Kenyan women from Sugar to ####..Imagine!! -
09-14-2006, 03:00 PM
I was really katiarring this Kenyan Chile out here after we met in a club owned by a nigerian: yu know we Kenyaans go to hung out there. Everything was cool and ther gal-friends were encouraging me saying i am on the right path to a greater relationship(that is if it ever existed), which was a hell of an encouragement considering where i was coming from.
Things started going haywire when i came to realize that a Nigerian was dating her at the same time, to make matters worse, it was this kind of Jamaa that yu just look at yourself and say, men if am competing with that.... wacha ikae, thats how the guy looked like.
I mean what went wrong, hata kama ni makaratasi bana, not with some nigerians jamaas, that dont cut it coz sisi wote ni paperless?
I did thorough investigation, yu know we Kenyaans are good at that, and i realized the the Nigerian was not any better than me makaratasi wise..i mean we were all in the same boat.
Anyways, i had to take a big leap in life and dropped my long quest and decided to go back to the drawing board only to realize they latter broke up. Now she is reeally nice, am not disturbed by that but everytime i see her am like nigga please!!!
Anyone out there that has experienced Kenyaans ladies going all 9 yards from Sugar to ####, please share yur experience.By the way am still fond of kenyan women before i realize i ned the papers too, even after getting the papers, ni mkenya tu!
"If you always do what you always did, you'll always get what you always got.".....Bure mimi najivunia!!
RE: Kenyan women from Sugar to ####..Imagine!! -
09-15-2006, 07:29 AM
, to make matters
>worse, it was this kind of Jamaa that yu just look at yourself
>and say, men if am competing with that.... wacha ikae, thats
>how the guy looked like.

RE: Kenyan women -
09-15-2006, 08:44 AM
And what's wrong with Nigerians? And what's wrong with women trying to explore their options? Wao sio watu kama wewe? To each his own, u have no right to ask why u r overseas and bila a Kenyan mama by your side. There are many fish in the sea.
I really loathe the way some Kenyan men r confined to contrite and narrow minded ideals.
They always whine abt the system without ever trying to understand that they r not presently in Kenya and have to deal with the mores, values and social sanctions of the host country.
Guess what, it's just like slavery, at the point disembarkation, u become a new person, it's you and the elements versus the unexpected whims of fate.
09-15-2006, 09:09 AM
> to make matters
>worse, it was this kind of Jamaa that yu just look at yourself
>and say, men if am competing with that.... wacha ikae, thats
>how the guy looked like.
@waypoint.
Kelele ndo utawacha ukishindwa ma mshi downgrade kidogo to realistically attainable level.
http://www.mashada.com/photos/data/500/image0111.jpg
Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B
Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
09-15-2006, 01:04 PM
lol nxele...we ni literature major?
09-15-2006, 01:19 PM
>lol nxele...we ni literature major?
Zii mimi ni chali wa MPC huko UCLA
M - Metalwork
P - Plumbing
C - Capentry
UCLA - University of Chilling and Lounging Around .
Wewe je ?
Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B
Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
09-15-2006, 07:58 PM
>>lol nxele...we ni literature major?
>Zii mimi ni chali wa MPC huko UCLA
>M - Metalwork
>P - Plumbing
>C - Capentry
>UCLA - University of Chilling and Lounging Around .
>Wewe je ?
hahahaha reminds me when after finishing shule someone would ask u ..
Where do u work?
KTN
K-Kenya
T-Tarmacking
N-Network
09-17-2006, 03:30 AM
SKAG
If you only seen the jamaa the chile was with, you would have pulled pull back from your opinion kedo 3 years ago. Not hating on Nigerians but damn, this guy was horrible, and to make matters worse, a Kenyaan like yu(a chile) adviced her to leave the Jamaa but i guess nigerians "kamote" works.
And my advice to you SKAG, even if its exploring your options even a 12 year old would have done better than this Chile, now she knows that, and guess what you Bastard, she now thinks am the MAN, how wrong coud i be???
Ooh plus this jamaa convinced the Chile to quit colle, am almost done and that big money plus makaratasi ya works is knocking the door, she is already illegal...WTF!!!
Think before yu comment, that was just my opinion....i don't know what happened to Kenyaan Chiles but am getting me onother one!!!not her,yu and her can go to hell!!!
09-18-2006, 04:36 AM
You seem awful hyped over s'one elses misfortunes.
And who are these Kenyaans? Is it a subspecies of Kenyans.