XTRA LARGE KUMAS! WHY? WHY? WHY? -
02-18-2006, 06:46 PM
MAZEE, WAKATI MWINGINE UNAPATA SHIMO YA MANZI WAKO NI BIGGY.NA WAKATI WA MCHEZO ILE TRACTION HAIBAMBI LAKINI SIYO ETI FIMBO YAKO NDIO LESS. FIMBO YAKO RANKS AMONG THE TOP TEN IN THE WORLD.IN SUCH SITUATIONS WHAT DOES MAN DO? ENLARGEMENT? OR YOU CHANGE GALS? NA NI KWA NINI SHIMO ZINGINE NI ELEPHANT HIVYO? GENETICS?? AMA NI MA DILDOS?
MR CLITORIS CLITTY.
NEVER PRONOUNCE GOD BACKWARDS COZ YOU SEE WHAT YOU END UP WITH???
RE: XTRA LARGE KUMAS! WHY? WHY? WHY? -
02-18-2006, 08:42 PM
Maybe she had a baby, and all women expand kidogo after baby but not so much that it signficantly affects sex. After all, I know peeps with 9 kids and enyewe if he could still cum after baby 8, things are not that bad. The worst is women who have babies and it is a difficult delivery, their canal is too narrow or baby is too big so they end up having an episiotomy or dont have one and they tear. Then the doctor does not stitch it up immediately. They say if it is not fixed as soon as it happens it does not heal properly and so chic ends up very loose. Then she does not have therapy (electric) or laser procedures to fix the damaged muscles, or good old kegels and there it goes.
Or maybe you are the only who thinks ur equipment is top 10. lol
Life's not a garden so don't be a hoe
02-18-2006, 10:30 PM
Sikujua vaginas are called kumas in swahili.
Anyway, sexual activeness, lack of exercise and babies are the leading causes. People tend to forget the power of kegels after being banged so hard. They forget that soon nani is not as tight, there wont be anymore banging. One trick to use is to criss cross the woman's legs during penetration. It helps a bit.
02-19-2006, 03:08 AM
Mr Cunt mouth = New Ed
02-19-2006, 04:51 AM
>Mr Cunt mouth = New Ed
habari ya leo kanono na sura mbaya ,usijali youre a peutiful kal .. and very sexy
yes mimi ni clity, mimi ni anyone esle in your monthly period affected mind
look at how ugly you are..
http://www.mashada.com/photos/data/507/ghettoprom7.jpg
02-21-2006, 11:51 AM
>Mr Cunt mouth = New Ed
hmmmm, i'm beginning to suspect clitty = wolf aka hannibal
02-21-2006, 11:55 AM
>>Mr Cunt mouth = New Ed
>hmmmm, i'm beginning to suspect clitty = wolf aka hannibal
Nah, then they must be in a gay relationship if your claims are true. Coz how come when this new ed. bugger starts a thread that has no sense only cunt mouth rushes to reply?!
02-21-2006, 12:07 PM
>Nah, then they must be in a gay relationship if your claims
>are true. Coz how come when this new ed. bugger starts a
>thread that has no sense only cunt mouth rushes to reply?!
well, new ed is clearly a woman hater (homo) and clitty seems obsessed with women and mdinyo just like hannibal. but this thing between you and homo from kachmega seems to have taken a life of its own. i will steer clear.
02-21-2006, 03:23 PM
>well, new ed is clearly a woman hater (homo) and clitty seems
>obsessed with women and mdinyo just like hannibal. but this
>thing between you and homo from kachmega seems to have taken a
>life of its own. i will steer clear.
hapa slaggard alianza moto .. NA MOTO IKAWAKA KABISA..
JARABUON TETEA MSAPERE MWENZAKO........