does long distance work? -
06-22-2007, 07:51 PM
i remember leaving kenya a few years back,had this hot kikuyu mama[i love them kikuyu women]and i thought nitaweza cope na yeye nikiwa oteto but it never worked,we broke up.people i need ure opinion and experiences on long distance relationships and if they worked or didnt for you?am about to ingia a long distance relationship again but i need ure opinions first,sitaki kuwacha heart broken yet again

06-22-2007, 10:12 PM
Distance is like a predator upon a herd of prey, it will kill the weak(er) ones, my 2˘

06-23-2007, 05:50 AM
Originally Posted by jaluo-one
i remember leaving kenya a few years back,had this hot kikuyu mama[i love them kikuyu women]and i thought nitaweza cope na yeye nikiwa oteto but it never worked,we broke up.people i need ure opinion and experiences on long distance relationships and if they worked or didnt for you?am about to ingia a long distance relationship again but i need ure opinions first,sitaki kuwacha heart broken yet again
it can work for as long as you leave your mama pregnant ..........akipata mtoiii unanyadua tena and you go for 9 more months. and so on

06-23-2007, 06:47 AM
Originally Posted by karl marx
it can work for as long as you leave your mama pregnant ..........akipata mtoiii unanyadua tena and you go for 9 more months. and so on
ha ha ha ha ..Well, your idea may not be welcome by women but this way, I think it works yea..lakini kuna wakati atatombwa tu akiwa mjamzito..mwanzo mwanzo wazee watamdinya tena sana....and that´s my opposition....
Mpatie moto, escort her for soem three or four months together and rudi zako abroad come back later to give company yea,, you know huwezi mwacha tu hivyo sio poa, ama vipi?
To be a responsible father.sawa

06-23-2007, 06:55 AM
Originally Posted by jaluo-one
jaluo,
I have tried a distant relationship but the result of it wasn´t interesting..I, for One cannot advice anybody to go for a distant relative no matter what...Abundon it..
Advice If you are living abroad, ( and you have your papers),Work and save some money.. and then just enda Nyumbani ushago and live there for some months..just the way you used to that life in the past..Utapata tu kasichana kazuri sana mwenye doesn´t even know you are living abroad, yea..
Mpeleke tu polepole till you are some how in love and she too alafu just endelea na mission wako..Msaidie kama unaweza and take her along with you and i suggest when she´s already pregnant...otherwise, kufika huku, unaweza pata mwana sio wako tena ni wa PippyZa..lakini sitaingilia kati yenu na mjamzito..unaelewa...

06-23-2007, 12:30 PM
LDR's only work if you want them to work .... just like any relationship. Your other half can be going into work every day and still manage to make time to dog on you ...... so distance has nothing to do with it ...it's just a state of mind over matter !!

06-24-2007, 11:27 AM
Originally Posted by PippyZa
jaluo,
I have tried a distant relationship but the result of it wasn´t interesting..I, for One cannot advice anybody to go for a distant relative no matter what...Abundon it..
Advice If you are living abroad, ( and you have your papers),Work and save some money.. and then just enda Nyumbani ushago and live there for some months..just the way you used to that life in the past..Utapata tu kasichana kazuri sana mwenye doesn´t even know you are living abroad, yea..
Mpeleke tu polepole till you are some how in love and she too alafu just endelea na mission wako..Msaidie kama unaweza and take her along with you and i suggest when she´s already pregnant...otherwise, kufika huku, unaweza pata mwana sio wako tena ni wa PippyZa..lakini sitaingilia kati yenu na mjamzito..unaelewa...
Dear Jaluo wadwa,
To naang'o, ondiek? From my experience with LDRs, I think it's a fifty-fifty situation, i.e., you two must really want the relationship to work for it to work, then the distance will almost be inexistent. You have to assure the lady that you are the one she wants by giving her every reason why she has to have you, and not even consider another Tyrese/Usher resemblance that maybe conveniently available to her over there. And you, on the other hand, gotta keep your word, and every promise you made to her if you made any... and let your love for her be evident even if she has to sense it just by the way you breath in her ear over the phone- yani make her so sure that she belongs to you entirely... that she's rather be wrapped in your embrace and no one elses, ile yenye she feels like without you her world is out of balance.
But set forth the foundations first. Before you take that leap of faith, make sure you really love this chick. Investigate her character by the way she portrays herself, see to it that she's one of integrity, and make sure she is solid as a rock and not easily shaken. If she falls now or you see any signs and symptoms of weakness now while you're friends/getting to know each other, she will most likely rip your heart to shreds when you need her most. Don't hurt the chick cuz gurl's hearts are glassy and devestates them. If you have a conscience, it'll hurt you too. So talk to your gurl serously, and be up front- ask her if an LDR is something she's willing to deal with and be strong in, if she can't, she better tell you now so you don't waste your time and/or hers. After a situation that left me on the verge of loosing my sanity, I don't just jump into situations like that... I make sure the feeling is mutual on both ends cuz another thing, you don't want to be pulling all the weight in the relationship either while her mind's not in it either. If you know that this lady loves you honestly, please do the same to her- don't waste her time cuz when a lady loves, she loves hard.
Or, as em... someone just said, go home, take your time, pursue a lady that's cought your eyes without letting her know from whence you came, and see how things fall in place. If she loves you for you, then you're set. But some mammis will wait in pretence till you bring them to the states or abroad with you, then drop your ***** like you're hot. So be wise, my broda. Be very wise.
Last edited by Dynamic : 06-24-2007 at 11:34 AM.
Non sense -
06-24-2007, 09:03 PM
Fimbo ya mbali haiui nyoka. What r u expecting you mama to do when she needs some sausage but u r one thousand plus miles away? If she could get away with it she will do it and vice versa.

06-25-2007, 02:13 AM
ha ha ha ha ..Well, your idea may not be welcome by women but this way, I think it works yea..lakini kuna wakati atatombwa tu akiwa mjamzito..mwanzo mwanzo wazee watamdinya tena sana....and that´s my opposition....
Mpatie moto, escort her for soem three or four months together and rudi zako abroad come back later to give company yea,, you know huwezi mwacha tu hivyo sio poa, ama vipi?
To be a responsible father.sawa
pippyza, unashtua...seriously

06-25-2007, 02:15 AM
jaluo,
so that kagal in Chepterit does not know you live abroad?