RE: to reggie............. -
08-09-2006, 04:53 PM
>those nyonyoz were a handfull. you'd have thought they belonged to a lactating mother.
Loooool.Kijana wewe ni Mwendaaa.hahah
RE: Bedroom disaster! -
08-09-2006, 06:19 PM
Vipi kuro(poko),
mimi sijali kama uli dub hiyo story placa wachana na hao washenzi. anyway sasa ulituwacha mataani kwanini? vile naskia ni kama vile dame uskia ukimwaga b4 afike, know the drill? malizia story basi
INGAWA TUKO CHINI BADO TUNA TUMAINI TAPATWA NA RIZIKI
i return...... -
08-11-2006, 10:45 PM
semeni wasee, poleni for delaying to continue so let me endelea.
so i'm giving it to her. in my mind, some song was playing. i couldn't remember what song it was but it was in rhythm with the movements of my woman's plump buttocks. my thighs slamming into them and making a clapping noise!! lol
"Poko, this pudesh is amazing," said Baba Kanush, my penis.
"its like it belongs to a teenager. are you sure she's 32?" he continued. (hey, my penis can talk! is it soo surprising to you? lol)
anyway, the mama is yelling like a mwenda wazimu, biting on her pillow to try and avoid waking the neighbors. Soma chanye alikuwa anasema...
"yeah baby! You are such a stallione"
"Aaaaaaaahhhhh. Lord, if heaven is like this i want him with me."
"Poko, never leave me! Aaahhhh! you making my #### wet."
Enyewe all this dirty talk can make a man mis-fire/cum before it is time. I almost came when she said the above words. (please note that i hadn't burst a nut all night).
to avoid bursting a nut, i thought about my primary school teacher, Mrs. Wapakala. she was a 65 year old lady who wore excessive make up and still made an effort to wear tight tops despite her sagging titts. "Poko, would you please rub the black-board for me today," she used to say. apparently, she used to say this everyday, so i despised her soo much that i hated G.H.C with a passion.
with Mrs. Wapakala's image engraved on my mind like a tatoo, i would surely last another 5 minutes! maybe 7 if i were lucky!
Back to my story....
"Come on baby, smack my arse." she requested!
so guess what i did, i gave her a good smacking that it reverbereated throughout her bedroom!
fack, this did it! I burst a nut so hard that i thought i'd lose my balls in the process!
"Mwathani witu!!!!!!!!" i yelled.
my mind went into a state of thoughtlessness. a void. for a moment i thought i made contact with God. i collapsed onto my chick. who babied me and kissed me until i came to.
there we were, on the bed, looking like we had just run a 50 mile marathon. tired n exhausted. but my woman could only sleep on her stomach coz her buttocks protested when she put her weight on them. Kweli i had smacked her buttocks! they were red as hot coal!! lol.
....next ,the conclusion!
nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
RE: i return...... -
08-12-2006, 02:01 AM
poko, bring on the conclusion. Hope there will be Part II or something.
lol @ ur GHC teacher ati 65? i thought teachers would retire sooner than that.
08-12-2006, 12:59 PM
>Mwathani witu!!!!!!!!" i yelled
wtf is this? looool
08-12-2006, 05:57 PM
>>Mwathani witu!!!!!!!!" i yelled
>wtf is this? looool
@ mzungu mweusi....
its Kikuyu. lol. let me translate.
Mwathani witu = Our Lord Jesus Christ.
@wantai, back when i was in primary, the retiring age for all Civil servants was 65. siku hizi ni 55 or something like that.
08-13-2006, 06:38 PM
>>>Mwathani witu!!!!!!!!" i yelled
>>wtf is this? looool
>@ mzungu mweusi....
>its Kikuyu. lol. let me translate.
>Mwathani witu = Our Lord Jesus Christ.
>@wantai, back when i was in primary, the retiring age for all
>Civil servants was 65. siku hizi ni 55 or something like
>that.
Na kweli unaenda Jahanam.Loool Yaani u invoked the lords name when u were busting a NUT?? :D
"Bwana asifiiwe" loool. Kurohunter,teheheeh
08-14-2006, 05:03 AM
>>its Kikuyu. lol. let me translate.
>>Mwathani witu = Our Lord Jesus Christ.
thot it means 'My God'?
anyway...lol at your G.H.C. teacher...even mine sucked
btw...where's her kid all this time?
08-15-2006, 02:00 AM
Lol... Poko that was hilarious. But you got me with that Mrs Wapakala Story..I was in stitches. If you were thinking about her, then I can understand why were able to hold from bursting your nut.
Westlands primo, right? I was there too and remember Mrs Wapakala all too well. She was too old, dont know why she insisted on teaching. Anyway that woman would pack one hell of a pinch. She'd chuna you mpaka you feel like shieting on yourself. I hated GHC so much and didnt like it until I got Std 8. KCPE was around the corner so I was bila choice but to catch up.
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g3...a/Cave_man.gif
08-19-2006, 10:22 PM
>Westlands primo, right?
yeah man! westi till i die! akina karianjahi, oguna, miss. karanja...etc
westlands primary is one of those experiences that shape a man! unfortunately in my case , it made me a nut!!!!! lol