Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > SHOULD I BAN THEM?

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default SHOULD I BAN THEM? - 12-31-2005, 03:45 PM

There is a rumour going around kitui eti the Aids causing virus has mutated so much mpaka imekuwa contagious.all you need to do is a handshake and you will be counting your days! Obviously its nonsense lakini ever since I came home people have been milling around our home like beggars looking for alms.
NDUU JR has had enough,everyone wants to see this lil hunk,bare-footed toothless grannie claiming to be my relas are all over the BLOODY place!jr is visibly upset and angry.WHAT SHOULD I DO?BAN THEM FROM TOUCHING HIM?

muzalendo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: SHOULD I BAN THEM? - 01-02-2006, 12:37 PM

i dont know about banning them from touching him but dont let them kiss him especially in the mouth.That behaviour has to stop some people will kiss a child in the mouth even when they have the herpes blisters on the lips.Eti ni homa tu.its nothing to adults but very dangerous to kids.
2)resistant strain TB is also rampant wacha wasikohoe on his face.