Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Cross road

Awilo

Default Cross road - 09-21-2006, 01:22 PM

I met this gal bac in 98 at uon when we were starting our undergrad. she is a gal of my dream. the real deal interligent beautiful and charming.
After graduation i opted out for graduate studies in canada while she started her career at posta. We engaged in lenghtly correspondence infact to a point where i proposed on the phone. i wasnt in touch with whats going on on the ground.
After graduation i went back home. whop she looked haggard and i felt something fishy was going on lakini i didnt wanna rush to conclusion. When we were about to make love for the first time in a long time i noticed a scar on the belly. rite away ciserian. It hit me like a thundebolt
She explained everything a bout her liason. she was lonely and it was an accident and all that crap. she told me the baby is with the mother ocha and the father is upstairs. that is her senior.
After several days digesting the news. it was time to act. She picked him up to introduce each other. sijui nilie kozz of the responsibility and stigma of a bastard ama nicheke cozz i love kids after all larry allison the founder of Oracle is a bastard maybe huyu ni Orezzo wa future thats a gamble.
Next meet the father he was an arrogant man and refused to meet me. "mimi na Cynthia tulimalizana". If the father is such an idiot what about the son??

Sijui nifanye nini

Niwachane na huyu manxi and move on?
Nirudi ulaya for my masters/greener pasture.
i forgive her and accept the reality

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Cross road - 09-21-2006, 01:44 PM

Get over her. Sounds mean, but people in LDRs tend to romanticize their partners, then reality hits. Chic has such a complicated life now. And watch out for HIV my friend.
Life's not a garden so don't be a hoe

Dem Gal

Default RE: Cross road - 09-21-2006, 01:55 PM

Bastard is a derogative term. God never gives life to "Bastards"...or mistakes for that matter. If you have an issue with the kiddo you've misplaced your judgement. Please leave the mother alone since the baby is part of her life forever. Obviously the lady was not honest with you if she got a kid and never told you about it despite your constant communication. There maybe a load-full of dirty linen in her closet. However, its unfair to label or pre-judge an innocent kid based on her mothers performance. Do the kid a favor and let the mother be.

Bachelor

Default RE: Cross road - 09-21-2006, 03:02 PM

Kijana rudi ngambo hapa 50% of marriages end in divorce and ka junior so u not alone

or kama u 2 r really really emotionally connected vibaya manze follow ur heart and forgive her the next chic might be an headache

sijui condition lakini going away sacrificing bud for calling card haki u love her

Default RE: Cross road - 09-21-2006, 08:31 PM

I think it sounds all good to get on with the relationship but you have to be careful. I will tell you that I would never get back with this girl because I have too much pride. I would only marry her if I was sure I cannot get anyone at al (which is unlikely).

Default RE: Cross road - 09-22-2006, 02:39 AM

> I met this gal bac in 98 at uon when we were starting our
>undergrad. she is a gal of my dream. the real deal interligent
>beautiful and charming.
> After graduation i opted out for graduate studies in canada
>while she started her career at posta. We engaged in lenghtly
>correspondence infact to a point where i proposed on the
>phone. i wasnt in touch with whats going on on the ground.
> After graduation i went back home. whop she looked haggard
>and i felt something fishy was going on lakini i didnt wanna
>rush to conclusion. When we were about to make love for the
>first time in a long time i noticed a scar on the belly. rite
>away ciserian. It hit me like a thundebolt
> She explained everything a bout her liason. she was lonely
>and it was an accident and all that crap. she told me the baby
>is with the mother ocha and the father is upstairs. that is
>her senior.
> After several days digesting the news. it was time to act.
>She picked him up to introduce each other. sijui nilie kozz of
>the responsibility and stigma of a bastard ama nicheke cozz i
>love kids after all larry allison the founder of Oracle is a
>bastard maybe huyu ni Orezzo wa future thats a gamble.
> Next meet the father he was an arrogant man and refused to
>meet me. "mimi na Cynthia tulimalizana". If the father is such
>an idiot what about the son??
> Sijui nifanye nini
> Niwachane na huyu manxi and move on?
> Nirudi ulaya for my masters/greener pasture.
> i forgive her and accept the reality

I like your language man, you are just too real!
Cut and run. Cut and run. Cut and run. Cut and run.

That kid right now looks very innocent. Think 20years later. If u ever kosana with him over a minor incident. It happens. You will just pop the word and call him BASTARD!. You wont even think twice!
Dont fool yourself. JUST CUT AND RUN. You have a good life ahead of you.

new-edition

Default RE: Cross road - 09-22-2006, 01:21 PM

>while she started her career at posta

thats just too funny ati started her career in posta !!!!! was she a kaleo by any chance becuase everyone who worked in posta or had career dreams of KPTC must have been one.

mluyha is in the building ...
lale

Default RE: Cross road - 09-27-2006, 07:45 AM

>I like your language man, you are just too real!
>Cut and run. Cut and run. Cut and run. Cut and run.
>That kid right now looks very innocent. Think 20years later.
>If u ever kosana with him over a minor incident. It happens.
>You will just pop the word and call him BASTARD!. You wont
>even think twice!
>Dont fool yourself. JUST CUT AND RUN. You have a good life
>ahead of you.

Thats harsh but true....

I dont think things will ever be the same between the two of you,vile you've explained the story, there seems to be a lot of deception especially on her part,so if you decide to go for it,and the issue crops up which definetly it will,you may end up taking out your anger and frustration especially on the kid who is innocent.

and the way you've described the chick and the seemingly hard-knock life she's led since you' left,im pretty sure she's not the same girl that you fell in love with,with the experience she's had,that innocence and beauty that attracted you to her has gone,and she's probably been left embittered and frustrated,in any case people change and its even more difficult when its done when they are apart.

Either way,think it about it thoroughly and have a no-holds barred talk with her,I suppose if you still love her that much,youl have to find a way to accept,deal and be able to live with the situation,but if i were you id just let go,so many other options out there for you to take up with

Good luck

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Cross road - 09-27-2006, 09:07 AM

>>That kid right now looks very innocent. Think 20years later.
>>If u ever kosana with him over a minor incident. It happens.
>>You will just pop the word and call him BASTARD!. You wont
>>even think twice!
>>Dont fool yourself. JUST CUT AND RUN. You have a good life
>>ahead of you.

@poster

If ur into the mama and u believe that she is the mama u can stay with and NOT the mama that u just want to stay with , ambia babake anunue barbed wire ya ng'ombe , juu sasa utapeleke ng'ombe kwa boma yao.

It might sound crazy but truth be told many peeps at home are taking care of other peep's kids though unknowingly . Wewe wacha tu DNA test iwe subsidized mtaani utaona vile boma zitavunjika left , right na kati-kati .

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified