Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Desperate????????

(#71 (permalink))
tgita

Default RE: Desperate???????? - 01-25-2006, 10:13 PM

Girl,
I am a jamaa but i feel you on this one.You will be fine. Time is the best doctor and it surely does the trick. I am going thro the same thing and i know how it feels to have sleepless nights for the first couple of days. Hold on tight gal and keep your head up.

(#72 (permalink))
beyutifulll2005

Default RE: Desperate???????? - 01-27-2006, 12:57 PM

i know its gotta be hard but you'll find love somewhere else. if he did that s***t to you its obvious his aim is to hurt you. just move on n focus on the future which you gotta make sure he dont interfere with.

have fun, but dont ever forget to give thanks to the one who gave you life

http://www.mtv.com/shared/media/news...ress-light.jpg

(#73 (permalink))
blkbabe

Default RE: Desperate???????? - 01-28-2006, 02:00 PM

Hey guys,
Thanx for all the advice...it has really helped.
Thanx!

(#74 (permalink))

Default RE: Desperate???????? - 01-30-2006, 07:37 AM

>>Lolz,
>>this is a weird thread.......halafu we have kemi pulling a
>>sherlock holmes with his ka sidekick lilfox
>Just our sixth senses in high drive! I swear to God M-Kenya=
>lone ranger.
>@lone ranger, exploded in ma face yes and it smelled really
>bad coz u aint sleek at all :D bana shame on u for what u did
>anyhow.

Kemikona...its just that i have been very busy in class to notice your unflinching efforts to replicate me into lone ranger. Problem is this is a self-fulfilling strategy, you will see what you chose to see, and any evidence offered to the contrary will simply strengthen your belief that what you originally thot to be true, is turning out to be true. So i wont go to very great lengths.
Don't be like comical ali, (Saddams propaganda chief)>......you write sensible stuff.....lakini hapa, umeanguka kama gunia!

(#75 (permalink))
Whitehead

Default RE: Desperate???????? - 01-31-2006, 02:19 PM

Have you ever tried a rebound? After 2 weeks of fun in the sun thoughts of him will become as distant as the sunset in the horizon.

(#76 (permalink))
Nadia is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Desperate???????? - 02-13-2006, 04:07 PM

I always used to lenga this thread, lakini leo I decided to read it...couldn't belive the drama...but...Hope this helps,

Doin' Just Fine - - Boyz 2 Men

There was a time when I though life was over and out
When you went away from me
My dying heart made it hard to breathe
Would sit down in my room
Because I didn't want to have to go out
And see you walking by
One look and I'd break right down and cry
Now you say that you made a big mistake
Never meant to take your love away
But you can save your tired apologies
Cause it may seem hard to believe, but

Chorus:

I'm doing just fine
Getting along very well without you in my life
I'm doing just fine
Time made me stronger you're no longer on my mind

You were my earth
My number one priority
Gave my love to only you
Anything you'd ask of me I would do
But somewhere down the road
You feel a change in the weather and told me
That you have to journey on
A kiss in the wind and your love was gone
Now you say you never meant to play your games
Girl don't you know it's far too late
Because you let our love just fall apart
You no longer have my heart

Chorus:

When you said goodbye
I felt so all alone
There were times at night I couldn't sleep
My heart was much to weak to make it on my own
Baby after all the misery and pain you put me through
So unfair to me girl
You're no longer my world an I ain't missing you at all

Chorus:

See baby when you walked away
You didn't think it would end up this way
But I knew you'd come around someday
Just as sure as my name is Wanya

@blkbabe
(*You shall over come, You shall find someone who appreciates you for who you are, you shall get over this hurt, you shall be a better person, for whatever reason you guys broke up for, Let it be, You loved him...he opted out, so wacha with him, and go on with your life. It will be hard but your a strong, beautiful, confident women suffering a current set back.**)

@ the cheating ex,

(**pray that the same sh*t happens to you., You learn humility by being humilated!..shame on your ass! and your stupid ass heiffer!**)