Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Whats wrong with dudes?????????

miss phat

Default Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 11:30 AM

Well people my galfriend is in a dilemma ,heres the drama shes bein seeing this jamaa for 4 months, things been good you know the honeymoon stage you all high on each other and all.Then she started hearing stories about her man being seen around places with other gals which the guy vehemently denies,all the people who are telling her this are people who dont have any thing against her infact they would want the best i told her where theres smoke theres fire........but there also haters out there.

Now apparently this jamaas ex has the HIV and this guy been bragging to his pals that he goes for tests and he comes out clean.when his with her hes so luvy davy but when his withhis pals he says all the gal means to her all they do is make out (yaani this man has a nerve idiot!).Ive told her to confront him,leave him which shes reluctant to do and go for a test asap and to abstain from sex for a while if she cant use a condom.Men i dont want to see my pal trip but this guy is so so in her system she cant see his game .

So fellow mashadites advice pliz sensible advice for that matter if u got nothing useful to say dont say it here!Si kwa ubaya.

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 11:53 AM

Miss phat,

Come on men they are grown adults. Just mind your own business. Ever heard of a relationship breaker? Dont stress over it even if she's your best friend. Being your best friend doesnt mean she should do everything the way you want. Just MYOB and let her handle her case alone bila interference.

miss phat

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 11:59 AM

>Miss phat,
>Come on men they are grown adults. Just mind your own
>business. Ever heard of a relationship breaker? Dont stress
>over it even if she's your best friend. Being your best friend
>doesnt mean she should do everything the way you want. Just
>MYOB and let her handle her case alone bila interference.

You mean to tell me if u see your best pal tripping ud just keep quiet cmon ive told her what i think and told her shes my pal and ill support her in whatever cuts.

supermann

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 11:59 AM

defination of LOVE:

the irrational things human beings do,think and say to justify themselves.

Love makes you go ka poot up there.so you see sweetie,the sista cant help herself just when i fell in love with my ex who iz muslim and arab and from a consvertive family,i couldnt help myself.it just did.

just warn her like i waz warned:heartbreak iz around the corner.and when it inevitably arrives in all its solemn splendour ,do not indulge her in an "i told you so" speech.

just be there to wipe her tears and your mere presence will mean everything.

you know the sweetest thing anyone haz done for me this year?

i have many friends who are great,generous and loyal.recently one of them who we've alwayz known each other,haz grown close to me.

i waz having the blues on a friday nite putting away stuff that belonged and reminded me of her,into a box for keeps away.

and the guy rocks up to my crib,took one look at me and forced me to get into hiz car.we drove to the lake,put some music on and just sat there in the car drinking and talking.

he opened up and i opened up.and he waz there for me the entire night.jus' talking and chilling.and that gesture meant everything.above all material sh1t and other stuff the others have done for me.

just be there for your friend.s'all im saying.

supermann

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 12:10 PM

the funny thing iz that the dude over that nite came to invite me to a party he waz hosting @ hiz joint,instead he skipped it ,told one of the other guyz to manage it.

miss phat,

dont interfere.that aint your biz!she'z your friend,yes,but not your property .she'z capable of councious and mature decisions.

thiz iz personal coz i'm single now thanx to the meddling of a friend of herz who thot she waz doing the world a favour.....

(found out she'z racist too).

miss phat

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 12:59 PM

>the funny thing iz that the dude over that nite came to
>invite me to a party he waz hosting @ hiz joint,instead he
>skipped it ,told one of the other guyz to manage it.
>miss phat,
>dont interfere.that aint your biz!she'z your friend,yes,but
>not your property .she'z capable of councious and mature
>decisions.
>thiz iz personal coz i'm single now thanx to the meddling of a
>friend of herz who thot she waz doing the world a favour.....
>(found out she'z racist too).

ooh supermann time is a healer and u never know what the future holds anyways back to my gal yeah ive warned her alright but shes my gd pal il be there for her ill just back down coz ive said my part thanks

catskill85

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 08:20 PM

@Miss Phat
You mamaaz dont even have a clue of what men are like.
Do you think a man boasts to other dudes about being in love? (esp a black man) He only boasts to the fact that he is the one hitting that ass.
Otherwise you won't hear a dawg say "i love you" on the phone when he is with other jamaaz. I'm not saying thats the way it should be.....but that's how it is.

Actually if it was possible to be guaranteed free P***sy without mis-using the word love, i would never "fall in love."

Devine

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-07-2005, 09:01 PM

Reading your post, one word stood out to me, HIV. No need to be dramatic, but this is someones life. Tell he to GET TESTED and have him tested too. Live is too short to waste it on one man. If he is serious about her, this should not be an issue, especially if his results have been negative before.

If he refuses to get tested. Tell her to STEP, he is hiding something.

GOOD LUCK.

jambazzi

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-08-2005, 01:13 PM

>Miss phat,
>Come on men they are grown adults. Just mind your own
>business. Ever heard of a relationship breaker? Dont stress
>over it even if she's your best friend. Being your best friend
>doesnt mean she should do everything the way you want. Just
>MYOB and let her handle her case alone bila interference.

yep,well said msee.
@Phat,the 'he-said-she-said' is just kusengenyana lol.move on bana,jeez!

Wired Wierd

Default RE: Whats wrong with dudes????????? - 09-09-2005, 06:50 AM

I guess she'd rather be dead than single. Your pal sounds like one very daft broad. I suggest you either:

a) Stay out of the whole affair.

or

b) Beat her to a pulp unless she goes for the test.

Take your pick.

Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified!