Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > For single guys only!!!

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 11-28-2005, 06:30 AM

LOL! wari...no objection to the nyahunyos and dinyanaring..only to being called fat...lmao..you go girl hehehe

louis1

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 11-29-2005, 01:40 PM

lol

newedition

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 11-29-2005, 01:41 PM

poor desparate woman

Mand meru

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 11-29-2005, 02:43 PM

>Hi guys - am looking for single guys in stato who are
>interested in starting a friendship and maybe if we click we
>can take the friendship to the next level.
Hehehehehehehehehehehehe......I can never date a lady who has no boyfriend.

supermann

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 11-30-2005, 01:42 AM

supermann is
>mentally challenged and recently escaped from a mental
>hospital,

mother of all ironies!!

hahahahaha....mashada tickles me sometimes.or iz it the clowns of mashada?

wari

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 12-03-2005, 01:50 PM

If you can never date a lady who has no BF then why are u wasting ur time responding to my thread????

QueenDiva

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 12-04-2005, 09:30 PM

Msichana, you mean to tell me since the beginning on this year..u aint found a decent guy to kick it wit?

Kwani there is sum wrong witchu?

http://www.mashada.com/forums/index/...6454/index.php

lilfox12

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 12-05-2005, 12:35 PM

>Msichana, you mean to tell me since the beginning on this
>year..u aint found a decent guy to kick it wit?
>Kwani there is sum wrong witchu?
>http://www.mashada.com/forums/index/...6454/index.php

LOL QD, good job...I see you took over Mahatma's job of being the archives head. He's been slacking lately. There are too many newbies that need to put in their place!
Yaani Boobies is proud to have met her gacungwa here? There's hope for the desperate(read Wari)

sugu

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 12-07-2005, 04:15 AM

keepin it real.

are you cute. do you have a problem giving it up on the first date. what about the second. do you cook. do you clean. give hell of a blow job. can you hit the three point on command am you are a walking headache(most kenyan gurlz).

If you answered yes to 5 of the above qustion mi niko game for anything. na manzi sina

wari

Default RE: For single guys only!!! - 12-10-2005, 09:11 AM

First of all, your grammer is messed up. You need to spend more time learning English and less time on the net, "Who says the beginning on this year"???? Second of all, has it occured to you that may be i know what i want and i won't settle for less.