Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi

flexxxx

Default i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-08-2006, 09:30 PM

here is the deal guys. maze ulaya tulikuja and we discoverd that women come in more colors than black. at first i found some mamaz from home that i was actually comfortable with. got some to be me chiqs and all that stuff we do to think that somone loves us. anyway the point is after a kadry period, i decided to try out some white chilles which turned out to be equally as good but with a bit less drama. now the drama was never an issue in the first place as i learned at an early age how to mute a girlfriends voice from entering my ears when shees arguing about ^^&&*%$ ???. now i come to my point. when one of my female buddies found out (kenyan) she had a proper go at me semaing that i cannot handle black women and she aint speaking to me now ati nimekosa mila. ???
what exactly is "handle a black woman". i though u meet, unapenda, unaonja, unapenda zaidi and u keep coming back. "handling" is what i want to understand. si u jua jamaz like to jua they can do everything and i wanna know if i can as she said "handle a black woman"

supermann

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-08-2006, 10:30 PM

join the club,bruh.tuko wengi.

if i get a sawa miro chic who's bila drama,has considerable looks (to much mine...tehehehehe),polite personality and intelligence -did i mention BILA DRAMA? i'll be happy.

and these miro chix have attitude too.not all though,some are aight lakini beauty iz in the eyes of the beholder.

kama you find someone who connects with you in a deep level,some interests,same humour,same hobbies etc,why shouldnt you go out with them just coz theyre not black?!upuzi.narrow maindness.

az saida kaloli said,wenye wivu wajinyonge kweli.im saying this coz in dec during a bash i waz confronted ati "wots wrong with you?!ati youre feeling youre too fly to go out with a kenyan mama...weee,we've never seen you even on a lunch date with a miro chic except your siz.."
hateration mob sana.az IF i bother what mofos do with their private lives.aki pple have tyme!kama nigresses want to date martians, hamna shida.

it doeznt matter what the pigment skin colour of a human being.if you fancy 'em,do something about it.

ps:and you kenyan chix punguzeni fitina na drama.maybe that way,you'll find more brothers rushing back to youz.

no offence.

nefertiti

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-08-2006, 11:01 PM

Black men do not like it when a chick comes in here praising her white jamaa or whatever other race he is. Black women, the same but i'll sema its mostly African American chicks who have issues with black men dating outside. Most African chiks at least those that i've met and jua are either dating IR themselves or its just not a big issue. I think it stems from how our psychology develops depending on where we grew up. Nyumbani, African chicks reign supreme. We grow up with a natural confidence that we are the only women that matter. Growing up in a western world is diff. The black race is constantly under attack even if this is subtle an not the blatant kkk days. The epitome of beauty is White. This is something little black girls begin 'dealing' with from the time they can 'see' color. Think about it. Have you ever seen any cultural importance placed on little black girls in any western country? At that young age, it has already began.

So if you grow up a minority in a culture that is constantly telling you that unless you are white or really close to it (pointi lookin) then you 'lack', you are bound to get testy when your own man comes over with his non black chick talking bout how bad this, bad that black women are. And A LOT of miro men do this. Its the only thing i'll never understand about IR relationships.The need to rubbbish your 'own' in order to date outside even if that woman you have chosen is the fugliest ting or undesireble character anybody ever met. Otherwise, i think people should have the freedom to date who they want. You cannot force such things. However i always give black women who b.i.t.ch about IR dating a pass--because they have lived under white supremacy and it is not an easy life let alone the fact that it can make you paranoid.

supermann

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-08-2006, 11:47 PM

damn woman,

you have a way of making even the simplest issues sound like a state of the union address.siasa mob.

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-09-2006, 12:46 AM

First I second Nef on that B.S of badmouthing your people just because you are going out with s'one of a diff. color.

@Author I think you have a right to date whoever you want and like supermann said it does not matter what color you date, its the person.Based on that, why does the author have to bring up this taka taka of black chicks have drama and supermann adds fitina.Its not like you're trying to prove a mathematical formula why you're dating outside your black skin. Personally I don't give a rats as.s.s why any soul is dating anyone.Everyone has their own taste and throwing a generalization that black chicks have that drama thing is B.S.

I stand to be corrected but I think most akataz are the ones with this plenty of drama.It just depends with the person.

