RE: i cant handle black women ??????????--- fafanua zaidi -
02-09-2006, 09:35 AM
>I have a buddy called LALAKWISHA , she is married with 2 kids
>, organized but I realized she had a big problem whenever I
>talked (or talked too long as she said) with any white woman.
>Not that she had any feelings for me but she'd get pissed off
>and made no attempt to hide what she thought or felt.
>One time I decided to get square with her told her to say what
>she meant and mean what she says , basically tell me like it
>is , with brother being friendly with the 'white bi.t.ches' as
>she calls them.
>Lalakwisha told me ratio of black men : black women is 1:4 .
>Out of this half are in jail so ratio slips to 1:8 . Out this
>remainder she told me 1/4 are those layabouts who believe they
>are the next 50 cent and will do nothing productive , while
>away awaiting their ever-sliping mega-million rap recording
>contract just smoking weed. Math guys would say the ratio now
>stands at 1:10 . Out of the remaining quota , 1/2 Lalakwisha
>says are gay or are on the down-low . Need I say what math
>students would say the ratios stands at ? So she says that
>whatever remains the 'white bi.i.tches' should never ever try
>and take but let the sistas have peacefully .
>"If it's love , the white b.i.tches should go to prison and
>show love to the brothers in lock-down for love knows no
>boundaries , they should also show love to the crack-heads ,
>weed-heads and the not so successful brothers , not ONLY
>showing love to the successful brothers." Says she .
>I just told Lalakwisha, 'sista I see where u r coming from '
>and lowered my voice an octave lower whispering ' white
>b.i.tches better keep off the brothers.'
What an intelligent analysis....and very true. The problem is further compounded by the fact that few white men would like to marry (not date) a black woman. So their fears do have some merit. There are really a few good( financially stable, not playas, ambitious, not abusers and etc) black men.
Like i dislike the kenyan biitches that insult kenyan men coz they are dating non kenyans, I also dislike men hurling dirty at their own for the same reason. But I do tend to question why someone would be solely attracted to white women yet he's black- even worse african- if that is not a symptom of an inferiority complex when fellow black women abound around him.
Lakini aint nothing like black sisters. White chiks may know how to sit on it, but our sisters know how to ride it :D
02-09-2006, 02:03 PM
Lalakwisha must be one of em..Educated sistahz..prolly went to spellman and is doin it big...Only thing bad about it her mama gave her a ghetoo ass name now she cant get no Love
02-09-2006, 06:58 PM
My two cents is.
I have dated a couple of white ladies and African american, but why lie I am realyl biased. I just have this believe that nothing can be better than our Kenyan women.
You will do white, akata, Latino, asian but eventually the only one that really gets you is Kenyan. that is my ukweli
02-09-2006, 08:07 PM
You know what always amuses me the most is my observation about our African/Kenyan Brothers who will always say I will date White women,Akataa,Hispanic....and the list goes on, Then F* the ish out of them...then once nyegez sort of cool down I will always come back to my Kenyan women....
In other words this Kenyan females are suppose to sit back and wait in peace mpaka the so called Kenyan man gets tired of spreading his semen then finally welcome him home with open arms. Personally I think this has alot to do with why some females may have a problem of low self -esteem when it comes to this issue of IR dating. It the Kenyan females are reserves like you only get to them at the last minute after collecting a bunch or viral loads from this mamaz you've been screwing. Its like this Kenyan woman now has to make do with left overs( or should I say your Used piece of ar se..)
You know I must admit that being in the US opened my eyes to alot to of of things, especially the fact we (Kenyan/Africans) suffer from a serious case of inferiority complex and i mean all of us at one point or another must have suffered from IC.
I didn't realize it then but now I do...
For instance
1. Always believing that the lighter your skin is the more beautiful one is....notice how excited a Kenyan Brother will get when he meets a Pointi chic and try and measure the same excitement when that pointi chic has a darker friend..she goes unnoticed.
and trust me the list is endless....point is a Kenyan brother will crow at the top of his lungs ati My Kenyan Women for life. Then instantly forget that statement the minute a Caucasian offers free Pu ssy,but through all this he will always feel that he is being loyal by swearing he will go back to his Kenyan woman....
