RE: For Men, and/ Or the Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) -
02-01-2006, 12:29 PM
>1) The game is about being yourself. Some people try too hard
>and others not at all.
See..I am myself all the time..it goes two ways...people either think am "over the top" or they go like.. "Nadia your crazy!" So sijui if I should show my true colors first :)
>2) A chile can be very enticing when you are just checking her
>and she is just checking you...once you jua her...its like the
>mysticism evaporates....and then you are like...if we could
>turn back the hands of time...to that time tulikuwa
>tukichekiana.
See..I think that if a guy is looking at you..or u catch him staring at you...he either likes you....or thinks your weird. If he likes you....he MUST at some point have the guts to "make his intentions clear"....hii mambo me catching u "catching glimpses".. its cute for a while....then I go like???...wtf is up with him?
>However some chiles want to act all special...like flowers
>waiting for jamaas to come around the corner...serenading them
>with pointless vibes...its 2006....chiles need to make moves
>to a jamaa.
Does that mean I shouldn't expect to be treated "specially" if I "hit on u"?..
>If you like him nadia move upto him. Or smile and wink at
>him...when you maintain eye contact. .
I think I'll wink.... :) its quirkier than smilling :)
02-01-2006, 12:30 PM
>Many men I know are intimidated by a woman who makes the
>first move. Unless, of course, it is a sexual proposition at
>which point it drives them crazy
See! Milanya yets my point!....cause as much as I would like to f*ck a guy.. I am sort of hopping to be more than a "good f*ck"...
02-01-2006, 12:38 PM
>Sup Nadia...this is why you're my "lick-le red corvette" ;)
>two types of women will get airtime with me...one who
>personally makes her interest known to me...and the one I will
>approach meself...as for the one who sends a proxy....uh uh
>her proxy might get to be the one, for having the t!ts to
>approach me :D besides if I disrespect you for speaking your
>mind...then clearly I aint ready..what quicker way to get the
>measure of a man...
LOL!...Chem..u guy!..I'mm fikaing in April, we sooo have to go out for a drink this time! ;)
02-01-2006, 12:56 PM
W'sup Nadia!!!!!
well if its been 4 months...ashakuona na akatosheka..so you said he has locks ...right?
ok.
Ice breakers.
1.I really like your locks where do have them made?This will be really nice cuz then you can ask for directions and ofcourse you will never find them, The next time you see him mwambie you got totally lost etc..get his number..Ofcourse don't put the locks cuz at the end of it you'll say you decided to hold on alittle..etc..
2.If he dresses sawa just tell him you like his choice of clothes.Ask him where he gets his "shirts"...your goal is to have an open ended question where he cannot answer yes or no.
plus many others I cann't think of right now...
story time..loll
Early last year I called Dominos for Pizza and their phones were messed up.So I went there soooo maaad and asked the dude whether he's the one who hang up on me...he waz like ..."I guess cuz I'm the only one picking up phones right now".I swear I just looked at the guy straight in the eye nikamwambia I was so so mad but since you're really good looking,I'll pass on that.He blushed I waz amazed...I got free pizza that day and ever since I still get free additional toppings if I pata him at that joint..lol..
moral of the story....pliz pliz catch his attention.
02-01-2006, 01:05 PM
>I got free pizza that day
>and ever since I still get free additional toppings if I pata
>him at that joint..lol..
>moral of the story....pliz pliz catch his attention.
LOL!!@ free toppings! I'd love that! That is a funny and really cute saga!
But don't think its sort of weird that he doesn't say anything to me?.. U seriously think amechoka nami? Kwani was he waiting for me to make the move? ama he was just sizing the goods?
btw! Those ice-breakers! a must!..I have to use at least one, at least once ;)
02-01-2006, 01:09 PM
>But don't think its sort of weird that he doesn't say anything
>to me?.. U seriously think amechoka nami? Kwani was he waiting
>for me to make the move? ama he was just sizing the goods?
no..it not weird.Give it a shot.If you weka one of those icebreakers and he acts up....fiiiine achana na yeye..move on with your life:) Its not incriminating stuff cuz you didn't approach him sexually..lol
02-01-2006, 01:13 PM
lol...@ approach him sexually... as much as I love drama! thats when I turn to "chicken sh*t"... (((I admit to talking the talk but abandoning the walk!!))...but yeah... enough with this starring and sh*t, if anything I'll pata a good friend out of the ice breakers...sindio :)
02-01-2006, 01:14 PM
but yeah... enough with
>this starring and sh*t, if anything I'll pata a good friend
>out of the ice breakers...sindio :)
hehehe...then he can slowly climb the ladder ama..:D
02-01-2006, 01:21 PM
mayyy beee.... depending on how I feel about him after a month of being friends..cause sometimes with jamaaz..u find out more sh*t about them when u don't date them than u would if u did....and sometimes u end up thanking your lucky stars that he didn't give u mono or gonorrhea!!(sp* not sure) *shiver!*
Professionally Trainned Seductresses :) -
02-01-2006, 01:23 PM
First off Nad's...You need to hook yourself up with this book
"Why Men Love Bchez: From Doormat to Dreamgirl-A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship" By Sherry Argov. Handle your biz!
Next...a dude who hasnt stepped to you in 4 months...let sleeping dogs lie!! aiiii...if he digs you dude will not and i repeat never wait 4 months..something is wrong with his dreadlock @zz!! hehehe...
P.S..when are you coming down to E.DOT?.lol