RE: Bye bye..... -
08-31-2005, 11:16 AM
serena williams looks like a dude bana.how can you fantasize on that.kanikova(sp) iz tight,tho.
08-31-2005, 11:25 AM
>serena williams looks like a dude bana.how can you fantasize
>on that.kanikova(sp) iz tight,tho.
That lady's bodonkadonk drives me nuts. And I like them heavy duty. They tend to get tired less often than softie chics and obviously, you can do more together than you doing everything.
08-31-2005, 11:34 AM
Are chics allowed to answer this question?lf yes,then ma shaggable celebs are kajoe of soulfood....mmmmmh tha guy is got great body,he's gorgious too..mmmmh l wish.Morris chesnut,dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn! his another one, good looking and everything.WACHA TU!
And if l wasn't supossed to anwers this question,OOPS! AM SORRY.
RE:karibu -
08-31-2005, 09:35 PM
gorgy gorgeous,
there aint no restrictions at all.kwanza its even better,i would like to know what your type iz and which kinda jamaaz tickle your fancy.same az the other chix from mashada.wacha tuone who picks the good,the ugly and the ong'ong'oz.
08-31-2005, 09:42 PM
>That lady's bodonkadonk drives me nuts. And I like them heavy
>duty. They tend to get tired less often than softie chics and
>obviously, you can do more together than you doing
>everything.
you got a point.lakini therez this petite chic i once had a sexcapade with,msee,si nilibaki nimeshangaa!i didnt shag her,she shagged me.and thats not good for a man's ego when i chic wears you out-kwanza a junguu,you gats to rep niggaz well lakini huyu i think she'd taken some feminine viagra i swear.anyway,point iz,these tiny chix can surprise you, bruh.
ati "bodonkadonk" ..LOL!sasa hiyo term umetoa wapi?si you keep it simple like "tanye" .
RE:brothers with game!!! -
09-01-2005, 12:24 AM
mmmmmmmmmhhhhhhhh...lemme see
Tht Boris Kodjoe dude...he is hotness... i wud hit tht in a hot minute
Tyson(not Mike)- Tht hilfigher model dude..he is so fckn fineeeeee.the 6 pack..oooohhhhhh.i get chills eertime i lay eyez on his fine ass
BowWeezy....tht boy is just getn hotter eerday...i have to hit tht one day.one time.soon
Taye Digz...He looks kisii..but hes one fine fella....i just wanna scratch his bals head wit ma french manicured nails........grrrrrrrrrrrrrr
The game....i just have a thing 4 thugz...straight hood thugz i mean..no offence to the softiez...id just wanna try some of dat Compton shyt 4 a day..go gansta for a min...u dig??
Moris Chestnut...mmmmhhhh boy!...tht nigga is off the chains...he prolly old enuff to be ma pops..but me no care
Avant---id just let him sing...his voice alone is ennuf to make a shawty wail out..im 4 real
Prezzo--i aint sayin im a gold digger,,,but i aint messin wit no broke n%gga....he might cop me a bimmer while were at it
09-01-2005, 01:43 AM
lil' bow wow??
thats paedophilia.leave 'em young thugz alone shayvonne!
RE:Shaggable Wishes !!! -
09-01-2005, 07:10 AM
Da Brat .. I love that little hood-rat in her, and she's fine.
Sophie Okonedo ... Simply gorgeous .
MYA .. I feel GAME on this one, i've also " had dreams ".
Kellis ... Has mixed flavour.
Salma Hayek .. Latin Flavour
Nia Long ... Milf Milf Milf Milf
09-01-2005, 11:17 AM
>lil' bow wow??
>thats paedophilia.leave 'em young thugz alone shayvonne!
imma young gun maself..so i dont see no harm wit a sistah tryna get sum of dat
09-01-2005, 10:13 PM
>Taye Digz...He looks kisii..but hes one fine fella....i just
>wanna scratch his bals head wit ma french manicured
>nails........grrrrrrrrrrrrrr
I met him once!! he looks so much better in person! but not as hot as Vin Desiel:9