Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Relationships

Old 20th March 2006, 06:02 PM

Default RE: Period Hell.    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

"am running out!
cant wait to read this madness when am back!"

manziwanai, hebu don't miss ur ka eggzam coz of Elianto's graphic descriptions hapa, run girl!!!

cwangari, eishh! is that really u? shouting like that??
Old 20th March 2006, 06:27 PM

eyecandy
Default RE: Period Hell.

ha ha,

And here we go again, I see you are back with a bang!
Old 20th March 2006, 06:57 PM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

LOL,kijana you are a menace to society.

But dude,you amaze me

Lilfox,i need help surfacing a thread,cant rem the name of it.cant rem the author,it was sometime back talking about an enterprenuer aka hawker in kisumu bus and selling stuff,anyone rem it?
Old 20th March 2006, 11:26 PM

catskill85

Jeez!! I really cant help bursting out loud every time u moan...uuuuu...aaaaaahhhh.... Howz the sheep doing?
heheheheh!! WElcome back fag!!
Old 20th March 2006, 11:40 PM

nefertiti

self proclaimed Holy joe checkin in
http://www.1000rr.com/vb/images/smil...es_angel_g.gif

elianto considering what yo wife found http://www.1000rr.com/vb/images/smilies/sommer.gif you are not divorced? She forgave you?
Old 20th March 2006, 11:45 PM

lilfox12

>Lilfox,i need help surfacing a thread,cant rem the name of
>it.cant rem the author,it was sometime back talking about an
>enterprenuer aka hawker in kisumu bus and selling stuff,anyone
>rem it?

@ Mzungu, easy as ABC... told you Maha trained me well.
Author = ManziwaNairobi1.

http://www.mashada.com/forums/index....age=&mode=full

Looking for any other gem threads?

@ Nef, lol! That sheep image is a killa!
Old 21st March 2006, 02:04 AM

>LMAO.........Taste like barbeque. Weka ugali next to you

Ohhhhhhh ...generali......thats an ewwwwwwwww....dissss..right there! x( x(...weka ugali next to you! the contrast.....ewwwwwwwww!!!
Old 21st March 2006, 12:56 PM

Elianto

@nefertiti...

She did, she did...

Matters of the heart are very hard to define....mmmmmmmmmh ... Am sure u have a couple urself where they say >you got away with murder<
Old 21st March 2006, 01:48 PM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

>>Lilfox,i need help surfacing a thread,cant rem the name of
>>it.cant rem the author,it was sometime back talking about an
>>enterprenuer aka hawker in kisumu bus and selling
>stuff,anyone
>>rem it?
>@ Mzungu, easy as ABC... told you Maha trained me well.
>Author = ManziwaNairobi1.
>http://www.mashada.com/forums/index....age=&mode=full
>Looking for any other gem threads?
>@ Nef, lol! That sheep image is a killa!

Would you be my baby mama?,azande sana(!)
Old 21st March 2006, 02:25 PM

lilfox12

>Would you be my baby mama?,azande sana(!)

mmhhhh, unataka nichapwe?! haha

hell, period