Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > is he cheating???

flyme

Default is he cheating??? - 12-24-2005, 07:41 AM

i have a bfriend and we have been going out for sometime now.Of late he is not interested in spending time with me though i can tell he is really trying to be nice to me but i can also tell that he dosent want to spend his time with me.he recently hasnt touched me in anyway not even a hug!!!!he told me he loves me very much but i doubt if its true.he took me to dinner last week and we made out but then we argued the same night and i dint get any sleep.he gets calls from some chics he goes to the same college with and whenever he is talking to them he gets excited and looks happy only to turn to me and look all sad and upset.i have tried asking him what i am doing wrong but he says nothing is wrong and that he loves me.just the other day one of them(those silly chics)called and its like they had had an argument and he was assuring her that he wasnt mad at her.all this time i was there with him and he talked so passionately i am so jealous of these chics and i think he is cheating on me with one of them.i try my best not to invade his privacy so i never ask"who is that on the phone?"i never check his smses not even his email.i know he checks mine when i am not around coz he asked me a question about a guy who has been sending smses to me.anyhow i want to know how i can tell if he is cheating on me and i can call it quits.so how do i get to know if he is cheating on me?

Kenya Gikoyo

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-24-2005, 10:27 AM

>he gets calls from some chics
>he goes to the same college with and whenever he is talking to
>them he gets excited and looks happy only to turn to me and
>look all sad and upset.

hahahaha ebu quit while you're still ahead. This here is sympathy seeking vibaya tena sana 4 real. How pathetic.

>just the other day one of them(those silly chics)called and its
>like they had had an argument and he was assuring her that he
>wasnt mad at her.all this time i was there with him and he
>talked so passionately i am so jealous of these chics and i
>think he is cheating on me with one of them

No sweetie... ua the thief here and u kno it. U have stolen another womans man and u ddnt want to jua. He's just hvin his cake and eating it. Ua probi has risen as a result of committing uaselo emotionally and now u cn't let go.

>anyhow i want to
>know how i can tell if he is cheating on me and i can call it
>quits.so how do i get to know if he is cheating on me?

Baby as u jua full well ua the cheat here. Not the jaama. Hv ua fling and don't give 2 much of ua selo.

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-25-2005, 02:47 PM

Flyme, leave the guy asap. Pliz do so now!!! The things u've seen are enough evidence. If you havent done anything wrong, be assured that your consience will be clear and he'll come to regret when what he's been spreading around comes back to him. Achana na yeye.

Nicenlovely

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-25-2005, 05:18 PM

Leave the guy haraka cuz trust me he's gonna drop the bombshell soon. I would leave with my dignity intact.

milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-25-2005, 07:09 PM

Whether he is cheating or not, it comes down to this - he is no longer happy in your relationship, and that is why he is seeking companionship outside the relationship. A guy did that to me once, he didnt cheat, I know for a fact, at least not physically, emotionally I believe he did. He stopped doing little things first, walking me home every night. Then he stopped eating everyday with me. Then he stopped taking me out. Then whenever I'd visit he would be on the phone for hours talking to another woman claiming he just enjoyed her difference of opinion...I kept bugging him and he told me that I dont talk to him and that is why he talks to "other people". The last straw was when he started making 'plans' not dates he said (my foot!) to eat with her when i was sleeping, or sick or busy they ate together alone.I left for a while and she started inviting him out with her and calling him all the time. Then he told me I wish you would talk to me like she does. I was so angry I semad sawa, if u want someone to talk like her why get a copy when u can have the original? That's when he realized just how angry i was. He liked to discuss politics and i dont, and apparently she did so what was I to do?Like politics? All this time he knew who I was, I dont know why he seemed not to realize. I decided it's time for this relationship to end

chotadipo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-26-2005, 12:34 AM

Another of those threads. Watch as this thread progresses and you will start seeing additions, modifications and alterations to the original story that were left out. In the end all the advice goes to nought. Trust me on this.

I'll say it again and again, there exists no absolutness to such issues. Give her/him comfort and encouragment, no tangible solutions. In the end he/she will make up his/her mind and he/she will let us know how it went.

Read similar threads....

veritas

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-26-2005, 03:32 AM

You think too much, unmarried guys who cheat suddenly give you extra attention amongst other woman. I doubt he's cheating on you, but the guy's making you think too much, he's not emotionally fulfilling you is he? just dump him. Plenty of male fish out there.

nyambu

Send a message via AIM to nyambu
Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-27-2005, 11:31 AM

lol girlfriend wat are you doing still thinking????i think if he is not making you happy just leave him he is not worth all the thinking anywayz ama aje?and anyway you call yourself flyme i bet you are a very fine mama you will get another jamaa in a flash sawa sweetie washana naye!

jackxs

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-28-2005, 03:45 AM

Hm!

Rumi

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-28-2005, 10:01 AM

>Hm!
kwani ni wewe lol

anyway flyme....cheating is one thing, but the more reason you should leave is he is giving you little attention, you are his release, and u will be until he doesnt need you.:: just walk off, a relationship is not worth it if its only one person trying to make it work!