The real meaning Of incest -
03-29-2006, 09:02 AM
Wololo..... u guys i am in utter disblief as i am writting this. Yani i dont know what to do now.
It was like six months after i had cleared fourth form and as the norm i was celebrating my new found freedom from Exile(High School). In the after-school euphoria i was darting this chic who i had been vibbing from form two untill fourth. I had made a promise to my self that this chic must sema Nami before the year ends.
As time passed i become more and more desparate and also my advances to her became more intense. as the wise swahili men said mtulivu hukula mbivu. After i madd weekend with her in Nakuru the Shuma ililala ndani.
After that our relationship became serious n this were going well untill the next year when i had to fly out to go to uni.
When i came back after a year abroad i Found my Zak man had gotten him self a wife number two n the whole famo was happy including mathe. As kawa i was introduced to the new family n all was going great.I even went to see my chic who i had left a year ago n we were at it again. generally things were going well n i was having a blast Until...
I remeber it was a sato when fathe decided to have a get together at the crib. so we started getting the nyama ready buying the tuskers and the guest n the relatives started arriving one by one.
Soon among the guest i saw i familiar face but i wasnt sure about it. At first i ignored thiking i was high from the smoke of the nyama choma. Then i saw the face for the second time. This time i decide i must investigate who this person was. i gave the work of roatsing the nyama to my new small bro n then i followed this face.
When i came closer to this person i came to the recognise the person. Kumbe its my chic n she actually made it to the get together. I was so jazzed, i hugged her n the sneeked a quick peck before i introduced her to my immediate family. When i came to the roasting place my new bro called her by her first name n she actually turned and exchanged greetings with her....
Manze this puzzled me beyond recognition n i felt abit faint. I turned to her n asked her how did she know the guy. She went one an sayed that he is her first cousin and asked me what i was actually what i was doing at her famoz get together.
Manze this is when the reality hit me like that fimbo of the Gsu landing on the Nairobi Campus students on strike.
I felt dizzy n my vision became blurr. I i tried to hide my shoke lakini it was as visible as day light. She asked me kwani whats wrong? i looked at her sheepishly n then pointed to my dad n told her thats my dad.
She was so shocked she did not utter a single word to me. She even went on to the extent of leaving the party early n went home........
Why lie guys, i really liked this chic but coz of our ignorance we nashed like this....
So the big question is this incest
RE: The real meaning Of incest -
03-29-2006, 09:34 AM
if you tap that again it is.....
LOL @ you and your dad winda-ing from the same famo...
as the chief of kariokor once said to me over a pint.."tunakulanga kuku na mayai"...lmao
03-29-2006, 10:02 AM
Dude! This sounds more like the synopsis of a bad high school play. Better think of a better one, this play won't go far.
03-29-2006, 10:32 AM
"Nilidara cuzo..." play written , played and produced by Nduu mwana wa ngugu
Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B
Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
03-29-2006, 10:50 AM
>"Nilidara cuzo..." play written , played and produced by Nduu
>mwana wa ngugu
Uttered straight outta ma mouth!!
@thread starter
u is nasty!!x(
dara sum other chik, did it have 2 be ur' cousin!
http://www.temptatts4u.com/BIBG-bad-girl.jpg
+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+
03-29-2006, 10:58 AM
There is absolutely nothing wrong here. The father married from the family way after the relationship started. Which means it is the father who committed 'incest'. Well I dont encourage fornication but I'd really continue ******** her even better and longer. There is no blood relationship between you two....until a child is born.
However, that is the peril of keeping relationships as secrets. Had you introduced the girl to your family and have a more dignified relationship than a '******** relationship', you couldnt be in that situation.
03-29-2006, 05:44 PM
lol, i just remembered that "nili dara cuzo" thread!
03-29-2006, 06:38 PM
incest = sexual intercourse between persons so closely related that they are forbidden by law to marry; also : the statutory crime of such a relationship (meriam webster)
so where's the incest?....hata kama your dad is still together with the aunt, ehh....you're still not blood relatives...actually the only thing that would hold you is a "conscience" issue not incest.
03-31-2006, 04:46 PM
By the way, are you guys familliar that we're all products of incest in the long run?
Adam and Eve had kids who had kids who had kids. They had sex amongst themselves.
tonk nih ti? rettut sid id.
fake stuff -
04-02-2006, 02:13 PM
**utter disblief
@Poster, kwenda huko......whats with all them similes, proverbs, fake overused phrases...........kwani u r still stuck in your kcse/kcpe english essay writing phase? stop being so shao. Contrary to what people are alleging, u are definately not NDUU....but u sure do sound like a regular contributor of the "Boarding school memories" thread. If not, me thinks I know you......lets see, u r luhya...and in Kenya. ;) lol.
>By the way, are you guys familliar that we're all products of
>incest in the long run?
>Adam and Eve had kids who had kids who had kids. They had sex
>amongst themselves.
>tonk nih ti? rettut sid id.
@Reggie Woiye...thats one of the reasons I dont really buy the adam n eve story. U need diversity for selection based on superior adaptation and later evolution. Now, if u have such high inbreeding as wud have been the case with Adam n Eve, any unfavourable condition wud have wiped the whole family, since none of them are better off than the other to "succeed". Am assuming God did not create Adam and Eve as perfectly adapted to all condiitons.