Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Along came a Spider....

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Can someone please tell me - 02-07-2006, 01:40 PM

>simple .:P most of chicks involve emotions and turn a blind
>eye to reality .. till reality hits them , then they become
>the coldest of people :-(

funny, i thought the same thing but just a bit diffrent!

http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...img.medium.jpg

+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+

Delight

Default RE: Can someone please tell me - 02-08-2006, 02:37 AM

hheheh this is just another scenario with a previous bacvk stabber....makes me wonder was my back made for stabbing as my boots were made for walking??
99% of chiks are snakes, spiderz, pythons, kangarooz, CHEAP_anzeez, grass hoppers,frogs, etc. you name them! Esp those corny ass chillez who always come out of nowhere wanting to be ur friend coz sijui your boyfee is my boyfeez best pal?? that shyt is Fkd up! You just cant trust them! Snitching on your gal is soo pathetic.. its happened to me twice with my naivity...but those years are long gone, i trust no one!
This best pal of mine we'd come from rave then my boyfee would drop me off first coz my houz was closer...we used to live in the same place. So the chille would pretend that oooh gnite gal..i cant wait to go to bed blablabla. 6 months later...yes yes exactly wat your thinkin, they used to screw the brains out of each atha. Yes, i shuld blame the guy but....my best friend?? I was unable to cry....so i decided to laugh! you know that laughter that follows with tears like tsunami..yes yes!!

aaaarghhhhh wanawake! mshindwe....

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Can someone please tell me - 02-08-2006, 06:25 AM

simple maths......u keep friends who compliment your character, needs, likes and goals. most likely u have a similar thought process with most of your closer friends---that is core to any deep friendship.
what made you think that your man was exempt from her liking ? what he sees in you is somehow reflected or present in your friends. its more common for men to cheat with their galfies/wife's friends or relatives mainly because they more than likely have what attracted him to you.

"The great nations have always acted like gangsters, and the small nations like prostitutes."

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-08-2006, 01:14 PM

i know this aint gat nothing 2 do wiv the post but i just had 2 say!!
that movie "along came a spider" with Morgan Freeman is so good it is just of the hook, i mean they totally nailed that film :)
u lot shuld watch it some time!;) ((if u havent already watched it!!))

http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...img.medium.jpg

+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+

Msoto is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-09-2006, 11:41 AM

who is that chile...my screen is already realising heat....

SexxyBOO

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-09-2006, 11:19 PM

Haha! the same thing happened to my friend. i posted the issue and it brought balaa! but ukweli ni ukweli! she got played by her ex galfirend. intensions being? to keep her away from the guy! Chiks have just become something else! snakes in the grass..

Devine

Default RE: Can someone please tell me - 02-10-2006, 11:12 AM

>simple maths......u keep friends who compliment your
>character, needs, likes and goals. most likely u have a
>similar thought process with most of your closer
>friends---that is core to any deep friendship.

Slag, you said it so well. I have very close g'friends. Closer than some of my siblings. I can talk to them about anything. But I'm very careful who I choose as friends. They are amazing ambitious girls and we lift each other up.

You know, show me your friends, and I'll tell you who you are. So choose wisely. Like s'one said, kupotea njia ndio kujua njia.

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-10-2006, 11:44 AM

>Haha! the same thing happened to my friend. i posted the
>issue and it brought balaa! but ukweli ni ukweli! she got
>played by her ex galfirend. intensions being? to keep her away
>from the guy! Chiks have just become something else! snakes in
>the grass..

hehe, whoever said that neema ya...ni mashaka kwa...something like that.

Men are enjoying themselves. Can someone allow polygamy please? Imagine marrying 3 women legally and they all happy about it. Foursome every day...yum yum yummy! :D

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-10-2006, 11:46 AM

>who is that chile...my screen is already realising heat....

i've been analyzing her too ;) chile is hot yaani just the package i like in a woman. weight imeenda everywhere it should. not too skinny, not too heavy.

manziwanairobi1

Default RE: Along came a Spider.... - 02-11-2006, 08:31 PM

>>who is that chile...my screen is already realising heat....
>i've been analyzing her too ;) chile is hot yaani just the
>package i like in a woman. weight imeenda everywhere it
>should. not too skinny, not too heavy.

@Kemi...

thats Leela James - i would say Lauryn Hill in the making?
http://www.leelajames.com/pop/leela3.jpg

just love her hair. HOT