Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Only Ugly People Hit On You: A Sign You Are Ugly Too?

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default Only Ugly People Hit On You: A Sign You Are Ugly Too? - 06-29-2007, 03:58 PM

Do you agree with this: if you're in a bar and the only people who keep approaching you are ugly guys or fat girls, then that probably means you are ugly too. In other words, water finds its level.

58!
MOMMA11 is on a distinguished road

Default No - 06-29-2007, 04:38 PM

that means u are cute or whichever they call it!!!!! it happens the opposite

Default 06-29-2007, 04:43 PM

hahahaha we beautiful people play a game called "hold on to Fiona" of course we mean Fiona from shrek and we look for the ugliest woman in the pub and hit on her big time. A good boost for her ego but we never call back. Momma11 i dont mean such stuff.

58!

Default 07-05-2007, 12:33 PM

my guy,i maybe ugly to a one chick but cute to another.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Default 07-05-2007, 12:41 PM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
my guy,i maybe ugly to a one chick but cute to another.
one mans nyamacoma is another mans.............RVF

Default 07-05-2007, 12:47 PM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
one mans nyamacoma is another mans.............RVF

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

ours is on a distinguished road

Default 07-05-2007, 01:07 PM

NOBODY IS UGLY or BEAUTIFUL in the eyes of the LORD. A human being is a living soul.
You can laugh at someone that he or she is ugly and you dont know the offsprings the Lord will give you, may be monsters

Rastafarae is the king of the universe no matter what tribe you come from.Love your neighbour the way you love yourself and countinue to be colonised by the powers of HIS IMPERIAL MAJESTY. Ever living, Ever faithfull and Ever sure. RASTAFARAE!
Tri-ether is on a distinguished road

Default 07-05-2007, 07:46 PM

Originally Posted by ours View Post
NOBODY IS UGLY or BEAUTIFUL in the eyes of the LORD. A human being is a living soul.
You can laugh at someone that he or she is ugly and you dont know the offsprings the Lord will give you, may be monsters

Understood.....lakini wewe uko mbele sana ati "offspring"??? Lets not sway from the question..... we are still in the bar hitting on ugly/beautiful women!!!!!

What you eat don't make me sh*t

Default 07-06-2007, 01:16 AM

too cute is poisonous

Default 07-06-2007, 04:48 AM

too cute is poisonous
And so is too ugly or do you prefer the word unattractive?

58!