Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > They turn me on.....

reggie_woic

Send a message via Yahoo to reggie_woic
Default RE: They turn me on..... - 02-17-2006, 08:31 PM

I'm not sure what to say, but i find this extremely disturbing.

The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture
Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 02-19-2006, 04:27 AM

>wataka nikudinye pia??? nina mkwaju/kende kubwa sana!!!!

nah, i pass!!

http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...img.medium.jpg

+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+

doc132

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 02-24-2006, 01:02 PM

>I'm not sure what to say, but i find this extremely
>disturbing.

Shauri yako kijana!

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 02-24-2006, 02:45 PM

the good thing , I guess, with being with a guy like doc132 is you jua he won't ditch you when ur paged to go do his secretary!
Life's not a garden so don't be a hoe

doc132

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 02-24-2006, 03:18 PM

>the good thing , I guess, with being with a guy like doc132
>is you jua he won't ditch you when ur paged to go do his
>secretary!

LMAO.............................. good one

reggie_woic

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 02-24-2006, 09:46 PM

Leave pregnant women alone if the baby isn't yours.
Besides, you'll get the same effect with women with a pot belly....if that doesn't work for you, then you're probably interested in the kid, which would make you a pedophile going to work early.

The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture
doc132

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 03-01-2006, 10:50 AM

>Leave pregnant women alone if the baby isn't yours.
>Besides, you'll get the same effect with women with a pot
>belly....if that doesn't work for you, then you're probably
>interested in the kid, which would make you a pedophile going
>to work early.

weh reggie, kumbe ulikuwa unatausi jamaa wa Strathmore Alumni association kama wewe?

jahaxzi

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 03-02-2006, 10:46 AM

>Leave pregnant women alone if the baby isn't yours.
>Besides, you'll get the same effect with women with a pot
>belly....if that doesn't work for you, then you're probably
>interested in the kid, which would make you a pedophile going
>to work early.

Heheheheh
Women with potbellies cant exactly be the same as paged ones b'ana.
Si,the latter you wont care doing it any style coz you wont fear 'umiza-ring' the tu-toi?Afterall its all fat(or nyama?) in the potb.

Do your thing
But dont drown or hurt the baby.

Ati a paedo goin to work early?
reggaey...looool!heheheh

reggie_woic

Default RE: They turn me on..... - 03-02-2006, 10:58 AM

My apologies bwana daktari,
I had no idea.

http://www.isleepinadrawer.com/archives/Stewie.jpg