Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung

TeamManager

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-11-2005, 11:07 PM

>The only solution is communication, communication and
>communication.

-Sex according to Pastor Khathide (Ugandan) - A commonly forwarded email to stressed the 'communication' point)

A lot of people don't associate sex with God - they
associate it with Satan and darkness, as if sex
weren't holy. The bible is explicit when it comes to
sex. Sex is holy within marriage, and there is no
prescribed style. Nowhere in the Bible does it say
that the missionary position is the only sexual style.

Not discussing sex in a relationship leads to
divorce!!!!!.

Pastor Khathide has counseled women who've complained:
my husband treats me as if I were his brother. There
was one who told him: I am tired of getting sex
fortnightly, like a salary. Khathide told her she was
lucky to be getting sex fortnightly, since some wives
only get it on big days, like elections.

Many husbands leave their wives to seek sexual
pleasures in Hillbrow. Have you ever asked yourself
what those wives have that you don't. Wives have
become very frigid and even sleep with their panties.
If you're a married woman, you should sleep naked and let
your bum touch your husband.

Today you find men going out of their way to get a
glimpse of a vagina. They page through magazines and
even go to lingerie departments in stores hoping to
see what's hidden under panties, because their wives
hide it from them.

Marriage is about being free with your body in front
of your partner. A woman should parade naked and do
some modelling to tempt her husband.

There are many married women who don't know what their
husbands' penis look like. They only feel it when he
enters her. They've never touched it, let alone see
it, because the husband switches off the lights before
undressing. A penis is a wife's toy - she is supposed
to play with it.

He blames couples for not making time for sex and
complaining about being tired after a day's work. You
find many couples who've been sexually starved for
years. God created sex for procreation and
also for pleasure. You can't marry and not have a good
time in bed.

WHO SAID YOU CAN ONLY HAVE SEX AT NIGHT?

Why can't you drive home during lunch and have a
quickie with your wife? We're all equal in sex - it's
not just about a woman satisfying a man. You have to
satisfy each other.

Have you ever seen a woman who has been satisfied?
Have u noticed how she glows and become energetic?

SHARE THIS WITH A FRIEND, IT MIGHT SAVE HIS/HER MARRAIGE

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 08:20 AM

>>For one, the mere fact that your man is jumping on you
>>without shika shikaing those things tells me that he is
>either
>>getting the main course somewhere else, and you are merely a
>>desert, or you just do not turn him on at all. I would
>>probably bet on the latter, because even if an African man
>>gets some on the sides he will always be a bull in his own
>>pad. A problem I have noticed with you mamas from
>home...you
>>are locked in the era of missionaries. Trust me when your
>men
>>encounter these sex crazed females in the west who are
>willing
>>to siphon the hell out there manhood....you have to work
>>extremely hard to compete.
>Err, excuse meeeeeeeeeee, but that response is so weak, ati "
>a problem i have noticed about you women at home"...stop being
>so shao. Nenda zako. And I dont understand why in hell it is
>the mama's fault. What a chauv. .
>@Poster, lol, ure post cracked me up..."he just sticks that
>lil thing in me". Bweheh. lolz. Yaani where is this guy, we
>need to smoke his ass. Sawa, on a serious note, am sure alot
>of us have been there...and yeah, its so traumatising, ure
>left wondering, "now what the issshhh was that??". I mean,
>u'de rather be humped in the leg by mini-me. Well girl, it
>happens, it just does. Some dudes out there don have even the
>most basic bedroom skills and hun, it has absolutely NOTHING
>to do with you....this dude just completely lacks love-making
>etiquette and dat is just so unacceptable. I would suggest u
>sit him down and talk to him abt it....dont be shy....tell him
>that he has to udnerstand chicks are different,cuz unlike
>guyz, we dont get turned on on the get go and u'de love it if
>he was more sensual, da da da. Let the guy know that ure not
>feelign this express sex. Am telling u, this will go on
>forever,and its time u put ur foot down and told him wsup.
>When it comes to love making, foreplay is about the only thing
>that differentiates us from animals.
>Aki some men............so bila adabu and SELFISH!!
>BTW, I am sure half the men in mashada are like the creature u
>described. So lame.

