Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > My first kiss....

cwangari

Send a message via ICQ to cwangari
Default My first kiss.... - 04-05-2006, 08:23 AM

salalalla that was in class 5, and it was with a kisii man who secretly used to sneak love heart candy into my bag pack! i had no idea what to do so i just stood there eyes wide open and he smeared saliva all over my lips! the guy had no idea what to do either! heheheheheehehe damped his arse the next day coz i did not want a repeat misperformance!

anyone who remembers their first kiss...

catskill85

Default RE: My first kiss.... - 04-05-2006, 08:38 AM

Tell me if i'm getting it right- u mean "man" as in MAN.Grown mofo probably married with Kids.late twenties!
That was not a first kiss; thats kinda like molestation ("smeared saliva on your lips")
Kwani how old were you in class five?

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Does this count too.... - 04-05-2006, 08:46 AM

I was in std 2 primo and my teacher Miss Kleo fell down apparently unconscious for reasons we did not know . Having watched enough TV I thought she had fainted so I proceeded to perform mouth to mouth resuscitation aka kiss-of-life on her, would that count as my first kiss when I was 5 and a half yrs old ?

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
kirgit2006sion

Send a message via ICQ to kirgit2006sion
Default RE: My first kiss.... - 04-05-2006, 09:10 AM

Guys really have issues if you were first kissed in class 5,that means you were kitu 10 yrs then when did you start parting your ******?The other one is even more confusing the one who perfomed some life saving work on his teacher,did you feel anything,like being turned on?But you know Kisii men are......i don't know...........just don't know how to put it.

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: My first kiss.... - 04-05-2006, 03:35 PM

cwangari kwani how old was that man?

African teacher

Default RE: My first kiss.... - 04-05-2006, 04:26 PM

> salalalla that was in class 5, and it was with a kisii man
>who secretly used to sneak love heart candy into my bag pack!
>i had no idea what to do so i just stood there eyes wide open
>and he smeared saliva all over my lips! the guy had no idea
>what to do either! heheheheheehehe damped his arse the next
>day coz i did not want a repeat misperformance!
>anyone who remembers their first kiss...

Was that man Sweet Banana aka KEMINOKA by any chance??

my first kiss..i almost bit off her lips..hehehe talk of bad coaching...yani nilifikiri sijui ni tofee au barafu..wacha tu!

ilumi

Default @ african teacher - 04-05-2006, 04:53 PM

>> salalalla that was in class 5, and it was with a kisii man
>>who secretly used to sneak love heart candy into my bag
>pack!
>>i had no idea what to do so i just stood there eyes wide
>open
>>and he smeared saliva all over my lips! the guy had no idea
>>what to do either! heheheheheehehe damped his arse the next
>>day coz i did not want a repeat misperformance!
>>anyone who remembers their first kiss...
> Was that man Sweet Banana aka KEMINOKA by any chance??
>my first kiss..i almost bit off her lips..hehehe talk of bad
>coaching...yani nilifikiri sijui ni tofee au barafu..wacha
>tu!

@ african teacher...loving that signature ;-)

African teacher

Default RE: @ african teacher - 04-05-2006, 05:00 PM

>>> salalalla that was in class 5, and it was with a kisii
>man
>>>who secretly used to sneak love heart candy into my bag
>>pack!
>>>i had no idea what to do so i just stood there eyes wide
>>open
>>>and he smeared saliva all over my lips! the guy had no idea
>>>what to do either! heheheheheehehe damped his arse the next
>>>day coz i did not want a repeat misperformance!
>>>
>>>anyone who remembers their first kiss...
>> Was that man Sweet Banana aka KEMINOKA by any chance??
>>my first kiss..i almost bit off her lips..hehehe talk of bad
>>coaching...yani nilifikiri sijui ni tofee au barafu..wacha
>>tu!
>@ african teacher...loving that signature ;-)

Thanks chali..one love!

reggie_woic

Send a message via Yahoo to reggie_woic
Default RE: @ african teacher - 04-05-2006, 05:49 PM

I especially loved that baby in Ally McBeal a couple of years ago....It still gets me laughing.
Did you know its in the guiness book of Records?

Back to the post: first kiss from a kisii MAN while you were in class 5?!?! Um...something's not right.
You also said you dumped his ass--somebody has been a player for a long time.

Hey African Teacher, check out this one i got from (i don't remember)
http://members.aol.com/redsexy111/images/cute+stuff.gif

tonk nih ti? rettut sid id.

African teacher

Default RE: @ african teacher - 04-05-2006, 06:06 PM

>I especially loved that baby in Ally McBeal a couple of years
>ago....It still gets me laughing.
>Did you know its in the guiness book of Records?
>Back to the post: first kiss from a kisii MAN while you were
>in class 5?!?! Um...something's not right.
>You also said you dumped his ass--somebody has been a player
>for a long time.
>Hey African Teacher, check out this one i got from (i don't
>remember)
>http://members.aol.com/redsexy111/images/cute+stuff.gif
>tonk nih ti? rettut sid id.

Reggie woic....bana copy right infringement(sp) chali...lol.....WAKIKUWA WAKUBWA LABDA TUTAONGEA..hehehehe