Please guys help me here.Im having this situation whereby i strayed in my relationship coz of this fine chic i met.This chic is too sawa and she is from Uganda she has a long clit which im crazy about.I met this chic and on our second date we were in bed.I told her i have a girlfriend and now shes trying to confuse me and when we shag and she knows she makes sure we shag like 6-8 times that night and she knows the next day im meeting my chic i cant perform im 2 tired and drained.
Juzi she did a HIV test on me she brought the HIV kit and on her now she wants my kid.haki i tell u the drama we get.she had once gone to an orgy before she met me and there was an orgy last weekend she hepad me and lied to me she was with her mum. Ive dumped her coz she lied to me and the guilt im feeling coz of cheating on my nice chic.I have this drama free chic and im really sad what im doing behind her back.though she has no idea coz i dont give her hints im dogging on her. this chic who im dogging is saying im behaving vibaya and still wants us to be ******** now im so scared coz shes going out with other jamaas she might give me a disease and i give my chic that scares me a lot.Lakini im crazy about her clit and we have crazy shag always.The only thing i like about this chic is the shag period.She always gets phonecalls from other men at night and she is like they are my buddies and she goes with them sometimes.this chic is crazy about our shag sessions and is always telling me not to recieve calls from my chic i even lied to her my chic is pregnant so that she leaves me. Should i just shag her on the side kiasi and move on with my relationship?. If it was you what would u do im leaving her coz im scared ill take a disease to my chic who we have both done our HIV test with a month ago.Im even now using protection with the chic im serious about coz of my away games. What would u advice si ni mwache huyu shagmate ama?. bob marley was right NO MATTER WHAT U DO A MAN CANT BE SATISFIED. |
Dear Ochi..
. If i get you right, your problem seems to be GUILT about "dogging" your baby momma and not:- - the chicks long clit. - the fact you enjoy ******** her alot. . SOLUTION:- To relieve you of your enormous burden .. kindly forward me the chick's contact and I will take care of the long clit for you. . REXX. |
ok, i thought you wanted to say you had a one off quickie that you regret, this aint a feak but a full blown affair. A freak would be something you never planned but it the opportunity crosses you path unexpectedly and you just realise when its beyong refrain that you are ********, like when i di so to my best friends wifo'
Crazy shag is the only hold onto her but the ukweli ni shez a big tymer she cant get enough you cant get enough yet you cant stay with her. Mtoi ni Lien n out of Qn. u gat a serious mama my approach will be just bang her only less frequent as you tap ur real mama a bit more. The craving will wear away u'll leave her without before even blinking.
Long clit my balls!!! |
This makes me so sad. I do not want to believe that when i stat dating again my man will be giving me stories of sijui conferences out of town /football with the boys while hes infact banging some chick with a long clit.
Just calculate the risk. If your real chick finds out you will be shown the door to go be with the long clit who will use you like those old towels that us kenyans are famous for turning into dusters. |
| btw, confused, freak, nini, sheetsungefanya |