Playeress...I am sorry to bust your bubble, but that is way around 85% of the chicks in Kenya are. How do I know and i havent done an educational sample of them all....it shows in their attitudes concerning sex while in the states...I believe a lady can be a killer in bed without being a w hore.....But we get the same tired refrain..ohhh...that is too...ohhhhhh that is too....aahhhh...that aahhhh..the other....yaaaani its only missionary....
I am not gonna spend my hard earned dollars, taking you for a movie, keeping myself from jumping at every azz passing my eyes (and they are many and good ones!), take you for a movie, buy you flowers, buy you cologne, and then when we go bed...ati MISSIONARY PEKEE!!

Halafu the fact is, mamaz here in states (alright, am i assuming you are in states??) are quite, shall i say 'informed' about a guy's needs in bed, as Eunua said, maze they patia you game, sex acquires a whole new dimension, not just an insertion exercise. Now when a chick doez that to a guy....you gotta give it to her...She aint a w hore..jus a galfriend.. Then you are motivated to do all non sexual things..just to feel appreciated..

Lakini wewe playeress...ebu keep telling your friend that it has got 'nothing to do with her.' and you will be leading her down an alley to hell..The truth is sex has got everything to do with the parties involved. Maybe she jus lies there and they guy may for we care be screwing a mattress...no movement, no touchy touchy, jus a plain look and maybe a question on whether he remembered to pay the rent!!!. Any wonder the guy is done in a minute or two. No sexy dressing, maybe no shower before sex, no titilation, the attitude she chomokad from kazi with, is the same she brings to bed....

Playeresss....ebu wake up and smell the coffee

http://www.kenyaniyetu.com/v20/forum...ars/00001b.gif

Playeress

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 09:56 AM

>You are typical of the mamas I have described as being stuck
>in the missionary era. You are quick to lable me a chauvinist,
>and shao without fully digesting my advice to this pitifully
>sex-starved lady. First of all I was not blaming her. If you
>read all the sentences carefully, neither parties have a blame
>tug on them. My suggestion that the lady may not be turning
>him on is not a reflection of her fault but rather an
>indication that there may just not be much she could do under
>whatever circumstances they may be in. You seem to be one of
>those females who jump on the idiotic battle between so called
>liberated women vis-a-vis male chauvinists.I also believe your
>type will spew radical advice to peers yet go back to your men
>and play the role of a real lady. Fact of the matter is that
>when a party in a relationship isn't giving all...be it
>p-tang, or 9-ick, then something is terribly wrong. It also
>seems to me that this sista seems more interested in shoving a
>drainage pipe in herself rather than a loving piece of meat.
>Perhaps the reason she ain't getting luv from her man is
>because she treats him like a small 3-cked man.

Eunwa, now I think the above is an even lamer reply....matusi ni ya nini sasa?? So now every woman who criticizes men is a liberal????Stop using the feminsit card, it doesnt work honey.
And I dont see why you would assume that the poster is one of those women "stuck in the missionaery era". I dont remember her indicating that in her post..so where did u derive that from? I swear U men, so damn predictable.......every time an attack is made on their bedroom skills, or rather lack of, the'll just talk abt how the mama wants missionary, bla bla. Why are u avoiding the problem? well whats ur solution to the problem.

U said, "First of all I was not blaming herMy suggestion that the lady may not be turning>him on is not a reflection of her fault but rather an>indication that there may just not be much she could do under>whatever circumstances they may be in"

OK, i reread ur reply, and realized that u didnt blame her directly, so I apologize for that. But, I still think u dont know wat ure talking abt....I dont see how the fact that she doesnt turn him on a logical explaination for why he would just pounce on her bila foreplay and perform his tragic one min sessions?? see what I mean? A guy who isnt horny wouldnt just ruka on a chic bana....in fact, its the opposite, he'd probably be more keen to engage in some foreplay to ravel him up. The poster is just a victim of a SELFISH (yes, verry selfish), IMPATIENT fool who cant control his urge. SIMPLE.

Infact, I change my mind, beanca, dont talk to the dude....dump the ni99a.lol.

