Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Along came a Spider....

Delight

Default Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 03:57 AM

It dined and drunk with me, laughed and cried with me. Travelled and came back with me, ooh yes everything was so clear, so clean and obvious. Time came and flew by, i look at myself now and am soaked in blood, my heart aches and i cannot comprehend the pain within, blood oozes profusely from the back stabbs of this spider.The spider that helped clean previous wounds, stubbed them even deeper! As i try to stitch my wounds, ignore the pain, and forget that it has happened before, am left to ask myself......why?????????
God have mercy!

Delyteful

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 04:52 AM

oh sweeeetiiee.. thats so sad.. u express it in such beautiful words yet its such a hurtful and sorrowful situation..

Take it easy.. love creates us and destroys us.. thats just how it goes.. u just gotta be strong enough to handle it.. be careful, coz the heart can only take so much..

P.s. Welcome to Mashada :)

bunny22

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 12:37 PM

Now who is the Spider...The Ex??????
Thats a really wierd name to call an Ex..people use names like pigs,Dog, Donkey..but never a Spider...

doc132

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 12:41 PM

>Now who is the Spider...The Ex??????
>Thats a really wierd name to call an Ex..people use names
>like pigs,Dog, Donkey..but never a Spider...

lol, maybe she was shugging a spider. nowadays people are into the idea of defiling animals.
elianto did it to a sheep!
sijui the other day there was this woman who was crushed to death by her horse when she tried to make it shug her!

bunny22

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 12:58 PM

At Doc
hata wewe...how can she shag the Spider, I just dont think the anatomy of the female can mesh with that of the spider for them to Shag...poor spider will drown in all that juice, assuming that I believe you..LOL

He!!!! What about the horse....damn!!! are people that desperate and insane????

beyutifulll2005

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 01:19 PM

Take it easy.. love creates us and destroys us.. thats just
>how it goes.. u just gotta be strong enough to handle it.. be
>careful, coz the heart can only take so much..

my words exactly

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 01:23 PM

>He!!!! What about the horse....damn!!! are people that
>desperate and insane????

aii bwana, si the horse ndio iko na mkwaju mkubwa? :D some gal said that pipe "vacuums all the sand".

manziwanairobi1

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 07:49 PM

>>Now who is the Spider...The Ex??????
>>Thats a really wierd name to call an Ex..people use names
>>like pigs,Dog, Donkey..but never a Spider...
>lol, maybe she was shugging a spider. nowadays people are into
>the idea of defiling animals.
>elianto did it to a sheep!
>sijui the other day there was this woman who was crushed to
>death by her horse when she tried to make it shug her!

Kweli @ Doc123 shaging a horse sounds like an urban legend bana, thats too much d1ck man, one can almost taste it.

http://www.reviewjournal.com/lvrj_ho...hotos/badu.jpg
...........and on.

doc132

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-03-2006, 11:01 PM

@ manziwanairobi! please click on this link and jionee maajabu!

http://www.robertunno.com/gals/galleries2/index81_2.htm

Delight

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-04-2006, 12:55 AM

Hey Hey ladies and gentlemen, am not talking about a jamaa here, its a gal...you know? pple you call bestfriends??? turn out to be backstabberz??