RE: I need a quick response before i dump someone -
11-22-2006, 09:22 AM
> How bout u find out if he really is cheating. U can ask him
>straight up...nigga! u cheatin on me...??
BEEN THERE DID THAT
11-22-2006, 09:23 AM
>@ poster Gutiri mundu wonaga wega wake, no kuonwo wonagwo
CANT YOU WRITE WHTEVA THIS IS IN ENGLISH OR SWAHILI COZ NOT EVERYONE IS KIKUYU, TRIBALIST
11-22-2006, 09:24 AM
>No. 1 sign
>He stops calling as much as he used to.
>2. He finds any excuse to stay away from you...he starts his
>overtime lol.
THANX FOR YOUR USEFUL ADVICE
Wrong -
11-22-2006, 10:03 AM
>3. he now has the guts to fart around you.
That means he luvs you :7
Kem, what is this fixation you have with being gross?
11-22-2006, 10:09 AM
You might have missed some advice up there. Check yourself too. Everytime you go from infatuation to actually liking someone (you guys call it love?), you start getting very possessive. Things that were kawa are now a major deal. Don't make that mistake.
The bill will be in the mail.
>>No. 1 sign
>>He stops calling as much as he used to.
>>2. He finds any excuse to stay away from you...he starts his
>>overtime lol.
>THANX FOR YOUR USEFUL ADVICE
~~Imagination was given to man to compensate him for what he isn't, and a sense of humor to console him for what he is.~~
RE: Wrong -
11-22-2006, 10:10 AM
>>3. he now has the guts to fart around you.
>That means he luvs you :7
>Kem, what is this fixation you have with being gross?
Meja,Dont even go there. Unless you want to be "grossified" more :)
Poster,Pole i am not very good at these things. Write a fullscap letter to Dr Milanya or Doc 123
RE: Wrong -
11-22-2006, 10:27 AM
>>3. he now has the guts to fart around you.
>That means he luvs you :7
>Kem, what is this fixation you have with being gross?
What's so gross about that truth? The easiest way to disgust someone is by being gross and in relationships, guys pull these tricks all the time as a way of sending the other packing. Ala! In kisii, if a girl was kinda pressured into marrying a certain guy, all she did was wait for them to visit, then she'd proceed to clean her nose and wipe it off on her leso and proceed to serve the food. This works the same way of making the other party feel ati 'you deserve someone better, am not good enough for you' bla bla bla....
Just the truth :D.
11-22-2006, 10:35 AM
>You might have missed some advice up there. Check yourself
>too.
Yep, msichana could be getting to comfy after 3 years and taking the guy for granted kumbe other chics are craving for him.
But in all honesty, one must be lacking his/her senses not to tell a cheating partner. I mean the changes that take place after he/she starts are often very obvious only a blind smitten teenager would miss them. Problem ni vile guys like creating excuses for the offending parties sijui he has a busy job so he gets home tired so I understand him not wanting sex...LOL da heck sex is a stress reliever!!!! Mara he's a christian and I trust him so I dont see him katiaring that bad girl...kumbe mbuyu is looking for a real salt shaker for a change from his 'proper' girl who can only undress in darkness under covers of some 20 blankets.
11-22-2006, 10:39 AM
>>@ poster Gutiri mundu wonaga wega wake, no kuonwo wonagwo
>CANT YOU WRITE WHTEVA THIS IS IN ENGLISH OR SWAHILI COZ NOT
>EVERYONE IS KIKUYU, TRIBALIST
my bad all am trying to say iz Nobody can see his own goodness it can be seen only by others unadhani wewe ndie uko bumper,lakini kunavile wewe ndio fala niaje! :D