Playeress

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 10:15 AM

>Lakini wewe playeress...ebu keep telling your friend that it
>has got 'nothing to do with her.' and you will be leading her
>down an alley to hell..The truth is sex has got everything to
>do with the parties involved. Maybe she jus lies there and
>they guy may for we care be screwing a mattress...no
>movement, no touchy touchy, jus a plain look and maybe a
>question on whether he remembered to pay the rent!!!. Any
>wonder the guy is done in a minute or two. No sexy dressing,
>maybe no shower before sex, no titilation, the attitude she
>chomokad from kazi with, is the same she brings to bed....
>Playeresss....ebu wake up and smell the coffee

LOl,mkenya ure such a fala, ati"maybe question the guy whether he paid rent".
Well, a couple of things,
1. Why do u assume she's just a missionary person? If u passed ure KCPE u must have cheated...cuz u seem to have serious comprehension problems...I want to know where she mentioned she's only into missionary, bcuz ure whole post seems to be based on that. Assumptions assumptions.
2. Why do u assume she's in kenya?
3. Why do u assume that mamas in kenya just want it missionary??

Stop being such an Ass..........umer.

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 11:00 AM

Labda you are a boring partner,and that he wants to Git-er done as fast as he can???

Labda you are no longer attractive?

Labda....

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
kim007 is an unknown quantity at this point

Location: Minneapolis, Dallas, Milwakee, Down South S.M - Kenya.
Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 12:10 PM

Keep it real
ambia jamaaa to pull his ngothaaa up na awache ujinga
Ukimpiga mkomo na kamsomo juu yake, followed by kumkazia until he comes tohis senses is the only way out.

http://mi.bpcdn.us/kimgyst/Calebma.jpg
~#~ This Is Tha S.M Invasion Comin Ya Way ~#~
~#~ http://members.blackplanet.com/zekim ~#~

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 12:13 PM

Playeress,

I do think it is vital for beanca to say whether herself does foreplay to the guy or has even tried it before we rush to judgement. I dont see why it is the guy who has to 'perfom' and all the lady has to do is just receive. Sex is a two way road and although some women may disagree, it is true that if a guy just wants to romp in and get done with, 99% of the case it is not a lack of skills but something deeper is terribly wrong. For instance, if a gal's vagina emits an offensive smell, I'd care less to excite it and inhale all the 'fume'...if u get the drill :). The two need to spice it up and unless beanca lays all the details on the table to exonerate her from blame, I think they are both responsible for their 'bedroom' mediocrity.

And the reason why beanca sounds like a missionary person is coz she says bedroom as if it was written somewhere that sex has to happen in the bedroom. And most sex in bed is missionary( at least for me I find the bed to be uncomfy for most positions) unless the woman is a good rider which beanca doesnt seem like (excuse my judgement but if u were, the whole issue wouldnt be such severe as one minute).

catskill85

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 01:15 PM

May be the dude masturbates tooooooo much!
My 1.5 cents>>
Take him along to a Kamasutra class!!...or else buy him some porno tapes so that he can see what goes on.

beanca

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 02:15 PM

Maybe some of yall misunderstood me....i said the nigga gets turned on so quick and starts ####in me ..like he hasnt had #### in years and starts shivering one minute after i put my lips on his. As in we dont get time to Enjoy each others body before hitiin it. Kemikona talkin of riding...i do ryde most of the time....but its like ryding a ####in motorcycle with no oil in it...It takes a while to turn a woman on and u dont just go for the #### and after that u lie in bed like a satisfied monkey...didnt even care if i got mines..then he falls asleep. I swear i just think the dude is inexperienced or just doesnt have a clue...The first time it happened i thought it wa going to get better but Zii....i want a nigga thats gonna turn it on and beat it up change positions na kadhalika....
im still thinkin of a way to bring this up to him..i dont wanna hurt his feeling but i am not feelin the sex

beanca

Default RE: My man's bedroom skills....................Bilaz!!.....and im sprung - 12-12-2005, 02:16 PM

thanks for the replys guyz
Playeress thanks alot...i was thinkin the same thing too..i do deserve better!