Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Interracial relationship with a chuti/indian guy

Rita81 is on a distinguished road

Default Interracial relationship with a chuti/indian guy - 06-23-2007, 01:54 AM

How do i even start this thread, okay this is what cut. I was buddies with this really cool chuti guy, we lived in the same estate and basically grew up together, went to the same primo..........anyway, we continued being buddies till after high school. Then to cut a long story short, one thing led to another and we started dating. Yaani things took another dramatic turn after that and just became unbearable. As in my famo totally changed! akina my sis who were cool with the guy and his siblings all over sudden started acting up and trying to desyke me from hooking up with this jamaa. One of my sis' even went and told my mum vile am sleeping with chutis these days! i thought akina my sis' reactions were bad but nothing prepared me for how my paroz reacted. My mum somead me and started telling me vile she used to work for a chuti as a secretary them days and he used to make advances at her mpaka she had to quit........according to her all chuti guyz just want to sexually use and abuse african women and are not to be trusted. As for my dad...........short of calling me a prostitute, declared that no daughter of his is ever going to sleep with an Indian man. Yaani one day after coming home late my dad slapped me hard when i stepped into digz and started ranting vile am a shame to my famo and vile those chuti guyz just want to sleep with me and use me before ending up with their own. Manze my life has become stress in that house, i really love the chuti guy but vile things are going i am beginning to doubt his intentions toward me. On his part, his mathe was actually cool with it but his dad is kinda not into the idea of him dating a black chick. I tried breaking up with him but the guy doesn't want to skia that storo, he has even semad vile we can hepa and go live in coast where he has cool relas who woun't interfere with our relationship. As much as i love him am just scared to death of loosing my family. Sometimes i even wonder if the relationship is worth it but i feel like he is the love of my life and he feels the same way too. We were each others first and have gone through alot together.............Has anyone ever experienced this kind of drama before? mature responses will be highly appreciated!

afwiti is on a distinguished road

Default 06-23-2007, 04:45 AM

i think both of you should sit down with both set of parents and tell them about your feelings.i agree some chutis aren't all that good(i went through more or less wat ur going thru but we kept it a secret).tell your folks wat your feelings are.i guess it's better than having them turn their backs on you.

you can't touch me cos i already touched myself.
karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-23-2007, 06:47 AM

Originally Posted by Rita81 View Post
How do i even start this thread, okay this is what cut. I was buddies with this really cool chuti guy, we lived in the same estate and basically grew up together, went to the same primo..........anyway, we continued being buddies till after high school. Then to cut a long story short, one thing led to another and we started dating. Yaani things took another dramatic turn after that and just became unbearable. As in my famo totally changed! akina my sis who were cool with the guy and his siblings all over sudden started acting up and trying to desyke me from hooking up with this jamaa. One of my sis' even went and told my mum vile am sleeping with chutis these days! i thought akina my sis' reactions were bad but nothing prepared me for how my paroz reacted. My mum somead me and started telling me vile she used to work for a chuti as a secretary them days and he used to make advances at her mpaka she had to quit........according to her all chuti guyz just want to sexually use and abuse african women and are not to be trusted. As for my dad...........short of calling me a prostitute, declared that no daughter of his is ever going to sleep with an Indian man. Yaani one day after coming home late my dad slapped me hard when i stepped into digz and started ranting vile am a shame to my famo and vile those chuti guyz just want to sleep with me and use me before ending up with their own. Manze my life has become stress in that house, i really love the chuti guy but vile things are going i am beginning to doubt his intentions toward me. On his part, his mathe was actually cool with it but his dad is kinda not into the idea of him dating a black chick. I tried breaking up with him but the guy doesn't want to skia that storo, he has even semad vile we can hepa and go live in coast where he has cool relas who woun't interfere with our relationship. As much as i love him am just scared to death of loosing my family. Sometimes i even wonder if the relationship is worth it but i feel like he is the love of my life and he feels the same way too. We were each others first and have gone through alot together.............Has anyone ever experienced this kind of drama before? mature responses will be highly appreciated!
two no three points.
1. you are so wordy with meaningless explanations. The chuti want hizo cargo like nonsense and i am proud you are generous in this aspect.
2. dont think the chuti will allow a black ***** to get into their family and inherit them . pole
3. in short, wacha huyo mhindi atwange hizo bulungo ,akitosheka atakudump halafu utafute another f***** nigga mwenzako akuoe.

