Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 11th May 2007, 07:33 AM

karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Why women cheat on their hubbies    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

I think people don’t generally get to real issues when discussing why women cheat on their spouses.
For one, you have to understand the inclinations of women to love.
Any woman begins with falling for ‘bad boys’ like me when they are very young—and that’s why I only find myself with teenies
But as they grow up, they realize that bad boyz aren’t exactly the thing and now the women searches for ‘caring, nice………guyz’ for marriage . But deep inside these women, they still fantasise about the bad boyz BUT do not want to get married to them.
As soon as she gets married to the ‘nice man’, she feels starved off those teenages sex bingez with the bad boys and soon befriends the jerks outaa there.
Mind you she wants the nice man for marriage and support but the bad boy for sex. Full stop. If you are the nice guy here, then chances are that you will be caressing a pregnancy thatz not yours as the jerk laughs off his exploits .
Essentially bad boys like me loses our gals to nice men but not before we have nyaduaad them properly. Thatz why the jerk in your hood carries the day as nice men are only loved for marriage’s seek Nice men comes after the bad boys have their share of sex with the gals and then pass them over to nice men for marriage
This also means that most nice men are rearing kids sired by the jerks in their hoods. It may sound brutal but it is nature’s way of ensuring that the jerk’s jeans are perpetuated without putting responsibility on the jerk.
Seriously, marriage nowadays is hell and if you can, avoid it.
Old 11th May 2007, 08:32 AM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

i was sure u would come with some ridiculous load of crap as always....first u rape a girl and wonder if it's rape, take advantage of underaged girls, sleep with a relative, then a friend's girl...are there any atrocities left that u haven't committed? As per ur principles, would it be safe to assume ur mom's husband is rearing u meanwhile a jerk is ur biological dad? Cos i'm sure she loved the 'bad boys' too...
Old 12th May 2007, 03:30 AM

mtaveta

okiedokes, thats a wise observation...thanks for that reply!
Old 12th May 2007, 11:23 AM

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

As per ur principles, would it be safe to assume ur mom's husband is rearing u meanwhile a jerk is ur biological dad? Cos i'm sure she loved the 'bad boys' too...[/QUOTE]

Loooooool.Noma sana.Hii ni diss of the month.lol
Old 12th May 2007, 03:36 PM

riobbasse@yahoo.co.uk is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
I think people don’t generally get to real issues when discussing why women cheat on their spouses.
For one, you have to understand the inclinations of women to love.
Any woman begins with falling for ‘bad boys’ like me when they are very young—and that’s why I only find myself with teenies
But as they grow up, they realize that bad boyz aren’t exactly the thing and now the women searches for ‘caring, nice………guyz’ for marriage . But deep inside these women, they still fantasise about the bad boyz BUT do not want to get married to them.
As soon as she gets married to the ‘nice man’, she feels starved off those teenages sex bingez with the bad boys and soon befriends the jerks outaa there.
Mind you she wants the nice man for marriage and support but the bad boy for sex. Full stop. If you are the nice guy here, then chances are that you will be caressing a pregnancy thatz not yours as the jerk laughs off his exploits .
Essentially bad boys like me loses our gals to nice men but not before we have nyaduaad them properly. Thatz why the jerk in your hood carries the day as nice men are only loved for marriage’s seek Nice men comes after the bad boys have their share of sex with the gals and then pass them over to nice men for marriage
This also means that most nice men are rearing kids sired by the jerks in their hoods. It may sound brutal but it is nature’s way of ensuring that the jerk’s jeans are perpetuated without putting responsibility on the jerk.
Seriously, marriage nowadays is hell and if you can, avoid it.
I think real marriage should involve a life-long commitment as opposed to your views.Watch out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12th May 2007, 05:11 PM

okiedokes is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by mtaveta View Post
okiedokes, thats a wise observation...thanks for that reply!
ur welcome...
Old 12th May 2007, 05:24 PM

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Karl Marx has shot himself in the mouth this time.. No wonder he is so stubborn. He is actaully a bastard.. haha
Old 13th May 2007, 12:07 PM

Mzee Pembe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
i was sure u would come with some ridiculous load of crap as always....first u rape a girl and wonder if it's rape, take advantage of underaged girls, sleep with a relative, then a friend's girl...are there any atrocities left that u haven't committed? As per ur principles, would it be safe to assume ur mom's husband is rearing u meanwhile a jerk is ur biological dad? Cos i'm sure she loved the 'bad boys' too...
Okiedokes; i agree with u fully, karl marx "sheepish" analysis is very comical and idiotic too.
Karl max; ....pls spell "genes" not "jeans"......jinga hii!

cheat, hubbies, women