever. It makes no difference how hot she may be. It's just something that clicks and I don't think as highly of her afterwords. It's strange, I'm not the tidiest guy in the world but I do keep a clean house and car etc.
It's not something that would cause me to turn down sex at that moment or anything, but it really brings her down a few points.
Does this happen to anyone else?
Last edited by moto kama pasi : 06-29-2007 at 04:34 PM.

06-29-2007, 04:30 PM
Originally Posted by moto kama pasi
I have just recently learned something new about myself and I was wondering if anyone else had these same thoughts.
If I meet a new woman and even if I think she's great, my opinion of her will change immediately if she has a messy bedroom/house or whatever. It makes no difference how hot she may be. It's just something that clicks and I don't think as highly of her afterwords.
It's strange, I'm not the tidiest guy in the world but I do keep a clean house and car etc.
It's not something that would cause me to turn down sex at that moment or anything, but it really brings her down a few points.
so aki unleash puna.ni you will turn it down, lol

06-29-2007, 04:33 PM
haha -
06-29-2007, 04:33 PM
msema kweli kabisa, am not a a jamaa but here u have a point, if indeed u mean it then u are ma type, hope ur socks do not stink ..... its a real turnoff on women 

06-29-2007, 04:36 PM
Originally Posted by MOMMA11
msema kweli kabisa, am not a a jamaa but here u have a point, if indeed u mean it then u are ma type, hope ur socks do not stink ..... its a real turnoff on women 
hahaha Momma11 they dont stink and they never come off, lol so you an picture a ka naked dude banging with his white socks, lol three socks if you know what I mean
haya -
06-29-2007, 04:41 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
hahaha Momma11 they dont stink and they never come off, lol so you an picture a ka naked dude banging with his white socks, lol three socks if you know what I mean
That is it..... what about ur underwear ?

06-29-2007, 04:46 PM
Originally Posted by MOMMA11
That is it..... what about ur underwear ?
heh kwani someone kulanas with the underwear on, lol just socks 

07-01-2007, 05:19 AM
Hahahaha Msema, personal attire is nothing. But a nice clean house/room is a big turn on for me. You dont have to be bill gates or something. keep it simple keep it neat and am yours to keep forever. JFYI, I keep mine neat.
usafi -
07-01-2007, 05:48 AM
Originally Posted by moto kama pasi
If I meet a new woman and even if I think she's great, my opinion of her will change immediately if she has a messy bedroom/house or whatever. It makes no difference how hot she may be. It's just something that clicks and I don't think as highly of her afterwords. It's strange, I'm not the tidiest guy in the world but I do keep a clean house and car etc.
the tidyness of a woman is known by the hygiene condition of her home.There are things just shouldn't be happening in a woman's house.like messy bedroom,panties on the floor,stinking shoes or beddings.

07-01-2007, 09:50 AM
when you are on it, hitting it hard you say babe and she hums. your house need some cleaning babe it looks nasty. mention the areas kitchen, bathroom etc does really work.