07-04-2007, 12:28 AM
Originally Posted by U.F.O
if you wear the right ones, they should take only a couple of hours to dry...too fast for the fungi... 
they will dry yes! but they will still remain damp. you hang yours in the closet right?

07-04-2007, 12:30 AM
Originally Posted by aluochnora
they will dry yes! but they will still remain damp. you hang yours in the closet right?
only sometimes, i prefer washer and dryer, but you can always leave the closet door open...works well for me..
Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!

07-04-2007, 04:45 AM
Originally Posted by wanjik
you know you're contradicting yourself big time, right? ati "how dirty can I be not to have worn underwear in my laundry basket"? I think you should be commending me for my CLEANLINESS! Some of us just don't like worn underwear lying around, and I think the word for that is HYGIENE. Clearly, you like to pile yours, so go ahead and knock yourself out. Don't even get me started. It's extremely amusing how some of you equate washing underwear daily to ushamba-ness. if washing my undies at every shower (and I will have you know I shower twice daily) makes me uncivilised, then so be it.
Enyewe me I agree with you Wanjik...pile of dirty undies...naaaaa. I'll pass on that and it doesn't matter where in the world I might be! I remember one time in high school my best friend sent me to her ka-closet to fetch something and I found some dirty undies in there...yaani she lost so many points with me, mpaka waleo I just remember her and I am damn sure that her closet is full of dirty undies
I know a guy who piles them up then siku ya kuosha ikifika, he gets so lazy about washing them so anazitupa and then buys new ones
@ Aluoch, you are so right. Those things need some good airing otherwise utajikunakuna huko down mpaka next year. Me i hang mine nje kwa balcony on the line  kama unashida nayo, umeze wembe.
I couldnt agree more. -
07-04-2007, 09:06 AM
Originally Posted by moto kama pasi
I have just recently learned something new about myself and I was wondering if anyone else had these same thoughts.
If I meet a new woman and even if I think she's great, my opinion of her will change immediately if she has a messy bedroom/house or whatever. It makes no difference how hot she may be. It's just something that clicks and I don't think as highly of her afterwords. It's strange, I'm not the tidiest guy in the world but I do keep a clean house and car etc.
It's not something that would cause me to turn down sex at that moment or anything, but it really brings her down a few points.
Does this happen to anyone else?
yep even for a guy if his hao is untidy or even his get up...if its untidy its a major no no.. its one of my pet peeves as well

07-04-2007, 12:11 PM
Untidy men is an issue also. If my boy has a messy house, I tell him straight up. Hakuna kuficha mambo. I don't see why his mama should be seeing his streaked ngothaz and stinking socks and unwashed dishes and uncleaned bathroom. Tidiness should be the pride of kila wadhii. Just the way u don't expect to see a mama's house being chafu, dudes, we shouldn't expect mamaz to ingia our houses and find them looking uncompromising.
Wadhii should also make the point of doing laundry at least twice a week. And pets? Nyasaye! Why do some dudes insist on keeping a pit bull? Sasa when that fala bites your mama, uta-do? Dogs nuka! Afadhali u keep fish if u want an animal in your life. I jua in Nai u can also buy fish from Yaya Center and Sarit. So mambo ya pet siyo ya wadhii wa ng'ambo tu.

07-04-2007, 03:23 PM
Originally Posted by Elhadji Toure
Untidy men is an issue also. If my boy has a messy house, I tell him straight up. Hakuna kuficha mambo. I don't see why his mama should be seeing his streaked ngothaz and stinking socks and unwashed dishes and uncleaned bathroom. Tidiness should be the pride of kila wadhii. Just the way u don't expect to see a mama's house being chafu, dudes, we shouldn't expect mamaz to ingia our houses and find them looking uncompromising.
Wadhii should also make the point of doing laundry at least twice a week. And pets? Nyasaye! Why do some dudes insist on keeping a pit bull? Sasa when that fala bites your mama, uta-do? Dogs nuka! Afadhali u keep fish if u want an animal in your life. I jua in Nai u can also buy fish from Yaya Center and Sarit. So mambo ya pet siyo ya wadhii wa ng'ambo tu.
Hear! Hear!

07-04-2007, 03:58 PM
Two words "Ghetto Fabulous" 
gosh -
07-05-2007, 12:27 AM
I agree as well,men need to keep their socks clean,shoes need to be arranged neatly,bed sheets washed regularly and avoid stocking dirty under wears plsss.

07-05-2007, 11:19 AM
Originally Posted by bible_reader
I agree as well,men need to keep their socks clean,shoes need to be arranged neatly,bed sheets washed regularly and avoid stocking dirty under wears plsss.
i wonder what kind of men you people date. Its like you are dating men from the stone age.... And then again if your man is as busy as i am then that leaves saturdays as laundry days and therefore he will have seven boxer shorts to wash every saturday.

07-07-2007, 04:56 AM
Originally Posted by sexy_she devil
yep even for a guy if his hao is untidy or even his get up...if its untidy its a major no no.. its one of my pet peeves as well
So how do you get about the low down?? do you like it down and durrtyy or do you like good clean fun?