Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > What %

LovHer

Default RE: What % - 08-19-2005, 08:18 PM

I believe you can tell whether a relationship is going to make it from the beggining. So you step into it one hundred percent! And if it doesnt work out...it just wasnt meant to be..or the other person didnt put in one huundred percent...so dont go into a relationship thinking its going to fail and then put in your fiddy percent..lol.If you know it will fail..why even bother with your ka'fiddy percent..its a big pond and there are so many other fish...DIVE IN 100%

mukash_

Default RE: What % - 08-20-2005, 02:56 AM

Al this pessimistic attitude towards rship come because watu huwa hawajiachilii...(sp) aki swa can be hard. Anyway, I mean being easy and flow. Don’t think of, if u r it giving 1% or 100% just enjoy it while it last keeping ua options open. Avoid being obsessed...we are human beings always changing. You can’t be certain about life or a person, and with this you shouldn’t limit ua happiness. Lakini that's me.

sosodef

Default RE: The real deal. - 08-20-2005, 11:45 AM

Usaully i give like 100 % when the relationship kicks off.(oficially)
The % declines every time she does some sshyttt.....(you know what i mean!!!!)And when it gets to 25% - woman ! you go on probation !!!!!

Anything below 15% isnt even worth hussling for!!!!!

Normally i break off just before the probation starts at 30%.(I.E-when the sex is given as a stick and carrot measure to get somethin!!)

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
Playeress

Default RE: The real deal. - 08-20-2005, 12:22 PM

>Usaully i give like 100 % when the relationship kicks
>off.(oficially)
>The % declines every time she does some sshyttt.....(you know
>what i mean!!!!)And when it gets to 25% - woman ! you go on
>probation !!!!!
>Anything below 15% isnt even worth hussling for!!!!!
>Normally i break off just before the probation starts at
>30%.(I.E-when the sex is given as a stick and carrot measure
>to get somethin!!)

Lolz,
I like.

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: The real deal. - 08-20-2005, 12:53 PM

>Lolz,
>I like.

oh!!I bet 'YOU' do!!

http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...357421.img.jpg

+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+

Elianto

Default RE: What % - 08-21-2005, 02:52 PM

jog,

my policy is *if it feels right do it*. am getting married tomari and you know why?? if this relationship sucks 5 years later or 8 mths later i can divorce my wife. If i turn out to be a di.ick she can dissolve it as well.

stop thinking too far ahead in the future.... that shi.t will only fock u up.so if u feel mighty in love today make ur female happy and propose.

btw: its my stag tonite.......

Also by this author; "Period Hell", "How Could She?!!!..... Muthaf*%#r" and "Bad Sex" .
meja

Default Wait one Nxele !!! - 08-21-2005, 03:15 PM

> i will keep a look out if necessary right now am enjoy in the
>fruits of same sex....when i get off that phase ama holla
>(wink wink).

Are you practising selective reading or did the wine knock you off your rocker??????

Re-read what you were told here and come back like a MAN.

joginda is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: What % - 08-22-2005, 02:16 AM

Well, quite a surprise that there more 100%ers than I thought. I have always been one but had began thinking differently after the last sh!t I went through. I guess its just part of me so I'll keep it that way. C'est la vie

Nadia is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: What % - 08-22-2005, 03:42 AM

Sawa..I have read other peoples posts and I think that I put about 35% at first...then by the 3rd month ((depending on if we lasted this long!)) I give the guy my 100% and that is what I expect back...and gauging (sp. not sure) from my past r/ships...I have made very good decisions regarding my heart..and my feelings...and out of the few long term relationships that I have...I have ni99az that would kill for me even though were are still not together. :)

candypie

Default RE: What % - 09-12-2005, 05:10 PM

I used to get into relationships for love but not anymore.I no longer trust men,but that doesn't mean I get into celibacy,hell No!!!!I get into relationships for benefits not love.I don keep on messing myself up coz ati he's the love of my life.Love is just a word,mistakenly placed in the dictionary to confuse the world.Cupid is just an alien thing that doesn't exist.There's no love,you make love.