RE: Bedroom disaster! -
07-19-2006, 08:37 PM
>>lol I cant believe Playchiq, Wantai and CB cant catch the
>>obvious plagiarism of a hilarious story nonetheless.
>This guy has got to be the biggest hater alive...Dude, c'mon,
>why are you such a wuss? If you are not hating on somebody,
>you are gossiping like a lass.....Grow Some balls!!!!!!!!
>That was a funny story, leave it at that, is that too hard for
>you to do?
Ahem the truth hurt u that much 01inch? :7
poleni wasee.... -
07-20-2006, 05:42 PM
to all my fans, poleni for the delay in endeleaing my story. i'v been bila power for like 2 days and bila internet for like 4 days. the storm thats hitting N.C hit P.A first.
to all my haters, mwenye wivu ajingonge.!!!!kwani you think that Tucker guy is the only guy who has had funny experiences with women? he just thought of writting it down and sharing it like i'm sharing mine.
Keminokana... kalia mayai na ikitaga kifaranga, kuja uniambie, sawa sawa???
natoka job 11pm. will try to endelea the story b4 i get drunk.
nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
due to public demand, i shall continue... -
07-21-2006, 01:06 PM
so where was I ?
ooh, i had just chomokad from her apartment like a mshale, bila clothes on and destined for my car, that old '98 Ford Focus.
as i ran towards my car, a thought hit me. "why are you running from the freak you'v always wanted since you were 14? The woman who you'd play 'doctor and the naughty nurse' with?" so being a bright man as i am, i called my good buddy (the owner of the words "she needed a good cock"). for identity protection, lets call him Papa.
"Ndiiiiiiiiiiii," my left ear was still ringing from the slap i'd earned earlier. so i switched my $20 phone to my right ear. as the phone rang, i managed to put on my pants and assess the damage on my chicks using the side mirrors of my car. "That mama can surely bruise a man," i said to myself.
"Hallo, Poko? Sema Kijana," papa answered his phone.
"Vipi papa! niko kwa yule sugar mummy, yule niliku-show tulikutana kwa club."
"Ha, ha, ha. Umempatie hiyo kende yako ama u freaked out?"
"Zi. nimempatia Njuthe sasa hivi." (njuthe = kende = cock)
"Na shida ni gani??" papa asked.
"eeeee.......ehhh, huyu matha ni freak kwa kitanda. amenizaba makofi na akanikojolea bana." i answered.
"ati nini? akakunyorea?? Ha ha ha"
"wacha kunicheka. nipe mawaidha. nimetoroka kutoka apartment yake nikiwa ndethe sasa hivi," i explained.
"ukatoroka, kwani wewe ni kuku ambaye ameshindwa kupanda mtungi?"
(thats a methali meaning Papa is asking if i couldn't get Baba Kanush up)
"Sio hivyo papa...."
"basi rudi huko umdinye hadi ajikunie! Until she ####s in her pants, if she's wearing any. lol wanielewa?" (papa is such a wise man aint he?)
"Sawa papa. Thanks man! How is your night going?" i asked papa.
"nanyonywa kende sasa hivi!!!" (in the background i could hear some funny sound, like someone using a plunger! lol )
"Sawa msee! tutabonga kesho Papa!"
"Sawa poko! Na usisahau kuniletea zile ngoma za Kenya. Akina 'Karanga Chapo' na 'Salim Junior'. Over and out! ". Papa hung up.
and with that, Papa gave me some crutial advice that i needed.
to hype myself up, i did some push-ups on that tarmac on her parking lot and run on the spot for like 30 seconds. in the background the song from the movie "Rocky" by Stallone was playing in my head. "Atakiona!" I said......
RE: due to public demand, i shall continue... -
07-22-2006, 05:33 AM
Lol,umebore msee sasa,now can ppl see the difference between pokos story and tuckermax,this recent story is pokos and the previous is tuckers.
07-22-2006, 08:00 PM
south c massive, shida yako ni gani?? be patient. stop being a dudu-head.
