Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Break ups and family

chotadipo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Break ups and family - 09-12-2006, 11:36 AM

>@Guys who responded:
>My apologize for "not thinking like a guy" I didn't realize
>"plain fun henging out" = Screwing her brains out!!! My bad!
>So what is the terminology for plain fun henging out with a
>dude who's not your boyfriend?

One night stand or dogging if it becomes habitual

Default RE: Break ups and family - 09-12-2006, 11:43 AM

>@Guys who responded:
>My apologize for "not thinking like a guy" I didn't realize
>"plain fun henging out" = Screwing her brains out!!! My bad!
>So what is the terminology for plain fun henging out with a
>dude who's not your boyfriend?

DGal,

I think her point was, and I agree with her is that you are looking at this from a very 'innocent' POV. Wewe uko na roho safi...but in reality, perceptions lie in the eyes of the perceiver.

Infact, he may not be hurt at all or pretend that he's not hurt. That's gon sting this chic.

He may raise the stakes and start dating the sisters. Ouch!

As long as this chic is reacting to his actions, she remains his slave. Double ouch!!

jahaxzi

Default RE: Break ups and family - 09-12-2006, 12:14 PM

Si this dude is having the nicest of times.
All the chickens in the homestead!

Dem Gal

Default RE: Break ups and family - 09-12-2006, 12:31 PM

who's not your boyfriend?
>DGal,
>I think her point was, and I agree with her is that you are
>looking at this from a very 'innocent' POV. Wewe uko na roho
>safi...but in reality, perceptions lie in the eyes of the
>perceiver.
>Infact, he may not be hurt at all or pretend that he's not
>hurt. That's gon sting this chic.
>He may raise the stakes and start dating the sisters. Ouch!
>As long as this chic is reacting to his actions, she remains
>his slave. Double ouch!!

@ Kemi; I hear you.

@ Styled UP; Personally, if I was in the same situation, I would ignore this dude like he never existed. If you keep on reacting to his every move and vamiaring your sisters and him then you give him the satisfaction of knowing he is hurting you. Just move on and leave this dude alone. If your sisters want to heng out with him and you've asked them not to and they still insist, let them be. They are mature adults who are entitled to their opinions and actions. As long as they don't bring the dude to a house we share then I am fine. In the meantime, get a hobby and keep yourself busy.

supermann

Default RE: Break ups and family - 09-13-2006, 11:40 PM

with all due respect;

be civilised and stop being self centred.not everything iz about you.

STYLED UP

Send a message via ICQ to STYLED UP
Default RE: Break ups and family - 09-14-2006, 09:14 AM

Thank u all 4 the input.

The truth is:
I can't say anything more to make anyone understand anything, I am letting it be and letting it go. It's too complicated and even if i was to try anymore, they all look at me like i am trying to spoil for them their fun. One of my sisters' is not talking to me...she has agreed to stop henging out but with reasons that i am katsiaing for her fun. For some rsn she keeps saying that her friends can no longer heng out without my ex's crew. I hv tried to understand why she cant heng out with her friends without my ex's crew but apparently its unavoidable. But mimi nimeosha mikono na nimesema sawa sawa.

I have learnt my lesson, wacha tu, when u r dating, just make sure there is are certain boundaries made when it comes 2 famo and boyfie. My abscence last year really didnt help this.

My ex's crew, they are not bad pple by the way. We used to chill out and I dont hate them or despise them at all. I just have that mentality, once u hv become an ex, u start untying from anything that was attached to ur ex. We chilled and henged out but i can't say we r tight.

And for ya'lls trying to make me think he wants to screw my sisters.... ha ha ha ha ha...that is some funny ####. I can vouch that he doesn't.

And yes, i will stop making it all abt me....whoever said that.