For single guys only!!! -
11-02-2005, 06:32 PM
Hi guys - am looking for single guys in stato who are interested in starting a friendship and maybe if we click we can take the friendship to the next level.
RE: For single guys only!!! -
11-03-2005, 06:26 AM
>Hi guys - am looking for single guys in stato who are
>interested in starting a friendship and maybe if we click we
>can take the friendship to the next level.
Wari, woooiii please mashada men are a bunch of losers, especially ones called supermann, new edition, nduu, so if you come across them, run as fast as your legs can carry you! nduu rapes youngesters as well as animals, supermann is mentally challenged and recently escaped from a mental hospital, new edition ana mdomo, but yeye ni mtu bure kabisa! he used to be a chokora and still is! good luck anyway
11-03-2005, 07:57 AM
>Hi guys - am looking for single guys in stato who are
>interested in starting a friendship and maybe if we click we
>can take the friendship to the next level.
hi wari..im a single guy, but wait 1 minute.
What kind of 'single guys' are u hoping to hook up with?
What qualities are u looking for--az in height, color, creed, race, level of education, age..the works baby, the works.
Be a lil mor' specific & come back and tell us now will you?
11-03-2005, 08:04 AM
>>Hi guys - am looking for single guys in stato who are
>>interested in starting a friendship and maybe if we click we
>>can take the friendship to the next level.
>Wari, woooiii please mashada men are a bunch of losers,
>especially ones called supermann, new edition, nduu, so if
>you come across them, run as fast as your legs can carry you!
>nduu rapes youngesters as well as animals, supermann is
>mentally challenged and recently escaped from a mental
>hospital, new edition ana mdomo, but yeye ni mtu bure kabisa!
>he used to be a chokora and still is! good luck anyway
@CWANGARI,SEMA SWEETY UMEPOTELEA WAPI? AMA SASA NI PLAYING HARD TO GET? KESHO UNATEMBEA WAPI DADA? MONSOONS AU WAPI?
11-03-2005, 03:23 PM
Dear wari: Hopelessly idealistic as you're, I've been lookin for someone like you in Mashada--what with winter looming so coldly in the horizon, and I've no where to shelter my nyahunyo which is alergic to cold. I don't mind being on your waiting list as you sample all the other options from Arizona to New Orleans, but please be with me, dear wari, when winter strikes. I don't mind if you leave me in spring, but stay with me the whole of winter.
Looks don't matter, so you qualify immediately. Other men's children are welcome if they are gals i can date later in life. I'll be loyal to you and the children:), dear Wari, throughout the winter and beyond. Please drop me a private message. Despair+desperation=warmth and hope in winter.
11-03-2005, 04:36 PM
>Dear wari: Hopelessly idealistic as you're, I've been lookin
>for someone like you in Mashada--what with winter looming so
>coldly in the horizon, and I've no where to shelter my
>nyahunyo which is alergic to cold. I don't mind being on your
>waiting list as you sample all the other options from Arizona
>to New Orleans, but please be with me, dear wari, when winter
>strikes. I don't mind if you leave me in spring, but stay with
>me the whole of winter.
>Looks don't matter, so you qualify immediately. Other men's
>children are welcome if they are gals i can date later in
>life. I'll be loyal to you and the children:), dear Wari,
>throughout the winter and beyond. Please drop me a private
>message. Despair+desperation=warmth and hope in winter.
aki ya nani!! lol. ati you have nowhere to shelter your nyahunyo!!
most likely wari is a fat gal. but you know what wari, Baba Kanush, (my penis) does not descriminate. white, black, asian, thin, thick, plump, they are all Dinya-able (is there such a word as dinya-able?? lol)
11-03-2005, 06:09 PM
>@CWANGARI,SEMA SWEETY UMEPOTELEA WAPI? AMA SASA NI PLAYING
>HARD TO GET? KESHO UNATEMBEA WAPI DADA? MONSOONS AU WAPI?
Nipo just on the down low, too many papers due next week so am tied down in the library 24/7...lakini na maliza 11th after that I need to unwind seriously!
11-08-2005, 10:37 PM
Just contact me @wamenja@yahoo.com, then we can talk.
11-27-2005, 11:52 AM
Jack your located in Aussie so you can't help a sister out.
11-27-2005, 11:54 AM
Don't assume that just because am looking for a guy online that am fat. You would be very surprised!!!!!