RE: They turn me on..... -
02-17-2006, 08:31 PM
I'm not sure what to say, but i find this extremely disturbing.
The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture
02-19-2006, 04:27 AM
>wataka nikudinye pia??? nina mkwaju/kende kubwa sana!!!!
nah, i pass!!
http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...img.medium.jpg
+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+
02-24-2006, 01:02 PM
>I'm not sure what to say, but i find this extremely
>disturbing.
Shauri yako kijana!
02-24-2006, 02:45 PM
the good thing , I guess, with being with a guy like doc132 is you jua he won't ditch you when ur paged to go do his secretary!
Life's not a garden so don't be a hoe
02-24-2006, 03:18 PM
>the good thing , I guess, with being with a guy like doc132
>is you jua he won't ditch you when ur paged to go do his
>secretary!
LMAO.............................. good one
02-24-2006, 09:46 PM
Leave pregnant women alone if the baby isn't yours.
Besides, you'll get the same effect with women with a pot belly....if that doesn't work for you, then you're probably interested in the kid, which would make you a pedophile going to work early.
The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture
03-01-2006, 10:50 AM
>Leave pregnant women alone if the baby isn't yours.
>Besides, you'll get the same effect with women with a pot
>belly....if that doesn't work for you, then you're probably
>interested in the kid, which would make you a pedophile going
>to work early.
weh reggie, kumbe ulikuwa unatausi jamaa wa Strathmore Alumni association kama wewe?
03-02-2006, 10:46 AM
>Leave pregnant women alone if the baby isn't yours.
>Besides, you'll get the same effect with women with a pot
>belly....if that doesn't work for you, then you're probably
>interested in the kid, which would make you a pedophile going
>to work early.
Heheheheh
Women with potbellies cant exactly be the same as paged ones b'ana.
Si,the latter you wont care doing it any style coz you wont fear 'umiza-ring' the tu-toi?Afterall its all fat(or nyama?) in the potb.
Do your thing
But dont drown or hurt the baby.
Ati a paedo goin to work early?
reggaey...looool!heheheh