Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > is he cheating???

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-28-2005, 10:38 AM

> I would leave with my dignity intact.

There is nothing like "leaving with your dignity intact" we all know who the loser is ... this is a typical case of "BANG n BAIL"..

or put it in another way ... dignity may be intact BUT the vagina isnt.. get my drift ... heh heh LMAO !!!

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-28-2005, 11:40 AM

You never know if he is cheating,hes is probably tryna hit one of them girls.

Anyway,if i were you i would ignore him kabisa & go out with freinds. When he asks tell him where u been and i bet hes gonna want to 'check out' these freinds,thats when you come out and hit him hard. But you have to be cool,i tell YOU. very Coool :)

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!

Default RE: - 12-29-2005, 02:17 PM

And you sit there and let other chilez talk to your man? AWWW HEELLL NAWW! Lets start by changing your username/

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 12-29-2005, 02:46 PM

>> I would leave with my dignity intact.
>There is nothing like "leaving with your dignity intact" we
>all know who the loser is ... this is a typical case of "BANG
>n BAIL"..
>or put it in another way ... dignity may be intact BUT the
>vagina isnt.. get my drift ... heh heh LMAO !!!

Lmao....sad but true.

Kinene wa Karani has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE:TALK OPENLY, IF HE GETS ANGRY, LEAVE - 12-29-2005, 03:46 PM

I hate replying here but I will anyway: Talk about it openly, if he gets furious, leave him.

It takes time to built trust but only suspicion, not evidence to break it.

Something is wrong. Talk to your man about it, honesty is the key.

http://www.blackagenda.com/images/cyber/malcolm-01.jpg "It doesn't mean that I advocate violence, but at the same time, I am not against using violence in self-defense. I don't call it violence when it's self-defense, I call it intelligence."

newedition

Default RE:TALK OPENLY, IF HE GETS ANGRY, LEAVE - 12-29-2005, 03:55 PM

KINENE LETS GO BACK WE DONT BELONG HERE ===================>>> THAT WAY IS HOME

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 01-04-2006, 07:14 AM

gikoyo is closest to wassup here...ebu tell us the rest of the storo..
the guy pendas you otherwise even a phone call let alone company...
he has busted you....and is still deciding what to do...think back..what have you been upto? ati he goes through your phone, why????

dabaald

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 01-15-2006, 03:37 AM

gikoyo probably got it right - looks like you may be the thief... bu haven't known it yet. There's a reason why we call muggers, jackers etc wenyewe/ wenye mali - cos they treat it like it was theirs in the first place.. but was it really??

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 01-15-2006, 08:47 AM

>just
>the other day one of them(those silly chics)called

wow, ati u just sit there when u know that he is chattin 2 another chik??!!
no haiendagi ivyo...nah!
u grab that fone n u shout ur' f*ckin heart out....make sure u have made it clear that he is ur' man!!
but me i would have been gone very far by now!!
goodluck :)

http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...img.medium.jpg

+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+

beyutifulll2005

Default RE: is he cheating??? - 02-03-2006, 01:26 PM

girl please. i mean WTF? yaani chali does that n you still hang around? give him a break. start hangin out with other guys n doing everythin he does wrong to you. tell me how it goes in my inbox.
have fun, but dont ever forget to give thanks to the one who gave you life

http://www.mtv.com/shared/media/news...ress-light.jpg