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-24-2007, 01:54 AM

I think the two of you should take a break and think really hard. Think about the gravity of the relationship and its consequences. You feel very strongly about him, but you need to make sure your feelings don't stem from the fact that the two of you lost your virginity to each other. It happens.

Secondly, both of you need to realize what it means to have your families disown you. Are you going to grow to resent each other? In the bad times will it turn into "I can't believe I left my family for you."

Both of you have to be ready to fight and stand up and for each other.

So, think. Then approach the parents. Interracial Relationships are more likely to fail without familial support. All my life I knew only 2 indian/black families and their families had pretty much disowned them, but they were happy nonetheless.

In all honesty if you can avoid this relationship life will be X100 times easier for you, but easy isn't always the best.

Rita81 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-24-2007, 09:13 AM

Thanks Milanya and Afwiti for your constructive advice. I decided to take a break from the guy for a while and re-examine the consequencies of deciding to hepa with him to coasto and basically cutting ourselves off from our famos. Who knows, maybe after the break i might just decide to give up the guy for my famo coz i just can't see myself living bila my family. More advice is welcome so please keep them coming, thanks!

@ Milanya, the two famos you knew from the interracial marriage between chuti and black, was it black men involved with chuti chicks ama vice versa coz i have never seen a black chick involved with a chuti guy.

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default 06-24-2007, 10:27 AM

Originally Posted by Rita81 View Post
Thanks Milanya and Afwiti for your constructive advice. I decided to take a break from the guy for a while and re-examine the consequencies of deciding to hepa with him to coasto and basically cutting ourselves off from our famos. Who knows, maybe after the break i might just decide to give up the guy for my famo coz i just can't see myself living bila my family. More advice is welcome so please keep them coming, thanks!

@ Milanya, the two famos you knew from the interracial marriage between chuti and black, was it black men involved with chuti chicks ama vice versa coz i have never seen a black chick involved with a chuti guy.
rita i have seen many chutis who date black chics but its usually for sex nothing more.

The hindu system of life is a caste system and they dont even marry outside their orders, just FYI Africans come way below the lowest of lowest hindus and yes they are allowed to sleep with african chics. Just dont bring em home.

Your boy may be in love, but there is too much cultural differences that even if you had the blessing of both parents, that will not be an easy relationship and or marriage.

58!
milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-24-2007, 03:39 PM

Rita, both families had a chuti dad and kyuk mom. One famo the parents met when they were in colle in the U.S. and the other couple met in Kenya. The ones who met in the U.S. are still together and happy and have very cute kids. The other damily the dad hepad the mom and left her with the kids.

My advice would be if you choose to stay with him don't hepa. Your relationship will be very difficult and he must be man enough to stand the pressure and you woman enough too. Nobody is threatening to kill you people so it is not a good idea to run from your problems. With this kind of relationship you will have problems wherver you go and you cannot simply run. If your relationship is strong and worthwhile it should be able to stand the disapproval of family members. One of two things would happen, the family will completely cut ties with you (u don't have to move) or they will be angry for a while and then get over it (u don't have to move).

how long have you guys been "dating"? Not friends but actual dating. If the relationship is relatively new my advice would be to end it.

You know him better than all of us. Is he momma's boy? How important is hs culture/religion/family to him? How about you? At the end of the day as I said, this is something that can't be half -a****. You will give up a lot if you go ahead.

Mlevi mpumbavu is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-24-2007, 05:12 PM

How many chuti men have married kenyan women any stats?

Default 06-25-2007, 03:25 AM

haleluhya........................................

Default once - 06-25-2007, 04:11 AM

Originally Posted by Mlevi mpumbavu View Post
How many chuti men have married kenyan women any stats?
i have witnessed a kalasinga wedding with a kao chick in 1989