Finally,any woman regardless of color is capable of being a drama queen.It just depends on how long they want to be in the limelight of the drama.So with that said whether its white,black,hispaniola or aboriginal its the same species-women. All jamaaz who come up with this crap of Kenyan chics bla bla bla amaze me-Kwani your mommas were hispanic?I can tell with a certain degree of accuracy, the men who are in their yrs of "rampage" trying to prove to the world, they can have a white/foreign chick sit on their d.ick.s.

nefertiti

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-09-2006, 03:44 AM

join the club,bruh.tuko wengi.

if i get a sawa miro chic who's bila drama,has considerable looks (to much mine...tehehehehe),polite personality and intelligence -did i mention BILA DRAMA? i'll be happy.

and these miro chix have attitude too.not all though,some are aight lakini beauty iz in the eyes of the beholder.

kama you find someone who connects with you in a deep level,some interests,same humour,same hobbies etc,why shouldnt you go out with them just coz theyre not black?!upuzi.narrow maindness.

az saida kaloli said,wenye wivu wajinyonge kweli.im saying this coz in dec during a bash i waz confronted ati "wots wrong with you?!ati youre feeling youre too fly to go out with a kenyan mama...weee,we've never seen you even on a lunch date with a miro chic except your siz.."
hateration mob sana.az IF i bother what mofos do with their private lives.aki pple have tyme!kama nigresses want to date martians, hamna shida.

it doeznt matter what the pigment skin colour of a human being.if you fancy 'em,do something about it.

ps:and you kenyan chix punguzeni fitina na drama.maybe that way,you'll find more brothers rushing back to youz.

no offence.

damn woman,

you have a way of making even the simplest issues sound like a state of the union address.siasa mob.

Suppermann wacha ufala. If you have had problems dating women that you felt the need to give all that advice plus blame on kenyan chicks then i think you should learn to develop some thick ass skin.
Diff strokes for diff folks.

You sound like the folks i was talking about. Someone just can't date quietly without having to come whine kenyan women this kenyan women that. This joint should be called whykenyanwomenarebadbutikeepscrawlinback.com

Ati punguzeni fitina na drama lmao. Be a man kijana and do you.All we ask is that you don't spit on your women in the process guilty ass mofo! Howz dat fer DURAMA:7

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-09-2006, 04:28 AM

>This joint should be called whykenyanwomenarebadbutikeepscrawlinback.com

:D :D :D :D :D

flexxxx

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-09-2006, 06:02 AM

i hear u guys. and its kinda tru @superman. so im assuming that the answer is there aint something like handlind nigresses. its not that i have anything against them but sometimes u find yourself in situations that breed mapenzi and the girls arse aint black. but cool replies guys

Delyteful

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-09-2006, 06:41 AM

>damn woman,
>you have a way of making even the simplest issues sound like a
>state of the union address.siasa mob.

finally someone said it!!!

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi - 02-09-2006, 09:11 AM

I have a buddy called LALAKWISHA , she is married with 2 kids , organized but I realized she had a big problem whenever I talked (or talked too long as she said) with any white woman. Not that she had any feelings for me but she'd get pissed off and made no attempt to hide what she thought or felt.

One time I decided to get square with her told her to say what she meant and mean what she says , basically tell me like it is , with brother being friendly with the 'white bi.t.ches' as she calls them.

Lalakwisha told me ratio of black men : black women is 1:4 . Out of this half are in jail so ratio slips to 1:8 . Out this remainder she told me 1/4 are those layabouts who believe they are the next 50 cent and will do nothing productive , while away awaiting their ever-sliping mega-million rap recording contract just smoking weed. Math guys would say the ratio now stands at 1:10 . Out of the remaining quota , 1/2 Lalakwisha says are gay or are on the down-low . Need I say what math students would say the ratios stands at ? So she says that whatever remains the 'white bi.i.tches' should never ever try and take but let the sistas have peacefully .

"If it's love , the white b.i.tches should go to prison and show love to the brothers in lock-down for love knows no boundaries , they should also show love to the crack-heads , weed-heads and the not so successful brothers , not ONLY showing love to the successful brothers." Says she .

I just told Lalakwisha, 'sista I see where u r coming from ' and lowered my voice an octave lower whispering ' white b.i.tches better keep off the brothers.'

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified