Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Bedroom disaster!

poko-hunter

Default Bedroom disaster! - 07-11-2006, 10:56 PM

lol. wacha i begin my encounter from that day i met her. she was quite a cute lady at the bar hapo kwa club.so i approached and offered to buy her a drink.we were soon talking and she accepted my invitation to dance and the rest is history.

after conversing via phone for like 3 days, i found out she was 32, single and had a daughter. Perfect for a wham-bang-thank-you-m'am.

so i was to arrive at her house at 7 pm on that friday night where we'd procede to eat a home cooked meal and watch a movie. during which we'd drink the bottle of red wine i'd brought; a perfect aphrodisiac. we were soon locking tongues and destined for the bedroom. apparently she didn't mind i was 8 years her junior! let me quote my good friend when i say, "she needed a good cock."

within seconds her clothes were off. No Underwear! baba-kanush, my penis, responded with a salute. stiff as a fimbo, huge as an elephant tusk. she unzipped my pants,knelt down and shoved baba-kanush into her mouth while slowly massaging my balls. with adrenaline pumping through my veins i picked her up and carried her like a gunia of viazi and asked "where's your bedroom?"

"second door to your right past the kitchen," she answered.

somehow i didn't notice the weight of her 160 pound body. my erection got harder as i slapped her plump buttocks and heard it resonate through out the house.

.....to be continued.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
m4one

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-11-2006, 11:56 PM

Let me guess...when the "shuma was ready to rara ndani" it felt more like a field goal than the tightness you had antipated! Interesting saga though.

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-12-2006, 07:57 AM

Eh yawa! i think you write well

shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-12-2006, 12:24 PM

Poko...u should cosnsider writin a book seriously. The next Wahome Mutahi on some real

"Memorial Weekend";-)

5'6 with brown eyes
poko-hunter

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-12-2006, 11:34 PM

shay, i was in VA 2 weeks ago. had a blast with all the navy dudes and my four-eyed-cousin (whose name i shall not mention due to his criminal record). was hoping i'd see u but as usual you ditched me! sawa tu. shakespear, beach, the reggae club zote tulienda! maybe next time!

about the book... ngoja ni-perfect technique yangu ya uandishi!

poko-hunter

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-12-2006, 11:58 PM

tuendelee....

with the fine goddess on my left shoulder, i checked my pocket to make sure i had some jualaz (i prefer trojan but the gas station i usually pitia only had lifestyle. Haidhuru. Zote ni juala.)

as i nudged open her bedroom door open, the smell of sweet strawberries filled the air. Kumbe this mama had known we'd be knocking boots and gone the extra mile and prepared her room. The room was dimly lit. perfect for kinky activities.

i laid my meaty prize on the bed. she made a gently scream as i ran my fingers teasingly over her light-skinned thighs making small circles over her pudesh (i'm getting a hard on retelling/writting this story..lol).

"i want you inside me," she demanded.

i knew by now she was ready, but i wasnt going to jump on her like the way stray dogs hump bi.t.ches in my hood huko Kabete! so i made her crave for my baba-kanush. foreplay is the key to making a woman orgasm before the jamaa. sometimes you dont even have to penya her, she orgasms by her own.

with skill perfected over the years, i was able to take of my shirt and pants while still sucking on her breasts. those nyonyoz were a handfull. you'd have thought they belonged to a lactating mother.

"talk some swahili," she requested. "some kinky stuff." (did i mention shes a pointee. nusu italian, nusu akataa)

her request came as a suprise to me such that my mind went blank. the only phrase that would come to mind was
"nitakudinya ushindwe kutembea." to my astonishment, she quivered with excitement as i said these words. she proceded with grabbing my baba-kanush. destination, her wet pudesh.

....to be continued wasee. poleni. tune in tomorrow around mid-night eastern time :-)

lilfox12

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-13-2006, 09:44 AM

Hilarity does ensue! LMAO! This is very engaging! Bring it on..

Poko-hunter = daktari wa mapenzi - how many other handles do you have?

poko-hunter

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-13-2006, 05:34 PM

>Poko-hunter = daktari wa mapenzi - how many other handles do
>you have?

hey, i have only one handle! cough! cough! and its poko-hunter. i dont know of any daktari wa mapenzi.

wacha nitoke job 11pm halafu nitaendelea hadithi yangu. tune in 12am, right here on mashada. (somehow now i feel like Fred Machoka from Music-time. Manakmbuka his words, "tune in next Friday, same time same place, KBC Channel number One")

poko-hunter

Default conclusion... - 07-13-2006, 11:43 PM

with the wrapper/condom firm on my cock (juala lazima), she guided it into her wet tight pudesh. (i thought after you get a baby it widens but maybe shes been doing some Kegel excercises. it was like i was penyaing an anus. it was really tight!)

after like 30 seconds in the missionary position, the mama started talking in tongues. (please do not laugh). these were her exact words...

"Oooh, Lord. Oooh, Lord"
"I know i'm sinning right now but it feels soo good"
"its sooooooo good. Uuuuuuuu Lord"
"i promise i'l go to church on Sunday. I promise. I Promise"
"thank you. Thank youuuuuu for blessing him with such a cock."

salala. wacha niwaambie. nilishikwa na mshangao. it was like i'd witnessed Raila win the elections. (..oh yes. it was that shocking !!!) and she didnt stop there. she started talking dirty. really dirty.

"you nasty matha-faka. i want you. i'm gonna give you keys to my house and my new Scion. Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu yeah. Fack me. Fack me hard."

you'd have seen my pupils dilate with amazement. had i stumbled on a freak of all freaks???? "Poko, what did you get yourself into this time," i asked myself!

now the tables turned and she wrestled me and got ontop. she was ridding Baba-kanush, my penis, like a jockey trying to win a race at Ng'ong' race-course. (Si you jua how they ruka up and down on that farasi.) Kukaakaa kidogo, mwanamke akaanza kunizaba makofi; she started slapping the hell out of me.

"I'm gonna ride you till you drop." she said. she slammed those words with another slap on my left chick. as if quoting the bible she said, "i'm gonna slap you on the other side two." i tried to block but i was too late. Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaf! all i could see were stars.

before i could come to, i felt this warm sensation on my loins accompanied by another burning sensation like i was being burnt. Kumbe the mama had pata an orgasm and lost control of her sphincter muscles that regulated the bladder.

i felt the urea burn my fidhiz. luckily the mama collapsed due to exhaustion and i pushed her aside and ran to the bafu and wiped myself. i gathered all my clothes and scattered from her house naked , with the condom still on. i didnt care nor want to know what else she had planned for the night.....

Default RE: conclusion... - 07-14-2006, 02:40 AM

LLMMAOO!!!!!