Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :)

Nadia is an unknown quantity at this point

Default For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 01:06 AM

The Art of Seduction,

Can't belive I am asking mashada this, but you know what...I would NEVER have the guts to ask a jamaa this in real life! So I may as well ask a message board that really doesn't know "me"

So, I am going to ask all you mashadites to answer this simple question:

For the jamaaz:

1. If a girl hit on you, would you be intimidated? And if so, why?

2. If a girl has ever hit on you, how did she do it such that it did not look "cheesy", or like she is "trying too hard"

For the chics:

1. What way have you hit on a man that gave you at least 80% response that you were expecting.

The reason why I am asking this is cause, yes, I'll admit it, I have always thought I had "MAD GAME" when it comes to getting the jamaaz I want. Lakini now there is this guy I really really like (call it a crush) who stares at me all the time, YET! He has not talked to me yet!..I am like..is he shy??..Ama??..I have noticed him for like ~4 months or less, and I think he is fly..He is kawa looking, with very fine locks!...But I am wondering, IF the reason why he is staring at me...is cause he thinks am weird? He thinks am hot? He thinks am out of his league?..He thinks am "too high maintainance"?

Why the heck hasn't he asked me out yet!

So basically I want to give him a kidogo "nudge" that is not toooooo forward, cause I mean, he is fine, he has a sawa car and all....but I am not desperate for a guy to notice me.

So how do I get him to ask me out?? :)

newedition

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 01:43 AM

>and all....but I am not desperate for a guy to notice me.

HERE WE GO AGAIN .....

ATOTI , Wachane ??? abiro goi sani sani , ntimango?

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 06:49 AM

NADIA.....6 months never go-by without you crying foul over a man who crushed your heart, or discussing your next lay. wewe ni kama shilingi.......on high circulation dear ;) .
sasa there is this chic i dated, and the way we met was the most bizarre and outright way a chic ever nailed me. we were at the bar across each other, macking on each other mdogo mdogo. shortly the chic walked around the bar to where i was, grabbed me by the belt buckle and asked----" are you coming with me tonight "
it blew my mind, and i felt awkward cuz i am used to been the predator. we shared 2 more drinks before hitting the road, and my next 6months were marvellous.
so i suggest u make the move, agression is a plus for chic. not only will u nail him, but you will be the pacesetter.

"The great nations have always acted like gangsters, and the small nations like prostitutes."

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 08:10 AM

>NADIA.....6 months never go-by without you crying foul over a
>man who crushed your heart, or discussing your next lay. wewe
>ni kama shilingi.......on high circulation dear ;) .

LOL!...wewe!..your funny!..But I agree with you... I test the "waters" almost as fast as J. Lo!...I hope that does not mean am going to end up with an ex-down the road :D

>. shortly the chic walked around the bar to where i was,
>grabbed me by the belt buckle and asked----" are you coming
>with me tonight "

Are you sure slaggard?...You are sure that he will not think of me as a "f*ck buddie", cause I'm a chic...so so scared of "looking slutty"

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 08:13 AM

>HERE WE GO AGAIN .....
>ATOTI , Wachane ??? abiro goi sani sani , ntimango?

New Ed!...I think u REALLY wanna f*ck me! :D thats cause its like everything I say seems to "annoy" u, me thinks YOU have alot of "sexual-tension"....pent up inside u regarding lil' me :)

U never know.... I could seriously think of "reciprocating" ;) tehehehehehehe!..lol..

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 09:25 AM

Sup Nadia...this is why you're my "lick-le red corvette" ;)

two types of women will get airtime with me...one who personally makes her interest known to me...and the one I will approach meself...as for the one who sends a proxy....uh uh her proxy might get to be the one, for having the t!ts to approach me :D besides if I disrespect you for speaking your mind...then clearly I aint ready..what quicker way to get the measure of a man...

newedition

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 09:29 AM

>New Ed!...I think u REALLY wanna f*ck me! :D thats cause its
>like everything I say seems to "annoy" u, me thinks YOU have
>alot of "sexual-tension"....pent up inside u regarding lil' me

DONT COME AND CHEKA CHEKA WITH OHKMUNDU HERE... OHKMUNDU WILL MAKE YOU PREGNANT UNACHESA I DONT TOLERATE SUCH THOUGHTS FROM YOU .

LET IT GO ON PUBLIC RECORD THAT OKHMUNDU DOES NOT FATHOM THE THOUGHT OF NADIA ON HER PANTIES.. DONT CONFUSE YOUR SELF .

http://www.mashada.com/photos/data/500/nadia_.jpg
pictured left to right new-ed and nadia

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 11:30 AM

http://www.mashada.com/photos/data/500/nadia_.jpg

Do you notice that Rice's panties / g-string is at her ankles ?

Msoto is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 11:34 AM

1) The game is about being yourself. Some people try too hard and others not at all.

2) A chile can be very enticing when you are just checking her and she is just checking you...once you jua her...its like the mysticism evaporates....and then you are like...if we could turn back the hands of time...to that time tulikuwa tukichekiana.

I like chiles who take the initiative....hata kama sio f* budy its definately a spark of interest if a chile can walk upto a jamaa...and strike a conversation.

However some chiles want to act all special...like flowers waiting for jamaas to come around the corner...serenading them with pointless vibes...its 2006....chiles need to make moves to a jamaa.
They need to go upto them and discuss why Seahawks may win the superbowl after stopping the "BUS".

If you like him nadia move upto him. Or smile and wink at him...when you maintain eye contact. And see how that goes.

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) - 02-01-2006, 12:04 PM

Many men I know are intimidated by a woman who makes the first move. Unless, of course, it is a sexual proposition at which point it drives them crazy