Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Bedroom disaster!

south_c_massive

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-17-2006, 03:59 AM

>semeni wasee... tune in tomorrow, monday 17th, 11.59pm.
>nitawapa story ya kusisimua. expect plenty of action and a
>final twist in the story. wacha nikalale :-)

eheheheh
BUZTED JAMAA http://www.tuckermax.com/archives/en...ue.phtml #278

You simply copied tucker max and just edited!!!!!Next time quote yr sources

Devine

Default RE: POKO RULES!!!!!! - 07-17-2006, 04:43 AM

>http://www.mashada.com/forums/index....ng_type=search

Poko = Doc123.
Utajitetea upande gani? ;)

south_c_massive

Default RE: POKO RULES!!!!!! - 07-17-2006, 06:14 AM

eheheheh doc123.pokohunter aka baba kanush aka tuckermax wannabe http://www.tuckermax.com/archives/en...ue.phtml #278

poko-hunter

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-17-2006, 10:47 AM

>eheheheh
>BUZTED JAMAA
>http://www.tuckermax.com/archives/en...ue.phtml #278
>You simply copied tucker max and just edited!!!!!Next time
>quote yr sources

sasa wewe, i dont even know who tucker max is. you are the first one to tell me. this story i'v written is real life experience from poko. it is by shear coincidence that it sounds like one of tuckers.

maybe i should start my own website and earn some cash from telling my stories???????!!!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
poko-hunter

Default RE: POKO RULES!!!!!! - 07-17-2006, 10:48 AM

>Poko = Doc123.
>Utajitetea upande gani? ;)

doc132 is a good buddy of mine. sometimes we switch handles. :-)

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-17-2006, 07:18 PM

>>eheheheh
>>BUZTED JAMAA
>>http://www.tuckermax.com/archives/en...ue.phtml #278
>>You simply copied tucker max and just edited!!!!!Next time
>>quote yr sources
>sasa wewe, i dont even know who tucker max is. you are the
>first one to tell me. this story i'v written is real life
>experience from poko. it is by shear coincidence that it
>sounds like one of tuckers.
>maybe i should start my own website and earn some cash from
>telling my stories???????!!!

does it really matter whether Doc 321/231/123 is Poko Hunter? They tell the same kinda stories. Free narration is s'thing I'm yet to get in a long time.Daktari if u feel another handle is good to enhance narration-bring it on-shoot I don't care.:) I'm all for Free stuff b4 u start charging :D

Orgazmo

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-19-2006, 07:49 AM

wewe poko niaje sasa finish the storo then i will have the perfect reply for you.ama let me guess, bcoz you ddnt come ulitumia sabuni? unatokaka nje ndethe ama its your neighbour u wa with, tell us more plz!!!if its not ur fantacy

Default RE: POKO RULES!!!!!! - 07-19-2006, 12:11 PM

>@Wantai
>Got competition. hehhehe
>they cant stand me
>my style is supreme

Indeed. Mr.Bachelor! :)

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-19-2006, 06:03 PM

lol I cant believe Playchiq, Wantai and CB cant catch the obvious plagiarism of a hilarious story nonetheless.

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-19-2006, 07:12 PM

>lol I cant believe Playchiq, Wantai and CB cant catch the
>obvious plagiarism of a hilarious story nonetheless.

This guy has got to be the biggest hater alive...Dude, c'mon, why are you such a wuss? If you are not hating on somebody, you are gossiping like a lass.....Grow Some balls!!!!!!!!

That was a funny story, leave it at that, is that too hard for you to do?