Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > The Ideal man ..whats yours?

ndune

Default The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 10:37 AM

I can tell you all now that it may be the look of a man that attracts me, but it’s what’s going on inside his head and heart that’s going to keep me. It’s the way he carries himself. It’s the feelings he evokes in me. You’ll never catch me dating a pretty boy just because he’s a pretty boy, or a tall man, just because he’s tall, or a rich man just because he’s rich. I don’t care about any of that.

I always want to know, what else do you have? Can you make me laugh? Can you challenge me intellectually? Can you make me think and feel? What can you make me feel? Seduce my mind and you may have a shot at my heart

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 11:37 AM

This topic we've talked abt it so much....and plus Ideal man exists in the area between the skies and the atmosphere....get over it there is no ideal man...wote wana kilema.

ndune

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 11:40 AM

>This topic we've talked abt it so much....

YOU have talked about it so much fine .why dont you let others who have not talked about it do it ... jus a question

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 11:43 AM

>>This topic we've talked abt it so much....
>YOU have talked about it so much fine .why dont you let
>others who have not talked about it do it ... jus a question

Ms. Pretty have your space!

ndune

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 11:52 AM

>Ms. Pretty have your space!

thanx ms ???????.. i notice your intended sacarsim ..join the list of haters. if you cant post yours dont hate. ..simple

thats the problem of old timers in mashada ,after 4 years ( others 5 years) they think they know it all!.welcome to the new world order hun.

Whitehead

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 06:38 PM

Most of these will sound shallow but I am normally attracted to dudes that are taller than me and work out....first cut.
After you succeed in getting my number...
Then I like a guy with a reasonable amount of intelligence...clued in on several issues.
Generally the standoffish guys attract me, I am scared away by clingy types coz they tend to be very smothering. Then the friends and lovers thing doesn't work for me...got enough friends.

I also cant stand guys who cling to their mothers....it means that they will want you to be their mother.

Finally I like a guy who can oppose my point of view without developing aggressive personality disorder.....I remember this dude everytime we had a "discussion" about something it ALWAYS ended up in a real pseudo-fight..him calling me dumb and me calling him ignorant...lol...a great mark of insecurity in a dude. I like a guy that can feel comfortable when I disagree with him and still feel confident not harboring some silly insecurities. I also like a guy that I won't feel that I have to "water down" the conversation depth for..you know some dudes just dont have a clue its such a major turnoff.

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 08:33 PM

>Most of these will sound shallow but I am normally attracted
>to dudes that are taller than me and work out....first cut.
>After you succeed in getting my number...
>Then I like a guy with a reasonable amount of
>intelligence...clued in on several issues.
>Generally the standoffish guys attract me, I am scared away by
>clingy types coz they tend to be very smothering. Then the
>friends and lovers thing doesn't work for me...got enough
>friends.
>I also cant stand guys who cling to their mothers....it means
>that they will want you to be their mother.
>Finally I like a guy who can oppose my point of view without
>developing aggressive personality disorder.....I remember this
>dude everytime we had a "discussion" about something it ALWAYS
>ended up in a real pseudo-fight..him calling me dumb and me
>calling him ignorant...lol...a great mark of insecurity in a
>dude. I like a guy that can feel comfortable when I disagree
>with him and still feel confident not harboring some silly
>insecurities. I also like a guy that I won't feel that I have
>to "water down" the conversation depth for..you know some
>dudes just dont have a clue its such a major turnoff.
I know what you mean! I met this jamaa yaani we could not have lunch without an argument and him calling me childish and me thinking he is overbearing. I'd rather be with a man who has very diff opinions than mine and is tolerant than a man who share 90% of my ideas but fights me to death about 10%

Life's not a garden so don't be a hoe

Playeress

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-28-2006, 10:05 PM

The ideal man.......................is a woman. :)

Sleek Rick

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-29-2006, 05:18 AM

Sasa ideal man tena amekuwa nyoni? Mambo gani hii?

ndune

Default RE: The Ideal man ..whats yours? - 01-29-2006, 08:39 AM

>Sasa ideal man tena amekuwa nyoni? Mambo gani hii

lol what is nyoni?