07-23-2006, 05:57 AM
@sc massive wacha tupewee risto roho safi bana....malizia p.hunter
after kuhepa nyumba yake -
07-24-2006, 11:39 PM
........after the pushups and with my heart racing like Kiptanui during the Boston Marathon, i walked up to her door.
"Poko, do not freak out," i told myself.
just as i laid my knuckles on her door to knock, the mama opened the door. she was wearing a red silk robe and she'd cleaned up and was smelling like a big strawberry! i must say the co-ordination between the senses is quite intriguing coz as soon i laid my eyes on her and smelt the strawberries, i had a hard on. Salute. i even feared my Baba Kanush might explode as it applied pressure on my 'fruit of the loom' boxers and my jeans!!
"i knew you'd be back! and i see both of you missed me," she said.
i looked behind my shoulder to figure out what she meant by 'both' of us. had she invited another jamaa?
normally i'd have comprehended that she meant me and my penis, Baba kanush, but the sudden rush of blood to my member/penis had deprived my brain-cells of vital red blood cells. lol
she held me by my penis and ushered me back to her room. kumbe she'd somehow made the mkojoo disappear from the mattress or maybe she just flipped the gondoro/mattress. we were back to where we were 45 minutes earlier, locking tongues, me on-top and as usual, she was wearing no underwear. untying a simple knot on her robe and her goodies were all mine.
"utanitambua leo mama. utalia leo. nani alikuambia unaweza nikojolea na kunizaba makofi," i said out loud. she shivered like a twig, as i expected...
wacha niendelee................ -
07-31-2006, 11:51 PM
so i'm on top of her with my fingers fidgeting around her thighs. i could see she was hyper-ventilating like a 1970 VolksWagen Beetle trying to panda that hill over at James Gishuru road, Muthangari.
she grabbed my hand and shoved my middle finger up her wet pudesh!
"Aai papi," she protested.
"Shida gani mama?" i asked in swahili.
"Deeper! Deeper!" she requested.
(let me give you fellaz some advice, the G-Spot is like 2 inches inside the vaginal tract. hapo juu! its like a sponge, has a diferent texture than the rest of the pudesh. if you use your middle finger and stroke it in a 'come here' motion, this will make your chick squil like WOW.)
and she was screaming alright. so much that she untied the knot on her robe and spread her legs for the insertion. but guess what i did? come on now, guess???????????
i ate her pudesh like vanilla ice-cream on a hot day. the alliance between my tongue and fingers was quite profitable for she came twice even before i could utilize baba kanush, my penis.
"Poko, wacha nipenye huyu manzi,"i heard my penis say.
"the balls below will explode due to pressure build up," he continued.
(hey, i'm not a mad man. my penis can send messages to my brain and even talk to it. lol)
i put on the helmet/condom on baba kanush. he looked like a soldier going to war.
this time i was going to make sure i was in control of things, so i laid the mama on her stomach, then lifted her arse high enough such that her pudesh was in clear view. i then proceeeded to smack her tight bottom.
"Aaaaaah!" she protested.
"Nipe mikono zote mbili!" i asked.
"what does that mean?" she asked.
"let me show you!!!" i said as i grabbed both her hands behind her back and rhythmically started sexing her.
(imagine her face down on the bed resting on her chick to avoid suffocation. her arse up in the air and her hands being pulled back by mine as i pound her pudesh! ha ha!)
tune in tomorrow..........
to reggie............. -
07-31-2006, 11:57 PM
hey reggie, can you prove to this bastards that i aint plagarising any of my stories like bachelor and elianto. see if you can find a story online similar to mine!!
RE: to reggie............. -
08-09-2006, 06:11 AM
LMAO! i've been reading you're rugano for a while now..but i cant help commenting! you are a certified lunatic...hehehe
i dont think he's dubbed this..LOL
so..conclusion?
i may be fat, but you'll always be ugly, and i can diet
love is the wisdom of the fool and the folly of the wise - Samuel Jackson