Read somewhere about the psychology behind the reason why a Black man will date a White Woman. It was Something along the lines of,Black Men will always feel The White man is one step ahead of everything. So by a Black Man (add African to that) dating and having sex White Woman, he feels he has possessed that which is precious to the White Man in the most intimate way and in doing that somehow feels he has brought the White Male down a notch. I thought about that for sometime but after making an observation on the change of behavior every time a friend of mine (Kenyan Male) dated a White woman then somehow I had to agree....Note: Most don't even realize it.
Anyway I don't have a problem with people dating whoever they wanna date, what I have a problem with is men who constantly hurl insults at The Kenyan women calling them names and gloating over being able to get free pu ssy then on the same breathe swearing up and down that they want to settle with them eventually( Key word: Eventually) Isnt it enough that they have to deal with sexist pigs and racism at the same instant then ontop of that deal with insults..Kenyan women, this Kenyan women that....blah bloody ya ya!!!!!!
Now I count myself luck coz I can psychologically analyze situations and I am blessed to know...but question is why damage a woman's self-esteem in the process,stick to what's free out there and stop matusi za penny mbili....!!!!!!
02-09-2006, 11:08 PM
*LIFE IS A B.I.T.C.H, THEN YOU MEET ONE*
http://myspace-723.vo.llnwd.net/0012...20614723_l.jpg
JUNGU CHICKS...IS THE ANSWER TO AFRICANS PROBLEM...
*IF JESUS WAS A JEW, HOW COME HE HAS AMEXICAN NAME?*
02-10-2006, 09:57 AM
Flexx...this post was overdue..
typical example here....-Sanaaa....the mama has been hurling profanities at me for saying that i prefer white mamaz to Kenyan mamaz......i am like...wtf???? So what is wrong with dating across the race?
Prob comes when you encounter types of Sanaa in the club, they are the ones who will keep ringing in yo maskio ati u dont have luv for black skin, you have inferiority complex, ati white skin is superior, and a host of other reasons all which dont sound convincing. Instead of someone coming out and saying she is jealous of your chick....they chose some roundabout topics, spreading hate etc etc...
I do it quite well, i dont hate on my fellow countrymen/women when i meet them and i have this kachik by my side, i dont snob, i jus remain me. Natural. Now if another chick has a prob relating with my chick, why should it be my chicks prob???? The prob is with the moffo (read -Sanaa) who has some self confidence issues to sort out.
I hate it when other Kenyans treat me differently on first impressions, jus coz theyve seen me with a pointi, we havent even talked..I could feed their stereotypical thinking by snobbing back too..but then thats called fronting...and i aint good at putting up fronts...i am just me.
Now this kapointi chick, we jus happen to share a level of connectivity that i didnt manage with a miro chick....But you will not hear me bad mouthing every single miro chick i meet unecessarily, the style of "i didnt date you coz you gat ishuz and you are miro".....Of course if u are a miro chick with drama, i will tell you off!..
But then there are akataaz with drama too...shouldnt be misconstrued to mean every time you fight a black mama and you are dating a pointi/jungu then its hateration. Some of these mamaz need to put their house in order......
I wouldnt mind settling down with her...coz truth be said, (its nerfertiti who said some time back), you dont marry for your peroz, you marry someone you can live with, coz when domez happen, yo mum wont be there to sort you out, neither will that other miro chick you lengad.....
Kijana...moral of the story....follow yo heart, this should never even be an issue! ati unakorofishwa for not dating a miro? Gassh! However, dont go hating, jus be you. Sort the miro chicks case by case. Its what i've learnt....
@bunnydoubleduece -
02-10-2006, 10:11 AM
I've never been guilty of dating odieros but AA sisters kwa wingi. N'way what is the saying "familiarity breeds contempt".....when you are a ka-newbie huko majuu...our kenyan sisters are like "this one just got here...what can he do for me"...there enough posts on this in the forum. They feel they know your circumstances and can safely judge what you're about....therefore you are dismissed.
For the non-kenyan mamas, you are an unknown quality/quantity...therefore interesting...and whether you have ma-paper/job is their least concern....they want to know YOU.
...so of course I dated non-kenyans....later I am to be "sat down" by my kenyan sisters yawa....ati "why dont you have a kenyan mama?" when a pal has done well for himself...but before....no love...so its not always about tanga-tanga-ing then rudi-ing home...sometimes you start out without a home....
02-10-2006, 10:44 AM
"wots wrong
>with you?!ati youre feeling youre too fly to go out with a
>kenyan mama...weee,we've never seen you even on a lunch date
>with a miro chic except your siz.."
yaani superman i was once confronted with the same statement...na nikashangaa...why does this come from.
