Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Nisaidieni JAMENI.

Mr Clitoris Clitty90

Default Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-20-2006, 01:26 PM

NIMEKOSANA NA MSICHANA WANGU JUU NIMEMWAMBIA AKATE UZITO KIASI. ANASEMA ETI WANAUME WENGI WAMEPENDA FULL-FIGURED WOMEN. HAPO NDIO TUKAPITANA. WHY DO AMERICAN FAT WOMEN USE THE TERM FULLFIGURED TO DESCRIBE THEMSELVES. WHERE I COME FROM FULL- FIGURED IS DIFFERENT FROM FAT AND SLIM. DO YOU THINK IT IS IN ORDER FOR THESE FAT AND SHAPELESS WOMEN TO USE THE TERM FULL-FIGURED??

MR CLITORIS CLITTY

SELF ESTEEM IS INBORN.

GENERALmcManiac

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-20-2006, 01:42 PM

Just go straight forward to her face and let it go;

Be like “ Look duh……you look like a hippo. If you don’t know what a hippo is, it is like ten pigs put all together. I have been thinking lately about you and I concluded that you are one dumbass woman. Eating ice cream for break fast, lunch and dinner is not healthy for you. Kwani ,who was your home science teacher? Also, I prefer to wank than having sex with you.( Since you are so upset, say this in Swahili)……Aki nikipata makaratasi, utaona….Kumbaff wewe!!”

Run for your life after that.

Mr Clitoris Clitty90

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-20-2006, 02:00 PM

SIJAMUOA MAN. NDIYO NINA PIGA HIYO HESABU LAKINI SIDHANI KAMA NAWEZA KUISHI NA HII STRESS YOTE. AFADHALI NI DEPORTIWE NA INS THAN GO THRU THIS HELL.I MIGHT COME OUT AFTER MIAKA MIWILI NIKIWA A MAKARATASI LAKINI AKILI YANGU ITA KUWA IMERUKA. I RATHER DRIVE BICYCLE TAXIS HUKO BUSIA.

Nicenlovely

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-20-2006, 02:03 PM

No comments!

doc132

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-20-2006, 03:30 PM

wachana naye kama mavi moto! no need for you stress yourself. who knows, she might trap you with a pregnancy then you will be bound together forever!!!

anyway, america ni kubwa. all you have to do is look for women in the right places. sio McDonalds (i sense thats where you met your so called 'hippo') ama Wendy's. jaribu kuenda disco na kuongea na wanawake humo shuleni. usiwogope kama kuku aliyekojolewa/nyeshewa!

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-21-2006, 03:34 AM

loooooooooooool...haki GENERAL wacha matusi.
if a woman/gal cant stay fit....dump the biaaaach....if a woman cant work out.....show her the door. i cant stand a pig, i take too much care of myself......arrrrrhhhhhgggggg !!
i workout a minimum of 4hrs a week to maintain a picture perfect body. why would i wanna be stuck with a sloth like Sanaa.
mwambie unataka model.

"The great nations have always acted like gangsters, and the small nations like prostitutes."

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-21-2006, 04:09 AM

<why would i wanna be stuck with a sloth like
>Sanaa.
>mwambie unataka model.

Hmm i'm not even going to get into this one with you.

newedition

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-21-2006, 04:45 AM

blame your family genes for rearing young hippo-like bodies .

http://www.mashada.com/photos/data/507/ghettoprom7.jpg

wahenga

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-21-2006, 11:19 AM

SHENZI TYPE

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Nisaidieni JAMENI. - 02-21-2006, 12:36 PM

>SHENZI TYPE

Nani?