Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Only Ugly People Hit On You: A Sign You Are Ugly Too?

calok is on a distinguished road

Default 07-06-2007, 05:13 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
one mans nyamacoma is another mans.............RVF
Ni kweli kabisa..........beauty is in the eyes of the beholder!!!!!
I have never stepped a foot into a bar lakini i have seen people either in colle ama church hitting on some ladies u cant look at twice..........lakini wao they adore them................Kuna the inside beauty u know.........mimi niko katikati i mean not toooo pretty n not ugly na huwa I pool a number of dudes u know what i mean

Mbalamwezi is on a distinguished road

Default 07-06-2007, 05:50 AM

Theres something sexual about an ugly person.....na Mungu hakunyimi vyote....Guyz think about it if she's not beautiful then theres something good that God has given her .....

Default 07-06-2007, 08:41 AM

definately there'll be some ugly dudes hitting on u once in a while
doesnt mean u r ugly, but then again u never know!!!!

Default 07-08-2007, 10:17 PM

kwani you have never heard of extreme beauties liaring that they get a lot of attention but nobody actually katias them. and i bet for an extremely cute guy there is something about him that people can't stand!

U.F.O is on a distinguished road

Default 07-08-2007, 10:36 PM

kwani you have never heard of extreme beauties liaring that they get a lot of attention but nobody actually katias them. and i bet for an extremely cute guy there is something about him that people can't stand!
i don't know whether its tru but i hear that most extremely cute guys are a little dumb, don't do very well in school, etc.
as in you can't have complex conversations with them...i don't know..

Do Not Be Too Moral. You Might Cheat Yourself Out Of Much Life!
pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 07-09-2007, 04:10 AM

@ UFO. Either that, ama they have this attitude of 'i know you know am fly'. I hate it when my friends says my man is cuter than me...

Default 07-09-2007, 10:41 PM

Originally Posted by pritijo View Post
@ UFO. Either that, ama they have this attitude of 'i know you know am fly'. I hate it when my friends says my man is cuter than me...
aaaiii!!! what do you mean?

Default 07-10-2007, 12:51 AM

You never know what people will do in certaint circumstances, for example are the guys hitting on you already drunk coz if they are then you know wat happens to some dudes wen they get drunk.

If the guyz are not drunk, then they may genuinely like you or they are trying to boost their ego.

Then, i have my own question, what if nobody trys to hit on you????

Default 07-10-2007, 04:49 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
You never know what people will do in certaint circumstances, for example are the guys hitting on you already drunk coz if they are then you know wat happens to some dudes wen they get drunk.

If the guyz are not drunk, then they may genuinely like you or they are trying to boost their ego.

Then, i have my own question, what if nobody trys to hit on you????
If nobody tries to hit on u?? then your either too hot or too ugly - one of either extremes i think

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default 07-10-2007, 03:06 PM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
If nobody tries to hit on u?? then your either too hot or too ugly - one of either extremes i think
I absolutely agree, but i am yet to see someone who people dont hit on. Even extremely fat and ugly men get flirted with.

58!