Jameni...yawa.
02-10-2006, 11:00 AM
>You know what always amuses me the most is my observation
>about our African/Kenyan Brothers who will always say I
>will date White women,Akataa,Hispanic....and the list goes
>on, Then F* the ish out of them...then once nyegez sort of
>cool down I will always come back to my Kenyan women....
true...seizing the different opportunities
>In other words this Kenyan females are suppose to sit back and
>wait in peace mpaka the so called Kenyan man gets tired of
>spreading his semen then finally welcome him home with open
>arms. Personally I think this has alot to do with why some
>females may have a problem of low self -esteem when it comes
>to this issue of IR dating. It the Kenyan females are reserves
>like you only get to them at the last minute after collecting
>a bunch or viral loads from this mamaz you've been screwing.
>Its like this Kenyan woman now has to make do with left overs(
>or should I say your Used piece of ar se..)
The kenyan woman also goes around quite alot.
>You know I must admit that being in the US opened my eyes to
>alot to of of things, especially the fact we (Kenyan/Africans)
>suffer from a serious case of inferiority complex and i mean
>all of us at one point or another must have suffered from IC.
>I didn't realize it then but now I do...
>For instance
>1. Always believing that the lighter your skin is the more
>beautiful one is....notice how excited a Kenyan Brother will
>get when he meets a Pointi chic and try and measure the same
>excitement when that pointi chic has a darker friend..she goes
>unnoticed.
I think its more about everything..meaning their whole body...but for some people that does exist even among african americans they kind of treat or used to treat light skinned brothers differently.
White chicks tend to accentuate their whole package and thus kawa chiles appear stunning...where as kenyan kawa chiles...still appear kawa....but its changing.... The perms to boost the ass...the tight jeans to pack it in. The wonder-bra to give an imaginary boob shape. Damn when they undress white women look the same as african/kenyan women.
>and trust me the list is endless....point is a Kenyan brother
>will crow at the top of his lungs ati My Kenyan Women for
>life. Then instantly forget that statement the minute a
>Caucasian offers free Pu ssy,but through all this he will
>always feel that he is being loyal by swearing he will go back
>to his Kenyan woman....
>Read somewhere about the psychology behind the reason why a
>Black man will date a White Woman. It was Something along the
>lines of,Black Men will always feel The White man is one step
>ahead of everything. So by a Black Man (add African to that)
>dating and having sex White Woman, he feels he has possessed
>that which is precious to the White Man in the most intimate
>way and in doing that somehow feels he has brought the White
>Male down a notch. I thought about that for sometime but after
>making an observation on the change of behavior every time a
>friend of mine (Kenyan Male) dated a White woman then somehow
>I had to agree....Note: Most don't even realize it.
Actually it may be true. But i think it pays to much credence. Not all black men fantacize to be "americanized". I dont think its about that...its more about wanting to seek something different. Again african men and african american mens perspectives will be different because they grew up in different environments. Most africans just want to experiment what it is like...whereas african american may want to feel like they are as good as caucasion male because of the subtle racism that exists.
>Anyway I don't have a problem with people dating whoever they
>wanna date, what I have a problem with is men who constantly
>hurl insults at The Kenyan women calling them names and
>gloating over being able to get free pu ssy then on the same
>breathe swearing up and down that they want to settle with
>them eventually( Key word: Eventually) Isnt it enough that
>they have to deal with sexist pigs and racism at the same
>instant then ontop of that deal with insults..Kenyan women,
>this Kenyan women that....blah bloody ya ya!!!!!!
>Now I count myself luck coz I can psychologically analyze
>situations and I am blessed to know...but question is why
>damage a woman's self-esteem in the process,stick to what's
>free out there and stop matusi za penny mbili....!!!!!!
The problem is some kenyan chiles are known for playing hard to get..after they get to US. For example the author has been told he cant handle black women is that a booster to his self esteem? Some of the comments that come out of you sistas are equally as damaging. Na mnataka kusema mnaonewa.
02-10-2006, 11:03 AM
>Flexx...this post was overdue..
>typical example here....-Sanaaa....the mama has been hurling
>profanities at me for saying that i prefer white mamaz to
>Kenyan mamaz......i am like...wtf???? So what is wrong with
>dating across the race?
Well said mkenya
Sanaa has a very headstrong personality...can be very difficult to deal with. Ironically she knows that and makes no attempt to change. Very uncouth sometimes.