Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Bedroom disaster!

Default RE: conclusion... - 07-14-2006, 04:04 AM

accompanied by another burning sensation like i was being
>burnt. Kumbe the mama had pata an orgasm and lost control of
>her sphincter muscles that regulated the bladder.
>i felt the urea burn my fidhiz. >

this story sounds suspicious.....what kind of urine is this that burns fudhis?????

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :

Default RE: conclusion... - 07-14-2006, 06:43 AM

mwanamke akaanza
>kunizaba makofi; she started slapping the hell out of me.
>" "i'm gonna slap you on the other side
>two." i tried to block but i was too late. Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaf!
>all i could see were stars.

:7 silly you!

poko-hunter

Default RE: conclusion... - 07-14-2006, 09:43 AM

>this story sounds suspicious.....what kind of urine is this
>that burns fudhis?????

mkojoo ni acidic. ebu kujolea Litimus paper uone! then again, i was using hyperbole to enhance my story!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Default RE: conclusion... - 07-14-2006, 10:23 AM

LMAO! :7

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: conclusion... - 07-14-2006, 11:00 AM

:7:7 Poko u is a crazy modafoka.

shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: conclusion... - 07-14-2006, 02:25 PM

>>>
>mkojoo ni acidic. ebu kujolea Litimus paper uone! then again,
>i was using hyperbole to enhance my story!

we ni fala ya Kabete sana......lmao!!! storo is hilarious...i hope u didnt meet her at Shakespeare's since u was around town gettin down with the fellaz..lol

5'6 with brown eyes
shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-14-2006, 02:28 PM

>shay, i was in VA 2 weeks ago. had a blast with all the navy
>dudes and my four-eyed-cousin (whose name i shall not mention
>due to his criminal record). was hoping i'd see u but as usual
>you ditched me! sawa tu. shakespear, beach, the reggae club
>zote tulienda! maybe next time!

I didnt ditch ya!..we came Friday night and find out u was at ya siz house..i guess baby sittin...we went out and it was crazy...ur crazy cuzzin has been banned from all clubs...hes a fckn moron! he promised me a fake id....that i never saw

5'6 with brown eyes
sosodef

Default RE: Its going down!!!!! - 07-14-2006, 04:08 PM

CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTIN UE.......CONTINUE...........CONTINUE.......CONTINU E.......CONTINUE......CONTINUCONTINUE.......CONTIN UE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.... .......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE..... .CONTINUE..........CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......C ONTINUE......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE...........CON TINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE. .........CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE... ...CONTINUE.......CONTINUE...........CONTINUE..... ..CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE..........C ONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINU E.......CONTINUE...........CONTINUE.......CONTINUE .......CONTINUE......CONTINUE..........CONTINUE... ....CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE.......CO NTINUE...........CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CON TINUE......CONTINUE..........CONTINUE.......CONTIN UE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.... .......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE..... .CONTINUE..........CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......C ONTINUE......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE...........CON TINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE. .........CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE... ...CONTINUE.......CONTINUE...........CONTINUE..... ..CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE..........C ONTCONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CON TINUE.......CONTINUE...........CONTINUE.......CONT INUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE..........INUE... ....CONTINUE.......CONTINUE......CONTINUE.......CO NTINUE...........CONTINUE.......CONTINUE.......CON TINUE......CONTINUE..........

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
mugithimadness

Default RE: Bedroom disaster! - 07-14-2006, 10:30 PM

Poko....for real dude....am at a loss! Am just dying to know what the hell was going on in your mind as you drove your naked azz home! LOL!

MM

sosodef

Default RE: POKO RULES!!!!!! - 07-14-2006, 11:38 PM

Poko!! POKO!! Poko!!!!

come on men we are waiting.....you dont normally become the most famous mashadite overnight!!!!your star is shining out there ol boi,give us the rest of the flow....

you see,mashada is like holi woo!! write a few lines and when one becomes a hit...you are the hottest "Star" in here......i guess this was it for you,unless you are a one hit wonder!!!!!!

Poko! poko! poko!!!go poko....its your birtday...we gonna party like....its your bday!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'